Sprache
Währung
Reservierung: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 - 17:30 Uhr
hoteliers.com

Finden Sie Ihr Hotel

  1. Thema auswählen (optional)

Fre

 -  Jan. 17

Abreise:

Samstag 18 Jan 2020

Lage

Dikker & Thijs Hotel

Leidseplein

LEIDSEPLEIN Der Leidseplein bietet so viel Unterhaltung, dass man locker ein ganzes Wochenende an diesem Platz verbringen könnte! Hier ist das pulsierende Herz der Stadt mit Bars, Restaurants, Clubs und Theatern - nur 10 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt!
Am Leidseplein befindet sich ein Theater, die historische "Stadsschouwburg". Hier finden eine breite Palette von Veranstaltungen, darunter Stücke, die von den einflussreichsten Theater-Gruppen Amsterdams realisiert werden, statt. Nach dem das ursprüngliche Gebäude im Jahre 1774 erbaut wurde, verursachte ein Feuerwerk-Unfall ein wütendes Feuer, welches das Theater so stark beschädigte, dass es nicht wieder repariert werden konnte. Seitdem wurde das Gebäude zu zwei unterschiedlichen Zeitpunkten komplett neu gebaut, bis es im Jahre 1894 zu dem majestätischen Gebäude wurde, welches wir heute sehen können.

Wenn Sie gerne Komödien anschauen, dann sollten Sie sich unbedingt die Boom Chicago-Gruppe, die im Leidseplein Theater zu Hause ist, anschauen. Jede Nacht, inszenieren sie eine komische, auf Englisch gespielte Vorführung, die oft von improvisierten Sketchen und Spielen ergänzt wird. Amerikanische Komiker werden nach Amsterdam geholt, und die Zuschauer sitzen während der gesamten Aufführung an Tischen.
Die Theater sind nicht die einzigen Attraktionen, die sich am Leidseplein befinden. Berühmte Musik-Veranstaltungsorte für Touristen befinden sich auch auf dem Platz, vor allem das Paradiso - einer der bekanntesten Clubs in Amsterdam ist hier angesiedelt. Das Paradiso war bereits Gastgeber für prominente Bands, wie die Rolling Stones, mit Keith Richards, der die Auftritte der Band im Paradiso einmal als die "besten Live-Shows, die die Stones jemals hatten" beschrieb.
In einer alten Kirche, gibt es Musik, die für fast jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten hat, von Heavy-Rock bis hin zu klassischen Orgelkonzerten und auch skurrilen Vorträgen. Zusätzlich zu den Theater- und Musik-Veranstaltungen, gibt es eine riesige Auswahl an Restaurants, Nachtclubs und Bars. Eine solche Struktur von Nachtleben zieht eine Vielzahl von Straßen-Entertainern, Feuerspuckern und Musikern an.

Dikker & Thijs Hotel, Amsterdam

Prinsengracht 444, 1017 KE, Amsterdam

Gästebewertungen für Dikker & Thijs Hotel

Gesamt: 8.9 Service / Personal: 9.2 Komfort: 8.6
  Lage: 9.5 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8.1
  Sauberkeit: 8.8    

Das Hotel wird besucht von:
  Freizeitreisenden (95%)
  Geschäftsreisenden (5%)
Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 12 )
  • Freunde | Jersey City, Vereinigte Staaten | 28-12-2019
    Gesamt: 8.2 Service / Personal: 7 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Staff/food options
  • Familien | Frodsham, Vereinigtes Königreich | 25-12-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     A great stay, lovely clean room, staff very helpful, will definitively return
     No all great
  • Paare | Hoornaar, Niederlande | 19-12-2019
    Gesamt: 8.6 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 8    


     - stille kamer, ondanks ligging aan winkelstraat - vriendelijke medewerkers - fantastisch bed - centrale locatie - goede service
     Niet noemenswaardig
  • Paare | Biarritz, Frankreich | 06-12-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Very nice hospitality, Best place
     Price is quite hight
  • Alleinreisende | Brussels, Belgien | 03-12-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 8    


     The location, the character, the spaciousness of the room (upgrade) and the friendly atmosphere.
     The difficulty to use the shower in the bath.
  • Freunde | Arad, Bahrain | 22-11-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     This is my second stay at the hotel, we were very pleased with the high level of service. And we weren’t disappointed on the second time as the service level exceeded the first time.
     The street outside were bit noisy.
  • Paare | Antwerpen, Belgien | 16-11-2019
    Gesamt: 5.6 Service / Personal: 8 Komfort: 6
    Lage: 4 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 5
    Sauberkeit: 5    


     Vriendelijk onthaal.
     WC stonk naar een openbaar "urinoir". Veel stof in de kamer. Ramen mogen eens gelapt worden, en een likje verf mag ook wel. Zeer veel lawaai 's nachts, in de omliggende straten.
  • Familien | West Allis, Vereinigte Staaten | 02-11-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Great location. Beautiful view from our room. Nice size room. The staff was very friendly.
     The hotel wanted to charge an extra 42 euros for sheets and a blanket for the pullout couch/bed.
  • Paare | Newton, Vereinigte Staaten | 01-11-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Charming, not cookie cutter
  • Paare | Shailer Park, Australia | 31-10-2019
    Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Location,pleasant helpful staff,
     I don't think there were any.
  • Jugendliche | Kadima, Israel | 30-10-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The hotel is in a great location, our room was huge, I loved the free coffee in the lounge and the staff was very kind
     You can update the design ..
  • Familien | Rochefort, Belgien | 28-10-2019
    Gesamt: 8.4 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Bien situé pour visiter la ville, petit déjeuner soigné, dans un cadre agréable. Personnel très aimable.
     Une remise des chambres au goût du jour ne serait pas un luxe.
  • Freunde | SKI, Norway | 26-10-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 6
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Location, spacious room
  • Alleinreisende | New York, Vereinigte Staaten | 19-10-2019
    Gesamt: 6.4 Service / Personal: 5 Komfort: 5
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 5
    Sauberkeit: 7    


     Location
     You ruined my stay. Your housekeeping manager refused to honor your "do not disturb" sign I chose to use. Never have I been subjected to the disrespect of insistence on staff entering the room I pay for "every two days" for "security." "Security reasons?" How dare you. Never, in any hotel, from Rome to Nairobi, have I ever been forced to open my room to evident "inspection" after I said that there was nothing I needed. To be argued with, harassed into this invasion of my privacy against my wishes, is unheard of in any hotel. It ruined my feeling of trust and being a valued guest. Never have I been subjected to such an authoritarian, disrespectful demand. After two days, with her insistence on entering my room, kept in the way I wanted--carefully, cleanly, and in my good order--she can pay for the remainder of the tainted stay forced on me. Demanding entry for "security?" What are you implying? I have photographs/video of everything: the room while I was in it, and the day I left. All are time stamped. I recorded not only my minimal impact but D&T condition of factors attributable to wear, age, and maintenance. I recorded carefully because after that insulting demand I lost all trust in D&T. I was looking forward to this, my second stay. It will be my last. It was ruined for me. My Dutch friends invited me to stay in their home, I was so upset. Rather than impose on them--and face another argument with DT, I said I would stay if none of my possessions had been touched after the demanded inspection. My review will be coming soon on Trip Advisor. And no, as a top tier reviewer I do not use my own name. But I'm sure you'll recognize the review when you see it. (Other staff: desk, housekeeping maids, dining, etc., were appropriate and professional, which is why the 5 rating, otherwise it would be less. Surely the behavior I experienced, though, must be approved of from your top management. While I want no one to lose a job over this, i find this treatment totally unacceptable.)
  • Paare | Houston, Vereinigte Staaten | 17-10-2019
    Gesamt: 7.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 7 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 5
    Sauberkeit: 6    


     People
     Outside lights shine directly into our room windows. Street noise was excessive. Carpet was stained and furnishings were below price point.
  • Paare | Phila, Vereinigte Staaten | 14-10-2019
    Gesamt: 8.6 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Good location. near restaurant streets. right at tram
     Noisy at night until 4 am
  • Freunde | Les Mesnuls, Frankreich | 11-10-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Great location, big rooms and comfortable beds.
     Rooms nice but halls a bit less.
  • Freunde | Wickliffe, Vereinigte Staaten | 09-10-2019
    Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Great location off the tram from train station, somewhat central, comfortable room for 3 visitors
     Although we didn't partake in breakfast it seemed a bit steep in price.
  • Paare | Newport, Australia | 05-10-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


  • Familien | Sofia, Bulgaria | 05-10-2019
    Gesamt: 8.4 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 6    


  • Paare | Kemah, Vereinigte Staaten | 02-10-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The Location is perfect! The Staff is Awesome!
     Only wish we could stay longer!
  • Alleinreisende | Lincoln, Vereinigtes Königreich | 01-10-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Friendly, helpful staff at reception. Very quiet room (209).
  • Paare | Belmont, Australia | 01-10-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Loved staying here. All staff were friendly, location was great and room was fantastic.
     Nothing negative
  • Paare | Brussels, Belgien | 27-09-2019
    Gesamt: 4.2 Service / Personal: 6 Komfort: 3
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 1
    Sauberkeit: 3    


     The girls at the reception went we arrived!
     The rest we are very disappointed, we never come back, is not clean the bed revery uncomfortable, the ac don't working, the recepcionist for the evening is very impolite, indeed we have a very bad experience, you guys need change a lot stuff but a lot, I hope you understanding but we feel stillest the price and the pic on your web not correspond with your reality I take pic with my phone for send you or published in my social media
  • Paare | London, Vereinigtes Königreich | 25-09-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Nice, friendly competent staff. It did nor have a corporate, boring feel. Excellent location.
Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 12 )

Hotels und Preise werden gesucht