Sprache
Währung
Reservierung: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 - 17:30 Uhr
hoteliers.com

Finden Sie Ihr Hotel

  1. Thema auswählen (optional)

Fre

 -  Juni 21

Abreise:

Samstag 22 Jun 2019

Lage

Hotel Alexander

Vondelpark

Der Vondelpark ist der zweitgrößte Stadtpark Amsterdams und zweifellos der berühmteste Park der Niederlande, der jährlich etwa 10 Millionen Besucher begrüßt. Er liegt südlich des Leidseplein und in der Nähe des Museumsviertels mit Rijksmuseum, Stedelijk Museum und Van Gogh Museum.

Der Vondelpark ist bei Einheimischen wie Touristen gleichermaßen beliebt. Eine unvorstellbare Vielfalt von Menschen trifft sich dort Tag für Tag. Die Sonne genießen, den Hund spazieren führen, joggen, rollerskaten, Musik hören oder spielen, Menschen beobachten, Frisbee spielen oder einfach nur faul im Gras liegen - der Vondelpark lädt zu allem ein. Im Sommer werden im Freilichttheater oder der Bandbühne oft kostenlose Konzerte gegeben. Weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind die Statue des namensgebenden Poeten Vondel, der Musikpavillon und das Groot Melkhuis mit Kinderspielplatz.

Freilichttheater
Theaterstücke und Musik werden im Juni, Juli und August im Freilichttheater an fünf Tagen der Woche gespielt, und das kostenlos!
www.openluchttheater.nl

Mit Kindern im Vondelpark
Der Vondelpark bietet sechs Spielareale und einen großen Spielplatz nahe dem Groot Melkhuis. Außerdem werden am Snoephuisje (nahe Eingang Amstelveenseweg) Rollschuhe vermietet und Pfannkuchen serviert. Zwischen dem 15. Mai und dem 15. September ist am Mittwochnachmittag eine kostenlose Kindershow im Freilichttheater geboten.

Hotel Alexander, Amsterdam

Vondelstraat 44-46, 1054 GE, Amsterdam

Gästebewertungen für Hotel Alexander

Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 9.6 Komfort: 8.3
  Lage: 9.4 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8.5
  Sauberkeit: 9.1    

Das Hotel wird besucht von:
  Freizeitreisenden (94%)
  Geschäftsreisenden (6%)
Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 5 )
  • Freunde | Milano, Italien | 06-06-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     We enjoyed it very much, thank you for your kindness. .
  • Paare | Eugene, Vereinigte Staaten | 06-06-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 8 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


  • Senioren | Saskatoon SK S7K 3J6, Canada | 04-06-2019
    Gesamt: 8.0 Service / Personal: 8 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 7 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 8    


  • Senioren | Murphys, Vereinigte Staaten | 25-05-2019
    Gesamt: 8.6 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


  • Paare | Raanana, Israel | 23-05-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Very friendly and helpful staff
     Little room, expensive
  • Familien | TEL- AVIV, Israel | 21-05-2019
    Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 8    


  • Senioren | Long Beach, Vereinigte Staaten | 20-05-2019
    Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Coffee/ tea area downstairs nice, phone a bonus, location, nice view from our room.
     Towels need an upgrade, expensive for the space.
  • Paare | Chicago, Vereinigte Staaten | 17-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved our view over the back gardens. Excellent buffet breakfasts. Excellent location.
     We were very happy with our stay.
  • Alleinreisende | Colorado Springs, Vereinigte Staaten | 16-05-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Very helpful staff and great location
     Daily maid service too late in the day
  • Senioren | Garwood, Vereinigte Staaten | 11-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The location and the use of a free smartphone was so helpful. Made getting around so much easier.
     No.
  • Paare | Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Vereinigtes Königreich | 02-05-2019
    Gesamt: 8.0 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 6
    Sauberkeit: 8    


     Friendly staff, good breakfast and well located
     Very steep stairs. Very small double room with one side of bed against a wall. No plug in the sink.
  • Familien | Royal Oak, Vereinigte Staaten | 01-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Great staff and the location was good.
  • Familien | Bourg-la-Reine, Frankreich | 29-04-2019
    Gesamt: 8.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 8    


     Good location, very good breakfast
  • Senioren | New York, Vereinigte Staaten | 20-04-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Great location, good breakfast, very helpful staff, very clean
     Room was small but fine. And that’s Amsterdam!
  • Familien | Bari, Italien | 18-04-2019
    Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 10    


  • Familien | Mons, Belgien | 17-04-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Very easy access and location. 3 beds room
     Beds a little bit short for tall visitors.
  • Familien | Lyon, Frankreich | 15-04-2019
    Gesamt: 8.2 Service / Personal: 7 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Central, proche des musées- calme - ambiance agréable prêt d'un téléphone
  • Paare | Sacramento, Vereinigte Staaten | 14-04-2019
    Gesamt: 7.6 Service / Personal: 8 Komfort: 6
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 6
    Sauberkeit: 8    


     Excellent location, clean and well-kept hotel, helpful staff
     Very small attic room had its charm but not as comfortable as we would have liked; expensive for the space we had

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. F,

    Thank you for leaving your review. We see that you were happy with our hospitality and that means a lot to us! Unfortunately we cannot change the space of the rooms, it is always good to check the size of the rooms while booking to avoid any unexpected situations.
    We thank you again for your stay!

    Sincerely,
    Hotel Alexander

  • Familien | Morpeth, Vereinigtes Königreich | 09-04-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Friendly helpful staff
     No

    Kommentar des Hotels: Thank you for your 10 point review, your positive review makes our day! It encourage us to do better every day.

    Kind regards,
    Team Alexander

  • Paare | St. Louis, Vereinigte Staaten | 02-04-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     We LOVED room 31. The loaner phone for nav and calls is amazing! This brought the value rating up from 8 to 9.
     Perhaps more protein options for breakfast given the 10 Euro extra cost.
  • Paare | St. Louis, Vereinigte Staaten | 27-03-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The staff were wonderful in helping us buy tickets and guide us to places. The Smart Phone was an EXTREMELY valuable addition to our stay. Not only did it allow us to safely navigate the city but it also allowed us to make phone calls to our family back home and assure them of our comfort. We appreciated this convenience greatly. It’s a very unique offering and helped make The Hotel Alexander an excellent value. Thank you!
     Not a thing. We will be back!
  • Freunde | Meerbusch, Deutschland | 25-03-2019
    Gesamt: 8.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 7    


  • Paare | Calgary, Canada | 22-03-2019
    Gesamt: 8.4 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 8    


     Location is fantastic, front staff were wonderful
     Noise, cramped room facing a wall - would have chosen a twin over the double if I’d known the twin rooms were better

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. J,

    Thank you for your review.
    Our staff is very happy to know that we have provide you with the right service. However, we are surprised by your negative comment as we personally called you and explained you about the room and we also gave you the option of free cancellation if you were not agree with the room.
    Our team remembers that you have accepted the room without any problem...
    We would also like to inform you that your room was a TWIN but we arranged the double bed for you as we agreed on the phone.

    Anyway, thank you for choosing us, we hope you will come back in the future.

    Sincerely,
    Hotel Alexander.

  • Senioren | Saint Paul, Vereinigte Staaten | 18-03-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable, location, value
     Would appreciate breakfast options

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ms P,
    Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for this amazing review.

    We are happy to know that our staff provided a friendly and rightful service.
    We are a small team, however, our main goal for everyday is to make our guest feel home.

    We are also glad to know that you have enjoyed all our facilities,

    We all look forward to you visiting us again in the very near future.

  • Familien | Raguhn-jessnitz , Deutschland | 13-02-2019
    Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Sehr freundlicher Empfang
     Nichts
Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 5 )

Hotels und Preise werden gesucht