Hallo! Was können wir für Sie tun?

Ich suche ein Hotel
Sprache
Währung
Reservierung: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 - 17:30 Uhr
hoteliers.com

Finden Sie Ihr Hotel

  1. Thema auswählen (optional)

Don

 -  Mai 28

Abreise:

Freitag 29 Mai 2020

Lage

Linden Hotel

Jordaan

Der Amsterdamer Jordaan ist zweifelsohne das meistbesungene, bestbeschriebene und romantischste Stadtviertel der Niederlande. Hatte es als Armenviertel seinen Ursprung, ist es heute Lieblingsplatz von Studenten, Künstlern und jungen Geschäftsleuten aus aller Welt.
Diese neuen Bewohner des Jordaan, zusammen mit denen, die noch aus früheren Zeiten bleiben, machen dieses Viertel zu einer wirklich angenehmen Ecke mit einer interessanten Mischung von Stilen und Angeboten aller Art.

Linden Hotel, Amsterdam

Lindengracht 251, 1015 KH, Amsterdam

Gästebewertungen für Linden Hotel

Gesamt: 9.4 Service / Personal: 9.8 Komfort: 8.9
  Lage: 9.7 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8.9
  Sauberkeit: 9.7    

Das Hotel wird besucht von:
  Freizeitreisenden (94%)
  Geschäftsreisenden (6%)
Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 5 )
  • Alleinreisende | Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada | 09-03-2020
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     During the chaos of the Corona virus, staff were helpful and pleasant although a very bad time for all the hospitality business and for Europe.
     I chose this hotel because of Rick Steves recommendations. He always is accurate in his assessments and I am often guided by his choices.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ms. Davey,

    Thank you so much for this amazing review. Unfortunately, the Corona Virus is hitting us hard, but we hope that all the chaos will be over very soon. We are happy to learn that we were able to provide you with a great stay in these harsh circumstances. Please come back again in better circumstances, it was great having you as our guest!

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Venlo, Niederlande | 19-01-2020
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Zeer persoonlijke bediening.
     Nee

    Kommentar des Hotels: Beste Mevrouw Janssen,
    Dank u zeer voor deze mooie review. We zijn heel blij te zien dat u een prettig verblijf had in het Linden Hotel en wij hopen u nogmaals te mogen verwelkomen!
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Garopaba, Brazil | 16-01-2020
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Hard to say, everything was perfect!
     Not really. Everything perfect!

    Kommentar des Hotels: Thank you so much for this great review! We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay so much and we hope we may welcome you back! Kind regards, Linden Hotel Team
  • Familien | Endingen, Schweiz | 29-12-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     It was a very nice stay. quiet room. The staff was very friendly and helped all the time. Location is perfect. The room is not big (triple room) but we loved it. We comme back for shure.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Mueller,

    What a wonderful review that is. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. It was a great pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you again the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Familien | Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina | 28-12-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Staff, Location, Coffee, Snacks, Building
     Nothing. It was great! Sing were specially helpful. Andres, Karina and a tall girl were very very good staff too.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Carina,

    Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to learn that you have loved your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Utrecht, Niederlande | 25-12-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     The rooms, the service, the building. We felt very welcome!
     No, nothing

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ms Dumas, Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope we may welcome you back in the future!
    Kind regards,
    Linden Hotel Team

  • Senioren | Cannes, Frankreich | 22-12-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Feeling welcome and having a clean place
     During the night, clients do not care about making noisy talks or slaming the doors.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr Leclercq,
    Thank you very much for taking the trouble to leave a review.
    We appreciate the feedback of our guests. It gives us a chance to see where we can improve.
    Thank you for staying with us!
    Kind regards,
    Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Nantes, Frankreich | 22-12-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


  • Paare | VIGNEUX DE BRETAGNE, Frankreich | 30-11-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 10    



    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Pascal Busson,
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel so we value our guests opinion. Thank you for staying with us.
    Kind regards,
    Linden hotel team

  • Paare | Hawkhurst, Vereinigtes Königreich | 28-11-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     I loved the location; very quiet and in the nice part of town, but still close to the centre. The decor was pretty and the leaving gift of some snacks and drinks for the journey was very kind.
     Small room. Elevator slow.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ms Russell,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.
    We are very pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to Amsterdam
    Kind regards,
    Linden Hotel Team

  • Familien | Jerez de la Frontera, Oesterreich | 25-11-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


  • Familien | Hertford, Vereinigtes Königreich | 22-11-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Fantastic staff who couldn't have been more helpful. Delicious breakfast and we appreciated the tea/coffee/hot chocolate being available all day.
     The noise at night - not from outside but from other guests thumping up the stairs, talking loudly and banging doors. A reminder that the stairs are wooden and it's possible to close doors, rather than slam them, is possible.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ruth,
    Thanks a lot for this excellent review! we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are so sorry that you have experienced so much noise! To reduce the noise on the stairs we have carpented it and when guests are particularly noisy we remind them to be quiet,but unfortunately some people do not care. We hope that, despite this we may welcome you back to the Linden Hotel in the future!
    Kind regards,
    Linden Hotel Team

  • Alleinreisende | Halle (Saale), Deutschland | 14-11-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The location, the warm welcome, it was really pretty

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Anja, Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! it makes us feel really good to know that you have enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to welcoming you back in the Linden Hotel!
    With warmest regards,
    Linden Hotel Team

  • Freunde | Guatemala, Guatemala | 14-11-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The location, the service, you made us feel like home. The free waffles, coffee and postcards really make you feel like you care about your clients. Really liked the decoration as well!
     It’s really hard to find something negative but it would be the elevator, but that’s it.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Clara,
    Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We are very pleased to see that you have had a great time with us! And despite the slow ( hydraulic ) lift, we hope we may welcome you back in the future.
    With kind regards,
    Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Carrières-sur-Seine, Frankreich | 11-11-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     All details to give us best pampering holidays Thank you all

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Arnalt,
    It was a pleasure having you here as a guest. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon.
    Kind regards,
    Linden Hotel team

  • Familien | Egham, Vereinigtes Königreich | 30-10-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Great location, away from the noisy, busy touristy areas but easy to walk to all sights. Felt like ‘real’ Amsterdam. Quirky building. Friendly staff and we enjoyed the coffee and stroopwafels in reception. WiFi was good and rooms were nice and warm (with option to open window).
     The bathroom was pretty small but we expected this as it’s an old building! A heated towel rail might be useful as there was nowhere to dry towels, meaning we requested clean ones each day (not very environmentally friendly).

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Windle,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at the Linden Hotel.

    As for the bathroom we genuinely appreciate your feedback on that.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team


  • Paare | Mereworth, Vereinigtes Königreich | 22-10-2019
    Gesamt: 8.2 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 9 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 6
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Good location. Friendly staff. Quiet area.
     Glad you had a smoke alarm, but it was irritating that it went off!

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Tessa,

    Thank you for your review, we take safety as one of our priorities. Unfortunately that day someone smoked in their room and that was the reason it went off.

    Nonetheless, thank you for choosing us and hope to see u again.

    Linden Hotel

  • Freunde | Ann Arbor, Vereinigte Staaten | 12-10-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful! Loved the breakfast room/cafe. It was very homey and comfortable. Thank you for the coffee!
     The shower was IMPOSSIBLE to move around in and I'm a small person at 5'2" !!! I would have been fine with a smaller room and a larger shower.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Heather,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

    As for your bathroom comments, duly noted! We will look into it and see if we can improve this in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Atlantic Highlands, Vereinigte Staaten | 03-10-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The staff were wonderful from our first welcome throughout our stay. Every single person was friendly and caring. We appreciated the good tips and recommendations for places to eat, things to see and do. The bed and linens were very comfortable, plenty of hot water in the shower. The range of breakffast foods was all you could wand, and we especially appreciated the snacks/pastries in the afternoon when you need a pick-me-up. The water bottle and postcards were also thoughtful touches. It felt fun and welcoming.
     Everything was pretty great. The room was a bit tight but that's to be expected in a historic building, and it was efficiently laid out.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Michelle,

    Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully our paths will cross again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Mössingen, Deutschland | 29-09-2019
    Gesamt: 8.4 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 10    



    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Wolf,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback has been noted and we will do our best to improve the things that you had mentioned. Other than that, we do hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Niel, Belgien | 27-09-2019
    Gesamt: 8.0 Service / Personal: 8 Komfort: 6
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


  • Freunde | Woodside, Vereinigte Staaten | 25-09-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 8    



    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ms. Huh,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We hope to welcome you again some time in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Atlanta, Vereinigte Staaten | 21-09-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 6
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 10    



    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Green,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback is very important to us and it gives us an opportunity to improve the hotel. We hope you have enjoyed your stay and hopefully our paths will cross again.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Freunde | Bidart, Frankreich | 18-09-2019
    Gesamt: 8.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 7
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Accueil , petites attentions et localisation
     Le bruit dans les chambres au RDC

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Paillot,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback is extremely important to us and it helps us improve the hotel.

    We hope to welcome you again some time in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Paare | Bloomington, Vereinigte Staaten | 17-09-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Amazing location, hip decor
     The only complaint I have is the location of the light switches on the bed - we accidentally turned on the lights a number of times during the night!

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Bruno,

    Wow! What an amazing review that is! Thank you for that!

    We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you again some time in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 5 )

Hotels und Preise werden gesucht