Sprache
Währung
Reservierung: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 - 17:30 Uhr
hoteliers.com

Finden Sie Ihr Hotel

  1. Thema auswählen (optional)

Die

 -  Juni 25

Abreise:

Mittwoch 26 Jun 2019

Lage

Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Luxury Suites Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Oudeschans 75, 1011 KW , Amsterdam

Gästebewertungen für Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Gesamt: 9.4 Service / Personal: 9.6 Komfort: 9.6
  Lage: 9.4 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8.8
  Sauberkeit: 9.7    

Das Hotel wird besucht von:
  Freizeitreisenden (94%)
  Geschäftsreisenden (6%)
Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 8 )
  • Familien | Encino, Vereinigte Staaten | 18-06-2019
    Gesamt: 8.2 Service / Personal: 8 Komfort: 9
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Nice rooms, good service, good location. Comfortable beds.
     Felt like we were being charged for everything even minor things which was a little frustrating because room was expensive.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Schirn, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the nice rooms, good service, good location and comfortable bed.

    We are sorry to read that you think that you get charged for everything. Our staff does everything to make sure you have a wonderful time. Unfortenately we cannot give extra beds complimentary. Adapters are complimentary available during your stay. The city tax is a town hall tax that needs to be paid on check-out. This is mentioned on every website. We hope that this sheds light on the challenges which you may have had during your stay.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Potomac, Vereinigte Staaten | 05-06-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 8 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Everything. Starting from my original correspondence through my departure the staff could not have more pleasant and helpful. Excellent stay and I have recommended to two of my friends who have already booked with you thank you

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Phillips,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We are very happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us.

    Thank you for recommending us. This means a lot to us.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Alleinreisende | Waalre, Niederlande | 04-06-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 9 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Luxe en mooie kamers
     Ik denk dat ik zou kijken of het een Engels of Nederlands sprekend persoon is die komt en daar de bediening en service op zou aan passen. Zoals de menu kaart en tv instellingen. Dan zou er echt niets meer te verbeteren zijn. Want de rest is perfect.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Geachte mevrouw Van Brussel,

    Hartelijk dank voor uw waardering.

    Wij zijn erg blij om te lezen dat u een goed verblijf heeft gehad en heerlijk van uw luxe kamer heeft genoten.

    Uiteraard waarderen wij elke terugkoppeling en proberen wij altijd om verbeteringen door te voeren.

    Helaas is het heel moeilijk om goed personeel te vinden die ook nog eens Nederlands sprekend zijn. Normaal gesproken is er altijd iemand bij de Receptie aanwezig die wel Nederlands spreekt.
    Wij gaan wel kijken of het mogelijk is om een Nederlandse kaart te laten drukken.
    De tv heeft helaas maar 1 taal voorkeur. Wel zijn alle Nederlandse kanalen gewoon beschikbaar.

    Nogmaals hartelijk dank en wij hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Santa Rosa , Vereinigte Staaten | 29-05-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Everything was wonderful
     Lack of turndown service,

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Healy,

    Thank you so much for your review.

    We are truly happy to read that everything was wonderful.

    We are sorry to hear that you missed our turndown service. Turndown service is available on request. Our apologies for the inconvinience.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Fairfax, Vereinigte Staaten | 24-05-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     All around positive and friendly attitude of the staff. The bed was super comfortable and our view of the canal was perfect.
     Nothing

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Anderson,

    Thank you so much for your very kind review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly.

    We are also happy to read you enjoyed the view from your suite.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Clearwater Beach, Vereinigte Staaten | 24-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Big spacious suites, well appointed, in a quiet area on a canal.
     The things I would normally dislike, like not having a full service restaurant, is just what I love about Luxury Suites. You can still have food delivered from many options, and a great many pubs and grills within 10-15 min walk.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Selvidge,

    Thank you so much for this very good review.

    We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.

    It is correct that we do not have a full restaurant. However, indeed it is always possible to order food in.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Alleinreisende | New Braunfels, Vereinigte Staaten | 23-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Large room, kitchen, great WiFi, free Mobile WiFi, free snacks and drinks in room, great location, excellent front desk staff and concierge
     Lack of gift shop and ATM, difficulty with TV remotes, inability to access YouTube on TV screens

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Zincone, Thank you so much for your review. We think it is important to listen to our guests because this is the only way that we can improve ourselves. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and that oour Front Office and Concierge provided you with an excellent service. We are sorry to read you had some problems with the TV remote and that you could not access YouTube. Our Technical Department will check the tv because it must be possibel to access YouTube via the wireless keyboard which is connected to the TV. We have 24/7 Front Office and they are more than happy to help you with any request. Please, accept our sincere apologies for any inconvinience. We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    All the best!

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Fitchburg, Vereinigte Staaten | 16-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The service was excellent and the attention to detail was obvious. The room was large and accommodating. The breakfast was very nice and the wifi hit stop was an awesome added touch. Thank you.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Barone,

    Thank you so much for this lovely review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed an excellent service.

    We are also happy to read you enjoyed the breakfast and our WiFi-to-go (to use the WiFi network from the hotel outside the hotel).

    We want to wish you a wondeful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Alleinreisende | London, Vereinigtes Königreich | 15-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Fantastic hotel, went out of the way to make my stay very special.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Long,

    Thank you very much for your kind review, this is highly appreciated.
    We are very happy to read that we were able to make your stay in our boutique hotel special! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Paare | Washougal, Vereinigte Staaten | 15-05-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 7
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Beautiful and practical room. Location.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Poelke,

    Thank you very much for your kind review and complimenting our staff. We are happy to read that you are left satisfied with our location, your suite and the breakfast we serve. We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Paare | Galloway, Vereinigte Staaten | 11-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    



    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Jones,

    Thank you so much for this very good review.

    We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank youa and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Saddle Brook, Vereinigte Staaten | 08-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The staff is great
     No everything was grear

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. bushell,

    Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to read that you describe our staff as great! We will make sure to forward your compliments. We would like to wish you a lovely day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Familien | Trenton, Canada | 07-05-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The hotel is lovely. The staff are friendly and very helpful The canal view was wonderful
     There was nothing less positive about the hotel A great stay while away from home

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ms. Vermaat,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read that you are left satisfied with the view from your suite! Thank you very much for your kind words, we will make sure to forward these to our staff! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Paare | Stockport , Vereinigtes Königreich | 27-04-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The location and staff are fantastic. We love the size and amenities in the hotel and the small touches - we especially like the gift on arrival, champagne on arrival, the new minibar inclusion and the added WiFi when out. Breakfast is lovely and we just love everything about the hotel.
     Nothing. Everything was just great. We will be back.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Norris,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff is fantastic.
    We are happy to read that you also enjoyed our lovely a-la-carte breakfast.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    All the best!

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Senioren | Waban, Vereinigte Staaten | 15-04-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Staff were so congenial and always helpful. Peter and Jorge were especially helpful in directing us to restaurants and historical sites to explore.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Rohda,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff, specially Peter and Georgios, did everything to help you to explore the city and directing you to restaurants.

    We want to wish you a lovely day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Senioren | Davenport, Vereinigte Staaten | 11-04-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Very good breakfast

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Lienhard,

    Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our ala carte breakfast! We would like to wish you safe journey back home, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Paare | Kenilworth, Vereinigtes Königreich | 04-04-2019
    Gesamt: 9.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 8
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Staff were lovely and helpful and the patio room was nice and quiet. Not quite as big as I expected....might go for one of the lrger ones next time
     No change of towels in the evening..coud have had a bath plus shower...but generally the room was nice

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Ms. Harknett,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you are left satisfied with our helpful staff and the suite you have booked. We understand that after a long day in Amsterdam you would like to have a relaxing bath.
    A great option is to book The Royal suite, this suite is larger than the Luxury suite patio, it comes with a bath, and a canal view!
    I am sorry that your towels where not changed in the evening, normally in the evening we change the towels only on request, this is because in the morning our housekeeping does it automatically.
    Please feel free to contact the reception next time if there is anything you need! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Paare | Saint Petersburg, Vereinigte Staaten | 31-03-2019
    Gesamt: 9.6 Service / Personal: 8 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    



    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Opiela,

    THank you so much for your review.

    We are very happy to read that you really enjoyedy your stay.

    We are sorry to hear that had trouble communicating with the staff and that you had problems with the coffee machine in your room. As a small boutique hotel we think it is very important to listen to our guests. We surely will use your review to train our staff.

    We want to wish you a lovely day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Familien | Katwijk aan Zee, Niederlande | 28-03-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Gast vriendelijkheid
     Geen

    Kommentar des Hotels: Geachte mevrouw De Mol,

    Hartelijk dank voor uw prachtige waardering. Wat fijn om te lezen dat onze gast vriendelijkheid zo gewaardeerd wordt.

    Wij wensen u een fijne dag en hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen in ons hotel.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | 24-03-2019
    Gesamt: 9.8 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 10    



    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mrs. Alsaddique,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Alleinreisende | West Vancouver, Canada | 18-03-2019
    Gesamt: 9.2 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 8
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 9
    Sauberkeit: 9    


     Very nice staff. Felt like staying with friends instead of a hotel. I like that. As week, the taxi service was on time and drivers were courteous
     No lunch or dinner service although take out/delivery from outside restaurants was available.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Parmar,
    Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very nice.
    Unfortenately we do not have restaurant facilities but, indeed, it is always possible to order food from outside. Our Front Office staff can you help you with any order.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Carshalton, Vereinigtes Königreich | 13-02-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     The hotel is perfect from the point of check in to check out. Every member of staff are there to help and they all make you feel special! Great team.
     Nothing - as it is perfect already.

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Dungarwalla,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We are truly happy to read that you had a perfect stay with us. We certainly will pass the compliments to our staff.

    We wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | Wythenshawe, Vereinigtes Königreich | 09-02-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


  • Paare | Bremen, Deutschland | 25-01-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Alles war perfekt!! Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, super Service und ein sehr schönes sauberes Zimmer . Wir werden es auf jeden Fall wiederholen.
     Nein!! Wir waren rund um zufrieden

    Kommentar des Hotels: Sehr geehrter Herr Cordero Rabanal

    Vielen Dank für diese sehr nette Bewertung.

    Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt und unseren guten Service genossen haben.

    Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag und hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu können.

    Vielen Dank und mit freundlichen Grüßen.

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Paare | London, Vereinigtes Königreich | 09-01-2019
    Gesamt: 10.0 Service / Personal: 10 Komfort: 10
    Lage: 10 Preis- Leistungs- Verhältnis: 10
    Sauberkeit: 10    


     Excellent location Very friendly staff Huge suites Great views Peaceful yet extremely close to city centre
     Nothing

    Kommentar des Hotels: Dear Mr. Sharma,

    Thank you so much for this great review.

    We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very friendly.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

Letzteweiter Erstezurück ( 1 von 8 )

Hotels und Preise werden gesucht