Language
Currency
Book: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Find your hotel

  1. Select theme (optional)

Tue

 -  May 21

Departure:

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Location

Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Amsterdam

In the province of North Holland, lying at the mouth of the Amstel river and the IJ, is the capital of the Netherlands: Amsterdam. A city with the largest population and the most number of cultures.

Luxury Suites Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Oudeschans 75, 1011 KW, Amsterdam

Guest reviews for Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Total: 9.4 Service / staff: 9.6 Comfort: 9.6
  Location: 9.4 Value for money: 8.8
  Hygiene: 9.7    

This hotel is visited by:
  Leisure (94%)
  Business (6%)
LastNext FirstPrevious ( 1 of 8 )
  • Solo travellers | London, United Kingdom  | 15-05-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     Fantastic hotel, went out of the way to make my stay very special.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Long,

    Thank you very much for your kind review, this is highly appreciated.
    We are very happy to read that we were able to make your stay in our boutique hotel special! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Couples | Galloway, United States | 11-05-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    



    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Jones,

    Thank you so much for this very good review.

    We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank youa and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | Saddle Brook, United States | 08-05-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     The staff is great
     No everything was grear

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. bushell,

    Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to read that you describe our staff as great! We will make sure to forward your compliments. We would like to wish you a lovely day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Families | Trenton, Canada | 07-05-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     The hotel is lovely. The staff are friendly and very helpful The canal view was wonderful
     There was nothing less positive about the hotel A great stay while away from home

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Ms. Vermaat,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read that you are left satisfied with the view from your suite! Thank you very much for your kind words, we will make sure to forward these to our staff! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Couples | Stockport , United Kingdom  | 27-04-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     The location and staff are fantastic. We love the size and amenities in the hotel and the small touches - we especially like the gift on arrival, champagne on arrival, the new minibar inclusion and the added WiFi when out. Breakfast is lovely and we just love everything about the hotel.
     Nothing. Everything was just great. We will be back.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. Norris,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff is fantastic.
    We are happy to read that you also enjoyed our lovely a-la-carte breakfast.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    All the best!

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Senior citizens | Waban, United States | 15-04-2019
    Total: 9.2 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 10 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 9    


     Staff were so congenial and always helpful. Peter and Jorge were especially helpful in directing us to restaurants and historical sites to explore.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. Rohda,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff, specially Peter and Georgios, did everything to help you to explore the city and directing you to restaurants.

    We want to wish you a lovely day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Senior citizens | Davenport, United States | 11-04-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     Very good breakfast

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. Lienhard,

    Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our ala carte breakfast! We would like to wish you safe journey back home, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Couples | Kenilworth, United Kingdom  | 04-04-2019
    Total: 9.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 10 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 9    


     Staff were lovely and helpful and the patio room was nice and quiet. Not quite as big as I expected....might go for one of the lrger ones next time
     No change of towels in the evening..coud have had a bath plus shower...but generally the room was nice

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Ms. Harknett,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you are left satisfied with our helpful staff and the suite you have booked. We understand that after a long day in Amsterdam you would like to have a relaxing bath.
    A great option is to book The Royal suite, this suite is larger than the Luxury suite patio, it comes with a bath, and a canal view!
    I am sorry that your towels where not changed in the evening, normally in the evening we change the towels only on request, this is because in the morning our housekeeping does it automatically.
    Please feel free to contact the reception next time if there is anything you need! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Couples | Saint Petersburg, United States | 31-03-2019
    Total: 9.6 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    



    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Opiela,

    THank you so much for your review.

    We are very happy to read that you really enjoyedy your stay.

    We are sorry to hear that had trouble communicating with the staff and that you had problems with the coffee machine in your room. As a small boutique hotel we think it is very important to listen to our guests. We surely will use your review to train our staff.

    We want to wish you a lovely day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Katwijk aan Zee, Netherlands | 28-03-2019
    Total: 9.8 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 10    


     Gast vriendelijkheid
     Geen

    Comment of the hotel: Geachte mevrouw De Mol,

    Hartelijk dank voor uw prachtige waardering. Wat fijn om te lezen dat onze gast vriendelijkheid zo gewaardeerd wordt.

    Wij wensen u een fijne dag en hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen in ons hotel.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | 24-03-2019
    Total: 9.8 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 10    



    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. Alsaddique,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Solo travellers | West Vancouver, Canada | 18-03-2019
    Total: 9.2 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 10 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 9    


     Very nice staff. Felt like staying with friends instead of a hotel. I like that. As week, the taxi service was on time and drivers were courteous
     No lunch or dinner service although take out/delivery from outside restaurants was available.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Parmar,
    Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very nice.
    Unfortenately we do not have restaurant facilities but, indeed, it is always possible to order food from outside. Our Front Office staff can you help you with any order.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | Carshalton, United Kingdom  | 13-02-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     The hotel is perfect from the point of check in to check out. Every member of staff are there to help and they all make you feel special! Great team.
     Nothing - as it is perfect already.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Dungarwalla,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We are truly happy to read that you had a perfect stay with us. We certainly will pass the compliments to our staff.

    We wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | Wythenshawe, United Kingdom  | 09-02-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


  • Couples | Bremen, Germany | 25-01-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     Alles war perfekt!! Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, super Service und ein sehr schönes sauberes Zimmer . Wir werden es auf jeden Fall wiederholen.
     Nein!! Wir waren rund um zufrieden

    Comment of the hotel: Sehr geehrter Herr Cordero Rabanal

    Vielen Dank für diese sehr nette Bewertung.

    Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt und unseren guten Service genossen haben.

    Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag und hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu können.

    Vielen Dank und mit freundlichen Grüßen.

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | London, United Kingdom  | 09-01-2019
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     Excellent location Very friendly staff Huge suites Great views Peaceful yet extremely close to city centre
     Nothing

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Sharma,

    Thank you so much for this great review.

    We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very friendly.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | New York, United States | 02-01-2019
    Total: 9.6 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 9
    Location: 10 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 10    


     Excellent service, large comfortable room, delicious breakfast, great location. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
     The hotel lobby smelled like cleaning products, the beds were not very comfortable for the price of the room.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. Farber,

    Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to read you enjoyed our excellent service, your room and our delicious a-la-carte breakfast.

    We are sorry to read you did not like the smell of our lobby. It is a parfum it is sprayed by a system to give a feeling of a warm welcome.

    We have seen also your comment regarding the bed. We have world's best hotel beds from Serta. Maybe it was a bit too hard for you? We can always place a topper for a softer feeling. Please, accept our apologies for the inconvinience.

    We wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations.

  • Families | Toronto, Canada | 30-12-2018
    Total: 9.8 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 10    


     The amazing staff - front desk and the wonderful young waiter in the breakfast room. So welcoming and professional. Wish I’d gotten his name.
     Nothing! We loved your hotel and would return

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Ms. Dorion,

    Thank you so much for this lovely review.

    We are happy you enjoyed your stay and our amazing staff. We certainly will pass the compliments, also to our breakfast team.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | Singapore, Singapore | 24-12-2018
    Total: 9.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 9
    Location: 9 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 9    


     Staff were beautiful, like the experience.... many many more....

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Choo,

    Thank you so much for this kind review.

    We are very happy to read that our staff was very beautiful.

    We want to wish you a wonderful 2019 and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    All the best!

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Vaucluse, Australia | 18-12-2018
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     Staff were very professional and created a wonderful environment. Location was great.
     No.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. El-Feki,

    Thank you so much for this very kind review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very professional. We surely will pass the compliments.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations


  • Couples | Oostvoorne, Netherlands | 14-12-2018
    Total: 9.2 Service / staff: 9 Comfort: 10
    Location: 8 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 10    


     Goede service en vriendelijk personeel
     Nee

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Van dintel

    Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you are left satisfied with the service we provide and our staff. We will make sure to forward you compliments. We want to wish you a very nice day and we are looking forward hosting you again.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | Buellton, United States | 08-12-2018
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     Everything, We loved our stay. Could not ask for better service. Rooms were large with great amentities. We are very happy with our stay ans will be back.
      My only complaint is not being able to have access the shower products from the bath tub.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Palius,

    Thank you so much for your feedback.

    We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay and our services. We are also very happy you will come back.

    Regarding the amenities we can inform you that we have a complete line in the shower and that mini products are given on check-in. Bathsalt is in the bathroom. Of course you can always ask for more. It will be our pleasure bringing them to your room.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we are looking forward hosting you again.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Couples | Darvel, Ayrshire , United Kingdom  | 26-11-2018
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     The staff were very pleasant and helpful as we were not from the area. They helped us book taxi services easily to and from the airport which was excellent service and made our stay more relaxed. The food service for breakfast was excellent and could not fault it. The room was very clean and great value for money- we were very happy with the hotel.
     No

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Ms. Baird,

    Thank you very much for your review.
    We are happy to read that you are left satisfied with our hotel, the suite and our location. It is excellent to hear that our staff members were able to make your stay more relaxed. Thank you for complimenting the breakfast this means a lot to us!
    We would like to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back again.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Couples | Maidstone, United Kingdom  | 16-11-2018
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     The room sizes are fantastic. The little complimentary gifts throughout the stay made us feel very special. Attention to detail is amazing in this hotel.
     Nothing negative to say!

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. Mill,

    Thank you very much for your kind review, this means alot to us. It is great to hear that you are left satisfied with the size of your suite.We very are thrilled to read that we where able to make you feel special during you stay in our boutiqe hotel!

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Solo travellers | Basildon, United Kingdom  | 08-11-2018
    Total: 10.0 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 10    


     Everything

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mrs. Etti,

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope once again that you had a great stay with us. We would like to wish you a wonderfull day and hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

LastNext FirstPrevious ( 1 of 8 )

Now searching hotels and prices