Language
Currency
Book: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Find your hotel

  1. Select theme (optional)

Mon

 -  Feb 19

Departure:

Tuesday 20 Feb 2018

Location

Hotel Port Rotterdam

Koopgoot - Shopping Street


De Beurstraverse, also known as the Koopgoot in Rotterdam, is the famous shopping street. It is below street level of the Coolsingel, and above the World Trade Center Rotterdam. The Beurstraverse originally started as a part of the Metro station named Beurs and was a safe way for pedestrians to cross the Coolsingel. Ironically, this turned out to not be necessary at all. On busy shopping days cars would stop on the Coolsingel so as to ensure that pedestrians could safely cross the street. This is why the Beurstraverse is a little shopping paradise today, the heart of the shopping center of Rotterdam. The Dutch architect, Pi de Bruijn, not only designed the Koopgoot but also the Beursgallery, The Mall, Rode Zand and part of the Hoogstraat.

Hotel Port Rotterdam, Rotterdam

Pieter de Hoochweg 115, 3024 BG, Rotterdam

Guest reviews for Hotel Port Rotterdam

Total: 8.1 Service / staff: 8.5 Comfort: 7.7
  Location: 8.1 Value for money: 7.9
  Hygiene: 8.3    

This hotel is visited by:
 Leisure (80%)
 Business (20%)
LastNext FirstPrevious ( 1 of 6 )
  • Senior citizens | Nijmegen, Netherlands | 24-01-2018
    Total: 7.6 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 7
    Location: 7 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 8    


  • Groups | Assen, Netherlands | 22-01-2018
    Total: 8.0 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 8    


     Service was super ,receptie erg vriendelijk en bezet berijdwillig goed ontbijt super volgende keer ahoy gaan we hier zeker weer heen
     -
  • Solo travellers | Nijmegen, Netherlands | 09-01-2018
    Total: 7.8 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 7    


     Sfeer, ontbijt, personeel, goed bed, waterkoker & thee op kamer.
     Gordijnen zijn niet heel dik, laten licht door. Veel stof op de lampenkap.

    Comment of the hotel: Beste mevrouw Van der Berg,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw vriendelijke review.

    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Solo travellers | Luton, United Kingdom  | 01-01-2018
    Total: 9.2 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 10 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 10    


  • Senior citizens | Hellevoetsluis, Netherlands | 08-12-2017
    Total: 7.0 Service / staff: 7 Comfort: 7
    Location: 7 Value for money: 7
    Hygiene: 7    


     Heerlijk geslapen en vlakbij de feest locatie

    Comment of the hotel: Beste meneer Barendrecht,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw vriendelijke review. Het doet ons altijd goed positieve feedback te krijgen.
    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen!

  • Couples | Borssele, Netherlands | 04-12-2017
    Total: 8.6 Service / staff: 9 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 9    


     Heel schoon Heerlijk rustig Vriendelijk personeel Goed gereregeld
     Badkamer aan de kleine kant

    Comment of the hotel: Beste gast,

    Wij willen u hartelijk bedanken voor uw vriendelijke review. Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen!

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Couples | Winterswijk, Netherlands | 02-12-2017
    Total: 8.8 Service / staff: 9 Comfort: 9
    Location: 8 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 9    


     Vriendelijk personeel, schoon, goed bed, goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer
     Nee

    Comment of the hotel: Beste meneer Te Winkel,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw vriendelijke review. Het doet ons altijd goed positieve feedback te krijgen.
    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen!

  • Senior citizens | Bruxelles, Belgium | 25-11-2017
    Total: 9.2 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 10 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 10    


     Optimal location for the purpose of my visit in Rotterdam.
     Room icecold when arriving, took an eternity to warm up to comfortable temperature.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Mr. Uher,

    We would like to thank you for your review. We hope to host you again in the near future, this time in a ultra warm room!

    Kind Regards,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Senior citizens | Leeuwarden, Netherlands | 18-11-2017
    Total: 7.4 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 7
    Location: 7 Value for money: 7
    Hygiene: 8    


     Locatie en orijs
     Nee was prima. Locatie en prijs was voor ons de reden om te boeken. Goede bedden en het was schoon.

    Comment of the hotel: Beste gast,

    Wij willen u hartelijk bedanken voor uw vriendelijke review. Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Couples | Aachen, Germany | 11-11-2017
    Total: 8.2 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 7
    Location: 7 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 9    


  • Solo travellers | Hoogeveen, Netherlands | 07-11-2017
    Total: 6.4 Service / staff: 6 Comfort: 6
    Location: 7 Value for money: 6
    Hygiene: 7    



    Comment of the hotel: Beste gast,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw review. Naar aanleiding van uw opmerking hebben wij hierover intern gesproken, wij begrijpen dat er sprake was van een duidelijke miscommunicatie.
    Onze excuses hiervoor.

    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Couples | Amsterdam, Netherlands | 04-11-2017
    Total: 8.8 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 10
    Hygiene: 8    


     Staff. Reception area Bathroom
     Only 2 things were disappointing. This is why I scored 8/10 for some questions. Dust was visible on the floor. White bed sheets stained brown looking like they had been hung over a dirty wooden fence. In general I would recommend this hotel

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Guest,

    We would like to thank you for your kind review and hope to host you in the near future again.

    Kind Regards,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Friends | Almen, Netherlands | 02-11-2017
    Total: 7.8 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 7
    Hygiene: 8    


  • Solo travellers | Utrecht, Netherlands | 02-11-2017
    Total: 8.6 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 7
    Location: 10 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 9    


     Ontzettend dichtbij De Machinist waar ik een congres had Goede overnachting voor een redelijke prijs Goed ontbijt!
     Douchekop had een vrij harde straal

    Comment of the hotel: Beste Gast,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw review!

    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,
    Team Hotel Port.

  • Solo travellers | Luxembourg, Luxembourg | 02-11-2017
    Total: 8.8 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 10 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 8    


     Location, staff, and parking (even though it is paid). decent breakfast and lovely back garden.
     Bed sheets were clean but slightly stained (old stains). mattress too soft. Unfortunately got bitten by mosquitoes in November - not necessarily the responsibility of the hotel but precautions do help as when i checked into my room, the window, that overlooked the street, was open!

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Guest,

    We would like to thank you for your review. We always desire to improve our services, so your recommendations are highly important for us.

    We would be very happy to host you in the near future, this time without having mosquitoes in your room!

    Warm Regards,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Solo travellers | Redcar, United Kingdom  | 25-10-2017
    Total: 8.2 Service / staff: 9 Comfort: 7
    Location: 8 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 9    


     The Bathroom was new & clean
     The Water Pressure in the Showers

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for the positive review.

    We hope to see you in the near future.

    Kind regards,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Couples | Gendringen, Netherlands | 12-10-2017
    Total: 8.0 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 9 Value for money: 7
    Hygiene: 8    


  • Solo travellers | Kudelstaart, Netherlands | 30-09-2017
    Total: 8.2 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 9
    Hygiene: 8    


     Prima locatie midden in Delfshaven, voldoende openbare parkeerplaatsen in de buurt.
     Nee

    Comment of the hotel: Beste gast,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw review. Wij stellen het altijd op prijs als onze gasten ons laten weten wat zij van het verblijf in ons hotel vonden.

    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen!

    Mvg,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Solo travellers | Stramproy, Netherlands | 28-09-2017
    Total: 7.2 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 6 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 6    


  • Couples | Apeldoorn, Netherlands | 23-09-2017
    Total: 8.4 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 10    



    Comment of the hotel: Beste gast,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw review. Wij stellen het altijd op prijs als onze gasten ons laten weten wat zij van het verblijf in ons hotel vonden.

    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen!

    Mvg,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Couples | Brugge, Belgium | 22-09-2017
    Total: 8.8 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 10    



    Comment of the hotel: Beste gast,

    Wij willen u graag bedanken voor uw review. Wij stellen het altijd op prijs als onze gasten ons laten weten wat zij van het verblijf in ons hotel vonden. Zoals u wenst, kunt u van ons de volgende keer een kamer op een hogere verdieping krijgen.

    Wij hopen u snel weer te mogen ontvangen!

    Mvg,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Families | Moggill, Australia | 14-09-2017
    Total: 8.8 Service / staff: 9 Comfort: 9
    Location: 9 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 9    


     The reception was great, so helpful and friendly

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Kirsten Harding,

    Thank you so much for the positive review.

    We hope to see you in the near future.

    Kind regards,

    Team Hotel Port

  • Solo travellers | Helmond, Netherlands | 12-09-2017
    Total: 8.4 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 7
    Location: 7 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 10    


     Ontvangst, personeel
     Het eenpersoonsbed was wat aan de smalle kant.

    Comment of the hotel: Beste Anne-marie Dingemans,

    Bedankt voor uw verblijf bij Hotel Port!
    Wij danken u voor de beoordeling.

    Met vriendelijke groet,
    Hotel Port

  • Couples | Colombes, France | 09-09-2017
    Total: 9.6 Service / staff: 10 Comfort: 10
    Location: 10 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 10    


     Bien placé dans un lieu calme tout en étant pratique : station de bus tout près et de tram à proximité.

    Comment of the hotel: Dear Guest,

    We would like to thank you for your friendly review. We hope to host you soon again!

  • Solo travellers | Brunssum, Netherlands | 01-09-2017
    Total: 8.0 Service / staff: 8 Comfort: 8
    Location: 8 Value for money: 8
    Hygiene: 8    


     Alles het was gewoon goed, goed bed, heerlijke douche. Ontbijt was prima
     Voor mij niet.

    Comment of the hotel: Beste Jolanda van de Bult,

    Heel erg bedankt voor uw reactie! Wij hopen u nogmaals in ons hotel te mogen ontvangen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Hotel Port

LastNext FirstPrevious ( 1 of 6 )

Now searching hotels and prices