Idioma
Moneda
hoteliers.com

Encuentre su hotel

  1. Seleccionar temas (opcional)

Jue

 -  jun. 20

Salida:

Viernes 21 jun 2019

Area

Hotel Alexander

Hotel Alexander, Amsterdam

Vondelstraat 44-46, 1054 GE, Amsterdam

Comentarios de huéspedes para Hotel Alexander

Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 9.6 Comodidad: 8.3
  Area: 9.4 Precio / calidad: 8.5
  Higiene: 9.1    

Este hotel es visitado por:
  Turistas (94%)
  Negociantes (6%)
PasadoSiguiente PrimeroAnterior ( 1 de 5 )
  • Amici | Milano, Italia | 06-06-2019
    Total: 9.6 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 10    


     We enjoyed it very much, thank you for your kindness. .
  • Coppie | Eugene, Estados Unidos | 06-06-2019
    Total: 9.2 Servicio/Gente: 8 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


  • Seniores | Saskatoon SK S7K 3J6, Canada | 04-06-2019
    Total: 8.0 Servicio/Gente: 8 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 7 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 8    


  • Seniores | Murphys, Estados Unidos | 25-05-2019
    Total: 8.6 Servicio/Gente: 9 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 9    


  • Coppie | Raanana, Israel | 23-05-2019
    Total: 9.2 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 10    


     Very friendly and helpful staff
     Little room, expensive
  • Famiglie | TEL- AVIV, Israel | 21-05-2019
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 9 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 8    


  • Seniores | Long Beach, Estados Unidos | 20-05-2019
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 9    


     Coffee/ tea area downstairs nice, phone a bonus, location, nice view from our room.
     Towels need an upgrade, expensive for the space.
  • Coppie | Chicago, Estados Unidos | 17-05-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved our view over the back gardens. Excellent buffet breakfasts. Excellent location.
     We were very happy with our stay.
  • Viaggiatori singoli | Colorado Springs, Estados Unidos | 16-05-2019
    Total: 8.8 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 7
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 7
    Higiene: 10    


     Very helpful staff and great location
     Daily maid service too late in the day
  • Seniores | Garwood, Estados Unidos | 11-05-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     The location and the use of a free smartphone was so helpful. Made getting around so much easier.
     No.
  • Coppie | Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Reino Unido | 02-05-2019
    Total: 8.0 Servicio/Gente: 9 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 6
    Higiene: 8    


     Friendly staff, good breakfast and well located
     Very steep stairs. Very small double room with one side of bed against a wall. No plug in the sink.
  • Famiglie | Royal Oak, Estados Unidos | 01-05-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Great staff and the location was good.
  • Famiglie | Bourg-la-Reine, Francia | 29-04-2019
    Total: 8.6 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 8 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 8    


     Good location, very good breakfast
  • Seniores | New York, Estados Unidos | 20-04-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Great location, good breakfast, very helpful staff, very clean
     Room was small but fine. And that’s Amsterdam!
  • Famiglie | Bari, Italia | 18-04-2019
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 7
    Higiene: 10    


  • Famiglie | Mons, Belgica | 17-04-2019
    Total: 9.6 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 9    


     Very easy access and location. 3 beds room
     Beds a little bit short for tall visitors.
  • Famiglie | Lyon, Francia | 15-04-2019
    Total: 8.2 Servicio/Gente: 7 Comodidad: 7
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 9    


     Central, proche des musées- calme - ambiance agréable prêt d'un téléphone
  • Coppie | Sacramento, Estados Unidos | 14-04-2019
    Total: 7.6 Servicio/Gente: 8 Comodidad: 6
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 6
    Higiene: 8    


     Excellent location, clean and well-kept hotel, helpful staff
     Very small attic room had its charm but not as comfortable as we would have liked; expensive for the space we had

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Mrs. F,

    Thank you for leaving your review. We see that you were happy with our hospitality and that means a lot to us! Unfortunately we cannot change the space of the rooms, it is always good to check the size of the rooms while booking to avoid any unexpected situations.
    We thank you again for your stay!

    Sincerely,
    Hotel Alexander

  • Famiglie | Morpeth, Reino Unido | 09-04-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Friendly helpful staff
     No

    Comentarios del hotel: Thank you for your 10 point review, your positive review makes our day! It encourage us to do better every day.

    Kind regards,
    Team Alexander

  • Coppie | St. Louis, Estados Unidos | 02-04-2019
    Total: 9.6 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 10    


     We LOVED room 31. The loaner phone for nav and calls is amazing! This brought the value rating up from 8 to 9.
     Perhaps more protein options for breakfast given the 10 Euro extra cost.
  • Coppie | St. Louis, Estados Unidos | 27-03-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     The staff were wonderful in helping us buy tickets and guide us to places. The Smart Phone was an EXTREMELY valuable addition to our stay. Not only did it allow us to safely navigate the city but it also allowed us to make phone calls to our family back home and assure them of our comfort. We appreciated this convenience greatly. It’s a very unique offering and helped make The Hotel Alexander an excellent value. Thank you!
     Not a thing. We will be back!
  • Amici | Meerbusch, Alemania | 25-03-2019
    Total: 8.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 7
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 7
    Higiene: 7    


  • Coppie | Calgary, Canada | 22-03-2019
    Total: 8.4 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 7
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 7
    Higiene: 8    


     Location is fantastic, front staff were wonderful
     Noise, cramped room facing a wall - would have chosen a twin over the double if I’d known the twin rooms were better

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Mrs. J,

    Thank you for your review.
    Our staff is very happy to know that we have provide you with the right service. However, we are surprised by your negative comment as we personally called you and explained you about the room and we also gave you the option of free cancellation if you were not agree with the room.
    Our team remembers that you have accepted the room without any problem...
    We would also like to inform you that your room was a TWIN but we arranged the double bed for you as we agreed on the phone.

    Anyway, thank you for choosing us, we hope you will come back in the future.

    Sincerely,
    Hotel Alexander.

  • Seniores | Saint Paul, Estados Unidos | 18-03-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable, location, value
     Would appreciate breakfast options

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Ms P,
    Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for this amazing review.

    We are happy to know that our staff provided a friendly and rightful service.
    We are a small team, however, our main goal for everyday is to make our guest feel home.

    We are also glad to know that you have enjoyed all our facilities,

    We all look forward to you visiting us again in the very near future.

  • Famiglie | Raguhn-jessnitz , Alemania | 13-02-2019
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 8 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 10    


     Sehr freundlicher Empfang
     Nichts
PasadoSiguiente PrimeroAnterior ( 1 de 5 )

La búsqueda de hoteles y precios