Idioma
Moneda
hoteliers.com

Encuentre su hotel

  1. Seleccionar temas (opcional)

Jue

 -  jul. 18

Salida:

Viernes 19 jul 2019

Area

The Bank Hotel

The Bank Hotel, Amsterdam

Haarlemmerstraat 120, 1013 EX , Amsterdam

Comentarios de huéspedes para The Bank Hotel

Total: 8.4 Servicio/Gente: 9.0 Comodidad: 7.9
  Area: 9.4 Precio / calidad: 7.2
  Higiene: 8.3    

Este hotel es visitado por:
  Turistas (78%)
  Negociantes (23%)
PasadoSiguiente PrimeroAnterior
12
( 1 de 2 )
  • Coppie | Stockholm, Sweden | 13-07-2019
    Total: 8.8 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 8    



    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for taking the time to write us a review.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and very much hope your knee is ok. We are sorry you were not informed of the short stairwell to your Penthouse room and are looking into it. We hope you were not in discomfort and this did not stop you from enjoying your time in Amsterdam.

    We found it a pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Famiglie | Garden Grove, Estados Unidos | 07-07-2019
    Total: 9.2 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 9    


     The front desk employees were very nice and helpful. The hotel is small so there is not a whole lot of foot traffic and noise.
     Need more hangers for towels.

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for your review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had an amazing time in Amsterdam and are happy to read you found the staff nice and helpful and the hotel quite quiet.

    It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Famiglie | Orange, Estados Unidos | 25-06-2019
    Total: 9.4 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 7
    Higiene: 10    


     Tamara on the day shift was exceptional. She was courteous, kind, and extremely helpful to get us oriented to the area, to purchase some tickets for us and to print some documents for us. The luggage storage was very helpful and essential since we had many bags from our holidays. The Air conditioning was key with the heat wave and the room was spacious and comfortable.
     We tried to find the World Cup and the TV guide 9; the TV wasn’t working and a few of the channels didn’t come through due to “weak signal”

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guests,

    Thank you kindly for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a splendid time in Amsterdam and are delighted our star Tamara could be of so much help to you. We are also happy to know you appreciated the luggage storage and air co. We apologise there was a weak tv signal for watching the world cup and hope you did manage to see it in the end.

    We found it a great pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to welcome you back someday.

    From all of The Bank Hotel team we send you our very warmest regards.

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Chicago, Estados Unidos | 14-06-2019
    Total: 8.6 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 5
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 10    



    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for leaving us a kind review.

    We are happy to read you appreciated the friendly staff service and location.

    It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and it would be a joy to welcome you back someday. The single room is our smallest room in the hotel so we would love to introduce you to our larger rooms next time.

    We hope you had w great time in Amsterdam!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Amici | Nappersdorf, Austría | 16-05-2019
    Total: 8.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 7
    Area: 8 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 6    



    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for your generous rating and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and that we may see you again someday!

    Best regards from all of The Bank Hotel

  • Coppie | Florence, Estados Unidos | 15-05-2019
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 7
    Higiene: 9    


     By far the staff was the best part of our stay. They went out of their way for our comfort and helped us with some issues we were having.
     The room was compact, and we weren’t able to use the terrace and the terrace deck had broken boards.

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and are happy to know our team were there for you during your stay. The Double with a Terrace room is one of our smallest, usually the private outdoor terrace makes up for this, we are sorry you didn't get to use it and that a small part has broken boards which we are currently in the process to fix.
    We loved to have you stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back someday, maybe we could interest you in some of our other rooms then.

    From all of The Bank Hotel team we send you our warmest regards.

  • Seniores | Melle, Belgica | 24-04-2019
    Total: 9.4 Servicio/Gente: 9 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 9    


     Warm onthaal restaurant super en vriendelijk personeel
     Prijs ontbijt

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and are happy to read appreciated the staff service and warm welcome. We appreciate your tip regarding the breakfast and are working on it!

    Should you need a place to stay in Amsterdam again we would love to welcome you back to our hotel.

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Prague, Czech Republic | 04-02-2019
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 9    


     Service / staf / restaurant
     Room was little bit cold, when I came

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for sharing your experience online afterwards.

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and are happy to read you found the Service, staff and restaurant worth mentioning. We are sorry the room was a little bit cold when you arrived and hope it was quickly adjusted to a warmer preferred temperature.

    We hope to see you again someday as it was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Paris, Francia | 02-02-2019
    Total: 8.2 Servicio/Gente: 8 Comodidad: 6
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 7
    Higiene: 10    


     Super nice, very well located
     Super noisy, there was a problem with AC or heater I don't know, I woke up two nights between 3 and 4 and A half because of the noise. Hopefully they'll find a way to repair this

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for choosing to stay in our hotel and for taking the time to write a review.

    We are glad you found the hotel super nice and very well located! We are so sorry you were woken up by the ventilation unit and hope this did not disrupt your stay too much. We hope you had a brilliant time in Amsterdam, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again!

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Göteborg, Sweden | 31-01-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     The staff is wonderful, very helpful everytime, the staff makes the guest fells like V.I.P and it´s just like coming home and see dear friends..
     No this hotel is a gem in Haarlemstraat.

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Mr Jonsson,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for taking the time to share your kind words.

    It was a pleasure and honour to welcome you back again, you are our V.I.P and it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and that this trip to Amsterdam was most enjoyable as well as productive!

    Warm and friendly greetings from the Whole Bank Hotel team.

  • Coppie | Zeewolde, Pais-Bajos | 29-01-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Penthouse is absoluut een aanrader
     Geen

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We are so glad to know you liked the Penthouse room, we hope you had a lot of fun on this special occasion and should you fancy another night stay in Amsterdam we would absolutely love to welcome you back!

    Warmest regards from the whole Bank Hotel team

  • Coppie | Staßfurt, Alemania | 28-01-2019
    Total: 8.6 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 8    


     Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die modernen Zimmer und Bäder.

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay in and for writing a review regarding your visit.

    We hope you had a brilliant time in Amsterdam and enjoyed yourself thoroughly! We are glad to read that you found our staff friendly and enjoyed your modernly designed room.

    We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to our hotel someday!

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Williamson, Estados Unidos | 25-01-2019
    Total: 6.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 4
    Area: 8 Precio / calidad: 4
    Higiene: 4    


     The help at the front desk was amazing. They were friendly and helpful about the area. Give them a raise. The restaurant was excellent and the staff were great.
     The floors in my room were dirty hard woods in desperate need of refinishing and daily washing. The white towels were gray. After staff cleaned the room I ended up with no shampoo or body soap, which i realized after getting in the shower. The carpeting in the hall ways feels aged and dirty as well.

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for taking your time to write a review online.

    We hope you had a good time in Amsterdam and made some great memories. We are happy our staff were friendly and a great help for you and that you found KLUIS restaurant excellent!

    We are sorry to read the cleanliness was not up to standard and have made a note of this. We use an external hotel laundry service so our bedding and towels should never be grey. We hope we have the joy of welcoming you again, we would love to show you the level of cleanliness we are proud of.

    Warmest wishes from The Bank Hotel team

  • Coppie | La Garenne-Colombes, Francia | 22-01-2019
    Total: 8.4 Servicio/Gente: 8 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 8 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 9    



    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,
    Thank you kindly for choosing to stay at our hotel and leaving us a good review regarding your stay afterwards.

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and hope to have the pleasure of you staying with us again someday.

    Warmest wishes from the whole Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Spitz, Austría | 16-01-2019
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 9    



    Comentarios del hotel: Dear guest,

    Thank you kindly for your great review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We are delighted the location, staff and cleanliness were to your liking. We are sorry you were disturbed by a noise in your room and are looking into what that could be.

    We hope you had a lovely time in Amsterdam and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday in the future.

    Warmest regards,
    The Bank Hotel team


  • Amici | Swampscott, Estados Unidos | 08-01-2019
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Friendly staff, comfortable beds, large windows.
     The room was very hot at night. The only option was heat. A fan option would have helped.

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear mister Spiewak,

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us.

    We hope to see you back one day!

    Sincerely yours,
    The Bank Hotel team.

  • Coppie | Jaén, España | 07-01-2019
    Total: 9.4 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 10    



    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for the great rating!

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and to welcome you back again soon someday!

    Warmest regards,
    The Bank Hotel Team

  • Coppie | Manchester, Reino Unido | 18-11-2018
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 9    


     Staff, location,
     Pillow to square I like long pillows to hug

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Mr Spencer,

    A big thank you for your kind review and for choosing our hotel to stay in.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and are glad you found our location and staff good!

    We have a couple of different types of pillows! So we really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday and arranging some nice longer pillows for you.

    Friendly greetings from The whole Bank Hotel team

  • Seniores | Halesowen, Reino Unido | 13-11-2018
    Total: 10.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 10
    Higiene: 10    


     Good sized room; friendly polite staff
     No

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Mr Hall,

    Thank so much for your lovely review and choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We are delighted you liked your room and found the staff polite and friendly.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and would love to have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday!

    Warmest regards from the whole Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Rosharon, Estados Unidos | 12-11-2018
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 8 Comodidad: 10
    Area: 8 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 10    



    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Mrs Kutra,

    We thank you for choosing our hotel to stay and for leaving a generous review after.

    We hope you had a fantastic time in Amsterdam and made some happy memories.

    We hope to welcome you back someday as it was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Amici | Rawdon, Reino Unido | 09-11-2018
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 8
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 9
    Higiene: 8    


     Hôtel with character, in a great location with friendly and helpful staff and a great restaurant with super breakfast. Thank you!
     No

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Stephanie,
    Thanks a lot for your lovely review and for choosing to stay in our hotel!
    It was a joy to have you stay with us and it is very rewarding to read you benefited from the friendly and helpful staff and found restaurant KLUIS's breakfast super.
    It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back again someday, if you are considering returning please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance with making a reservation.
    Friendly greetings from The Bank Hotel team

  • Coppie | Vienna, Austría | 02-11-2018
    Total: 9.2 Servicio/Gente: 9 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 10    


     Great location! Great staff! Great cleanliness and comfort!
     Only real complaints could be that it is a bit hard to spot, door is not too noticeable. Also, lack of amenities like gym for the price was a bit disappointing. Still these are very minor and more of a nitpick than anything else

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Daniel,

    Many thanks for your great review and choosing to stay in our hotel. Your opinion means so much to us and we appreciate it a lot that you took the time to share it.

    We hope you had a memorable time in this vibrant city and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again someday!

    Warmest greeting from The Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | München, Alemania | 23-10-2018
    Total: 3.0 Servicio/Gente: 3 Comodidad: 1
    Area: 8 Precio / calidad: 1
    Higiene: 2    


     Nothing
     Check your rating

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Mr Klinder,

    We are very sorry to read your review and are left with many unanswered questions . Please feel free to contact us with any details of where we could have done better for you: info@thebankhotel.nl
    This would mean a lot us as the staff here work hard to make our guests happy.

    Kindest regards,
    The Bank Hotel team

  • Viaggiatori singoli | Dorking, Reino Unido | 11-10-2018
    Total: 9.0 Servicio/Gente: 10 Comodidad: 9
    Area: 10 Precio / calidad: 6
    Higiene: 10    


     Friendly staff, nicely furnished room.
     The room around the desk was a little small - I needed to do some work.

    Comentarios del hotel: Dear Erin,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for taking the time to leave a kind review.
    We appreciate that you found your room nicely furnished but are sorry we didn't have enough room around your desk. We hope your work was productive in Amsterdam and that you also had some time to relax and enjoy the city.
    It would be our pleasure to welcome you back here someday and we hope to see you again.
    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Coppie | Bussum, Pais-Bajos | 23-09-2018
    Total: 8.0 Servicio/Gente: 8 Comodidad: 7
    Area: 9 Precio / calidad: 8
    Higiene: 8    


     Vriendelijke mensen en netjes en schoon
     Niet
PasadoSiguiente PrimeroAnterior
12
( 1 de 2 )

La búsqueda de hoteles y precios