Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Din

 -  mei 21

Vertrek:

Woensdag 22 mei 2019

Locatie

Floris Karos Hotel Brugge

Brugge

Brugge is niet zomaar een stad. Door haar indrukwekkend kunsthistorisch en cultureel patrimonium verwierf het Europese faam als kunststad en toeristisch centrum.
De historische binnenstad van Brugge werd in 2000 door UNESCO opgenomen op de lijst van het werelderfgoed. Het middeleeuwse stratenpatroon, de kronkelende reien en groene vestingen maken van Brugge een unieke trekpleister die jaarlijks menig bezoeker in vervoering brengt.
Met comfortabele hotelaccommodatie in historische panden, haar alom gewaardeerde keuken en kwalitatief hoogstaand recreatief aanbod heeft Brugge alles in zich om haar gerenommeerde reputatie van congres- en verblijfstad waar te maken.
Een troef van de Brugse museumcollectie is haar grote verscheidenheid: van Vlaamse Primitieven tot actuele kunsten, van de klassieke ‘schone kunsten’ tot archeologische objecten, meubelen, zilver, folklore ... Voor elk wat wils, dus.

Hotel van de Week

Floris Karos Hotel Brugge, Brugge

Hoefijzerlaan 37, B-800, Brugge

Gastbeoordelingen voor Floris Karos Hotel Brugge

Totaal: 8.3 Service / Personeel: 9.1 Comfort: 7.8
  Locatie: 8.5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7.8
  Hygiëne: 8.2    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (99%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (1%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 4 )
  • Stellen | Scaynes Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 04-05-2019
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 6    


     Receptionist Julia was superb
     Breakfast scrambled eggs were cold Room floor was dirty Curtains were tatty
  • Families | Barnard Castle, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 30-04-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     All staff were very helpful and friendly
  • Families | Paris, Frankrijk | 29-04-2019
    Totaal: 5.6 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 4    


     Emplacement très central, chambres (triples et quadruples) et services pour les enfants et bébés. Piscine avec horaires d’ouverture étendus.
     La propreté des chambres (j’ai trouvé des emballages de nourriture sous mon lit). Le bruit très gênant proche de nos chambres + bruit de la VMC de la salle de bain et la porte de la salle de bain qui ne fermait pas
  • Families | Gennevilliers, Frankrijk | 25-04-2019
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 7    


     La proximité avec le centre ville et la grandeur des chambres
     La télévision ne marchait pas dans une des 2 chambres réservées. Une des pales du ventilateur était posée sur un meuble dans la chambre donc pas réparée. Des scotchs de masquage pour peinture était encore en place sur la porte de la salle de bain. Une moquette vieillotte dans les couloirs. Plein de détails qui font que trop cher pour la prestation qui n’était Pas impeccable.
  • Families | Amersfoort, Nederland | 01-04-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Loopafstand van centrum, binnen zwembad. We hadden een upgrade gekregen voor ons kamer! Een groot en romantic kamer. Heel fijn

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Mr., Mevr.,
    In naam van het Floris Karos Hotel Bruges team willen u danken voor de gulle woorden. Het doet ons verder een enorm plezier te weten dat u zich zo vermaakt heeft in ons hotel. Het zou ons natuurlijk een plezier zijn u als gewaardeerde gast nomgaals te mogen begroeten in ons etablissement.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Blainville-sur-Orne, Frankrijk | 18-03-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Gentillesse et disponibilite du personnel +++, centre ville a 10mn a pied.
     Leger bruits la nuit du a la proximite de la route

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis.
    Je suis très heureuse d'apprendre que notre équipe a contribué à rendre votre séjour agréable. Si vous décidiez de séjourner à nouveau dans notre hôtel à l'avenir, n’hésitez pas nous informer pour vos préférences avant le séjour et nous allons faire tout possible à vous allouer dans une chambre plus calme en dépendant de la disponibilité.
    Dans l'attente et au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Stellen | Oxfordshire, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 08-02-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Great staff. Good room. Clean and quiet
     Breakfast room too small for number of guests

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Auderville, Frankrijk | 06-02-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great score! Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Vrienden | Sheffield, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 31-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Friendly staff great breakfast comfy room
     Room temperature hard to control bad shower pressure, workmen doing improvements in morning.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
    I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
    Looking forward to seeing you again and show you our improvements.
    Warm Regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Athis-Mons, Frankrijk | 27-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Le personnel! Très accueillant et disponible.

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Au nom de toute l'équipe de l'Hôtel Floris Karos veuillez
    accepter nos sincères remerciements pour votre agréable commentaire.
    Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel comme client de marque.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Families | PECQ, Belgie | 12-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Sa localisation , très chouette hotel pour y passer un séjour avec un enfant dejeuner très bon
     Il faisait frais dans la chambre et salle de bain surtout pour un enfant ... la piscine est top je verrai peut etre quelques degrés supplémentaires pour l'eau

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre établissement.
    Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Stellen | Sint-Niklaas, Diego Garcia | 04-01-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 7    


     De locatie op 200m van het Zand uitgebreid ontbijt....
     Het hotel is een beetje gedateerd, badkamer is aan renovatie toe maar het is proper en alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig .

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Mr., Mevr.,
    Wij danken u van harte voor uw lieve woorden en zijn blij dat u een goed verblijf heeft kunnen genieten in onze zaak. Wij hopen u spoedig weer van dienst te kunnen zijn.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | East Mackay, Australia | 24-12-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The location and the staff were excellent
     Some issues with bathroom

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the review and positive comment for our staff. We really appreciate it. We are sorry if some issues occur ed during the stay. We are currently working on bathroom renovation and we hope that you will visit us again and have a comfortable stay with us.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Amsterdam, Nederland | 24-12-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the score. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Griffithstown, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 22-12-2018
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Just love this hotel , beautifully styled and even better now the bathrooms have been updated . Staff are always friendly and helpful .
     The new bathrooms don’t have enough pressure in the systems for the shower and the taps but other than that just great .

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Bruges. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We always appreciate comments from our customers so we can serve you better.
    Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.
    Warm Regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Bristol, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 14-12-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Children's soft play area was excellent

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy that you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Flawinne, Belgie | 02-12-2018
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    Thank you for the feedback! Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Wolverhampton, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 30-11-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Leslie Littleton,
    Thank you very much for your feedback.
    It is with some discontent that we came across your less than positive experience at Floris Hotel Bruges.
    However, your opinion is important in overcoming less positive aspects that our guests may encounter during their stay. Extremely glad that you liked the food of the hotel. We will definitely take your comment into consideration.
    We appreciate your sincere comment and hope to find a new opportunity in the future that will positively surprise you with our service.
    Sincerely,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Berry Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 27-11-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Everything - an excellent hotel all round.
     No, not a bad thing to say about it.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    Thank you for your review and great score for our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Antwerpen, Belgie | 16-11-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Vanessa McCulloch,
    Thank you for taking the time share about your experience in our hotel. We are sorry to hear that not everything was as desired. We are always aiming to offer comfortable stay to our clients. Your complaint is certainly treated with the highest priority in order to improve our services. Have in mind that we have tea and coffee facilities in the executive rooms and kettles upon request and availability for the other room types.
    We thank you again for the feedback and we hope to welcome you again and offer you better experience.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland | 18-10-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Midhu Thottathil,
    Thank you for the good score!
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | North Walsham, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 17-10-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Comfortable; swimming pool; breakfast
     Bathroom tiles cracked/broken;

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Ian Bloomfield,
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in Floris Hotel Bruges.
    We always appreciate comments from our customers so we can serve you better.
    We will look into the problem caused your concern and take it with utmost priority.
    If it happens that we disappoint a guest,we will try this to be the last time.
    Warm Regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | West Hobart, Australia | 27-08-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Well presented, clean and absolutely fabulous staff who were very kind, helpful and informative. Staff are exemplary and I want to thank them. Breakfast options fantastic and fresh.
     The room was a little too dark with the lighting arrangement but otherwise great. We also would have loved and used a room service food option and/or minibar. Great hotel though with great people. Thanks.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Isobelle Monk,
    Thank you very much for sharing your review with us!
    We are pleased to note that your stay at Floris Hotel Bruges has lived up to your expectations.
    However, we will do our best to grow and improve our service day after day and for that we thank you once again for your feedback. Your opinion is extremely important for the continuous improvement of our work.
    We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bruges in the hope of making you even more satisfied with the quality of our services.
    Sincerely,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Rijssen, Nederland | 11-08-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Prima ontvangst en mooi hotel vlakbij centrum.
     Erg warme kamer

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Jan Busscher,
    In naam van het Floris Karos team willen u danken voor de gulle woorden. Het doet ons verder een enorm plezier te weten dat u zich zo vermaakt heeft in ons hotel. Het zou ons natuurlijk een plezier zijn u als gewaardeerde gast nomgaals te mogen begroeten in ons etablissement.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Hasselt, Belgie | 07-08-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Ludwig Heylen,
    Thank you for the good score! We really appreciate it and looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 4 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken