Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Zon

 -  nov. 17

Vertrek:

Maandag 18 nov 2019

Locatie

Arlequin Hotel

St. Catherine's buurt

De St. Catherine's buurt, vol met restaurants, is een paar meter afstand van het hotel en de gotische Grote Markt is ook net om de hoek van het hotel.

Hotel van de Week

Arlequin Hotel, Brussel

Rue de la Fourche 17-19, B-1000, Brussel

Gastbeoordelingen voor Arlequin Hotel

Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8.9 Comfort: 8.0
  Locatie: 9.6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.4
  Hygiëne: 8.3    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (72%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (28%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 5 )
  • Reizigers alleen | Azambuja, Portugal | 11-11-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Reception and room warm ambience
     None

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    We sincerely thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Liege, Belgie | 20-10-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Qualité prix,situation,personnel compétent et a l'écoute

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Bruxelles.
    Je suis heureuse d'apprendre que votre séjour chez nous a été mémorable.
    Dans l’attente de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Vrienden | Mapleton, Verenigde Staten | 22-09-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Very nice staff, clean rooms

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    We sincerely thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Birkerød, Denmark | 17-09-2019
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 5 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
    We look forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Roma, Italie | 24-08-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location, breakfast, beds, air conditioning.
     Furnitures poor in quality.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for your comment that you send us about your stay at our hotel. Extremely glad that you liked our hotel in general. We want to assure you that we pay special attention to everything you have written.
    We will be delighted to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm Regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Westford, Verenigde Staten | 28-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Good price, pleasant and very well located for tourism (lots to see at walking distance) and commute for work (close to train station and subway)

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    We sincerely thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Paris, Frankrijk | 25-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Emplacement et la vue du pdj
     Chambres vieillotes par rapport au hall qui a l air rénovée et moderne La clim de la Salle des petits dejeuners ne fonctionne pas dans toute la salle. Uniquement a l entrée de la salle. Porte de douche de la baignoire difficile a mettre en place

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre hôtel.
    Nous prenons en compte chaque remarques et suggestions de nos clients afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos services.
    L'objet de votre plainte sera traité en priorité afin de vous garantir un séjour sans tracas si vous décidiez de séjourner à nouveau dans notre hôtel à l'avenir.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Jongeren | AALST, Belgie | 21-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     The location.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are more than happy that you liked our location.
    We look forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Olen, Belgie | 20-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     We kregen een top kamer voor de prijs van een gewone kamer . We kenden geen hotel in Brussel dus het was een gok maar wel een TOP gok

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste gast,
    Wij danken u van harte voor uw lieve woorden en zijn blij dat u een goed verblijf heeft kunnen genieten in onze zaak. Wij hopen u spoedig weer van dienst te kunnen zijn.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Paris, Frankrijk | 12-07-2019
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Bien situé
     Salle de bain tres petite dans la chambre "executive"

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre établissement.
    Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Reizigers alleen | Ellhofen, Duitsland | 10-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Die Lage und das Personal
     Es würde renoviert aber der Lärm war okay und eine Renovierung ist ja eigentlich positiv

    Reactie van het hotel: Lieber Gast,
    Wir möchten uns herzlichst bei Ihnen bedanken für die Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns zu hören das Ihnen das Hotel gefallen hat und hoffen Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
    Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Solingen, Duitsland | 22-06-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Zentrale Lage, sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, Parkhaus 3 Minuten entfernt, gerne wieder!
     Nein!

    Reactie van het hotel: Lieber Gast,
    Im namen des gesamten Teams des Floris Arlequin Grand Place Hotels möchten wir uns herzlichst bei Ihnen für die gute Bemerkung bedanken. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als unseren geschätzten Gast begrüßen zu dürfen.
    Mit freundlichen Gruessen,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Besançon, Frankrijk | 16-06-2019
    Totaal: 7.2 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 6    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the good score for our hotel. We appreciate it. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Liege, Belgie | 16-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Situation petit déjeuner. Qualité /prix
     Globalement très bien

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Au nom de toute l'équipe de l'Hôtel Floris Arlequin Grand Place veuillez
    accepter nos sincères remerciements pour votre agréable commentaire.
    Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel comme client de marque.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Reizigers alleen | West Hempstead, Verenigde Staten | 12-06-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The proximity to Central Station and the Grand Place area; Breakfast is a great spread; Rooms are comfortable and cozy

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for your feedback.
    We were glad that your stay was the best. It is with great satisfaction that we receive your opinion and satisfaction. For us, your feedback is a good benchmark for understanding what our customers feel about our service.
    We hope that you will choose us again on your next visit to Brussels.
    We remain at your disposal for any clarification and help you may need.
    Sincerely,
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Münster, Duitsland | 05-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great score! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations


  • Reizigers alleen | Santa Coloma de Gramenet, Spanje | 15-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Location, breakfast, kindness, cleaning, comfort, etc.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    We sincerely thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Paris, Frankrijk | 10-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Une location excellente, service amicable et flexible, prix adapté, On m'a donné une chambre silencieux. Salle de fitness.
     Le petit-déjeuner est generellement bon, le service agréable, juste pas le top.

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre établissement.
    Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Reizigers alleen | Azambuja, Portugal | 11-04-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    Thank you for the great score! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Chelmsford, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 31-03-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    


     It's position and great view from the breakfast room.
     No

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    We sincerely thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a great stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 30-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Size of the room was excellent. Central location. Breakfast included in the price.
     Not being asked if I wanted to pay in Euros or Pounds.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the nice review and constructive feedback. For us will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Formby, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 28-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location was perfect and the room we had at the rear on the fifth floor had excellent views of the upper Grand Place and was really quiet
     No safe in the room isn't good in this era of data protection issues and the corridors and bedroom looked tired and in need of redecorating

    Reactie van het hotel: Dewinne@2018Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great review and score! We are happy that you had an overall memorable stay. For the moment we have safes only in the executive room types and at reception for the others. Our aim is to improve this in the future. We will be happy to welcoem you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Moscow, Rusland | 27-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great score! Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Paris, Frankrijk | 18-01-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Emplacement

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Annecy, Frankrijk | 13-01-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Celle de la chambre pour un centre ville

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience in our hotel. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Guest Relations

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 5 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken