Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Maa

 -  jun. 18

Vertrek:

Dinsdag 19 jun 2018

Locatie

Hygge Hotel

Ontdek het Europese kwartaal!

Het Europese  Buurt in Brussel bestaat uit levendige pleinen, originele winkels, uitzonderlijke groene ruimtes, wereldberoemde musea en bovenop het ongelooflijk interessante en aantrekkelijke aanbod van alle Europese instellingen bij elkaar. Het is een must!

Hotel van de Week

Hygge Hotel, Brussel

Rue des Drapiers 31-33, 1050, Brussel

Gastbeoordelingen voor Hygge Hotel

Totaal: 8.7 Service / Personeel: 9.0 Comfort: 8.5
  Locatie: 8.7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.2
  Hygiëne: 9.2    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (52%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (48%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige
123
( 1 van 3 )
  • Stellen | Genève, Zwitserland | 09-06-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     La déco, l'absence de moquette dans les chambre.

    Reactie van het hotel: Chère Madame Anastasia Gilli,​​
    Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Bruxelles.
    Je suis heureuse d'apprendre que votre séjour chez nous a été mémorable.
    Dans l’attente de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Petya Lozeva
    Responsable Relations clients
    Hôtel HYGGE

  • Stellen | Stavanger, Norway | 06-06-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Nice atmosfare Nice Staff Furniture and design
     The temperature in the rom

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Sigurd Heiberg,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy that you liked our Scandinavian design and had a pleasant stay with us in Brussels. Looking forward to welcome you again.

    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Families | Holte, Denmark | 01-06-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     The hotel is very nice and we loved staying at Hygge.
     We were not so happy about the quilts - they were too warm.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Bente Kruckenberg,
    Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We are really happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you again in Brussels.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Hamburg, Duitsland | 31-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Simon Bickel,
    Thank you for the great score!
    Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Washington, DC, Verenigde Staten | 23-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Beautiful decoration of common area, amazingly helpful staff
     Other guests who used the common area until late at night making a lot of noise

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Ms. Freya Lemcke,
    Thank you very much for the nice review and great score for our hotel! We are happy that you liked our hotel and staff and sorry that you had noise inconveniences during the stay. If you experience this in the future, do not hesitate to contact our receptionists so they can assist you. For us will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | SYROS, Griekenland | 20-05-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     The atmosphere of the hotel.
     Small towels for the body.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear EMMANOUIL PAPAMAKARIOS,
    Thank you very much for your comment. For us it is very important to satisfy our customers and we are always working to improve our services and to offer a comfortable stay.
    We will gladly welcome you again on your next visit to Brussels.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva Guest Relations Manager HYGGE Hotel

  • Vrienden | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 18-05-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Nice concept, lovely location. Lots of solid aspects to the hotel
     The rooms have some basic errors or missing features. No full length mirror in bedroom. Tiny bedside tables. The shower was not pleasant as you had to hold the shower head entire time. Would have liked toiletries in individual bottles and glasses in bathroom

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Maxwell Blowfield
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.
    Your input and the feedback from all our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met and exceeded.
    We take this opportunity to invite you to visit us again, hoping to exceed your expectations and receive a new and more positive feedback.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Groepen | Athens, Griekenland | 15-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff was very helpful and kind.
     Ground floor rooms should be charged at a lower price.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Konstantinos Kanellopoulos,
    Thank you very much for your comment!
    I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
    Your opinion is a great support for the improvement of our services.
    We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Brussels in the hope of making you more satisfied with the quality of our services.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel


  • Reizigers alleen | Stockholm, Sweden | 15-05-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Atmosphere, clean, location, staff

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Per Spolander,
    Thank you for your review and good score for the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel


  • Vrienden | Bologna, Italie | 14-05-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 4
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Alessandro D'Elia,
    Thank you very much for the good score of the hotel!
    We will be glad to welcome you back again in the near future.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Groepen | RETHIMNO, Griekenland | 14-05-2018
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear MARIA KOUSI,
    Thank you very much for your score!
    We will be glad to welcome you back again soon!
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Rabat, Morocco | 06-05-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Proximité Passe night club
     Manque de service restauration la nuit

    Reactie van het hotel: Chère Madame ABDELHNINE TOUZANI,
    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre établissement.
    Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Responsable Relations clients

  • Vrienden | McKinney, Verenigde Staten | 04-05-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff was very polite and Helpful . Room was very comfortable And quiet . Breakfast was great
     No, it was fantastic

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Jennifer Peralta,
    What a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your words and your trust in us.
    I am very happy to hear that our employees and service met your needs and expectations.
    Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Krefeld, Duitsland | 22-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     No useless "luxury" but emphasis on the essential: comfy bed, nice shower, clean and quite.
     Suggestion: point out more prominent on the website that parking is available (as an extra)

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Christian Fuchs,
    We welcome your review and appreciate your feedback regarding your stay.
    Your opinion is a great support for the improvement of our services.
    We were pleased that the hotel has met your expectations and hope to improve and surprise you on your next visit.
    We are at your disposal for whatever you need.
    Sincerely,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    The HYGGE Hotel Team

  • Reizigers alleen | Almere, Nederland | 22-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Clean, modern design, basics there.
     A small kettle would have been nice.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Naomi de groot,
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one!
    I would like to inform you that we have kettle in the rooms of higher category but also you can ask the Reception depending on the availability.
    We will be glad to welcome you back again in the near future.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Rotterdam, Nederland | 14-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Ligging, prijs. Nieuwe frisse uitstraling.
     Kapstok op kamer niet praktisch (te ondiep). Douchedeur bij openen in conflict met badkamerdeur.

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Anna,
    Wij danken u van harte voor uw lieve woorden en zijn blij dat u een goed verblijf heeft kunnen genieten in onze zaak. Wij hopen u spoedig weer van dienst te kunnen zijn.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Denver, Verenigde Staten | 08-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Great location within walking distance to the Louise metro station & easy access to both Gare du Midi train station & central historic & shopping streets of Brussels. Well designed rooms with nice bathrooms and a minimalist approach.
     Rooms are fairly minimal related to amenities & size, but more attention to design details at a fair price which I appreciated instead.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear MR. JEFFREY PIETRAS,
    Thank you very much for the nice review and feedback! We are happy that you liked our location and Scandinavian design. For us will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Bristol, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 03-04-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     A lovely and quiet hotel in a good location
     Only one thing, coffee and tea making facilities in the room would of been nice.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Alexandra Dyer,
    Thank you very much for your good review and top score of the hotel!
    We truly appreciate your words and your trust in us.
    I am very happy to hear that our employees and service met your needs and expectations.
    If you decide to stay again with us, please keep in mind that a kettle is provided in the Executive rooms. For the other room types you can request at Reception and it could be provided but upon availability.
    Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Senioren | Sint-Andries, Belgie | 30-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Friendly staff, nice room, good location, quiet room, good bed and cushion
     Nothing special

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Hubert SANDERS,
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
    I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
    Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Nairobi, Kenya | 29-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff was extremely helpful

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Benedetta Giuliani,
    Thank you very much for the amazing review! It is a pleasure to know that our staff made your stay more pleasant. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Varengeville sur mer , Frankrijk | 16-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Philippe Agathe,
    Thank you for the great score! Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland | 06-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Hartmann Sven,
    Thank you for the great score! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to see you again in the future.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Helsinki, Finland | 01-03-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Excellent location, service and comfort.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Tero Suoniemi,
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one!
    We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Moulins les Metz, Frankrijk | 19-02-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Hotel récent et bien situé (avenue Louise ) , bon rapport qualité prix
     Odeurs de moisi dans la salle de bain de la chambre n° 6

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur Bernard MULLER,
    Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre hôtel.
    Nous prenons en compte chaques remarques et suggestions de nos clients afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos services.
    L'objet de votre plainte sera traité en priorité afin de vous garantir un séjour sans tracas si vous décidiez de séjourner à nouveau dans notre hôtel à l'avenir.
    Sincères salutations,
    Petya Lozeva
    Responsable Relations clients
    Hôtel HYGGE

  • Stellen | 8930, Belgie | 14-02-2018
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Erik,
    Thank you for the great score! Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm Regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige
123
( 1 van 3 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken