Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Zat

 -  aug. 17

Vertrek:

Zondag 18 aug 2019

Locatie

Hygge Hotel

Ontdek het Europese kwartaal!

Het Europese  Buurt in Brussel bestaat uit levendige pleinen, originele winkels, uitzonderlijke groene ruimtes, wereldberoemde musea en bovenop het ongelooflijk interessante en aantrekkelijke aanbod van alle Europese instellingen bij elkaar. Het is een must!

Hotel van de Week

Hygge Hotel, Brussel

Rue des Drapiers 31-33, 1050, Brussel

Gastbeoordelingen voor Hygge Hotel

Totaal: 8.9 Service / Personeel: 9.1 Comfort: 8.6
  Locatie: 8.9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.4
  Hygiëne: 9.3    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (60%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (40%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 6 )
  • Stellen | Muntendam, Nederland | 27-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Very comfortable beds Excellent location
     No airconditioning! A 4 star hotel should have airconditioning.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review and constructive feedback. Our hotel is 3 star category and AC is not required facility for this type of hotels. We are sorry if there was misunderstanding for you. We do provide fan upon request and availability during the hot season.
    We will be happy to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Au ZH, Zwitserland | 23-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 4 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Lage und Style
     Im internationalen Brüssel spricht eine Angestellte nur englisch! Kein Französisch deutsch italienisch......

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the constructive feedback. We have staff speaking different languages but unfortunately depending on their schedule, it is not possible to always guarantee the availability. We hope that this was not a big inconvenience for you. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Helsinki, Finland | 22-07-2019
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff, location and breakfast
     Air-conditioner was weak, the weather was really hot so it was hard to sleep.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the review! Our hotel does not have AC system. We do offer a fan upon request and availability to make your stay a bit more comfortable during the hot days. We are happy that you liked the location and enjoyed the breakfast. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Vrienden | Kehlen, Luxemburg | 18-07-2019
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Families | Pecs, Hungary | 27-06-2019
    Totaal: 7.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


     The room with four beds
     No aircon

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review. We are happy that you liked the room. Unfortunately, the hotel does not have AC system. We can provide you with a fan upon request and availability at the reception. We hope to welcome you again and offer you nicer experience.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Haaften, Nederland | 27-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Pleasant Nordic minimalistic design, large bright modern hotelroom, easy internet access, nice that there is a tranquile courdyard to sit, no overpriced hotel drinks
     No drinking glasses in the bathroom, breakfast could have been more variated, especially with more fruits

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review! We really appreciate your constructive feedback and will have it in mind for future improvements. We are happy that you liked our design and services. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Reykjavík, Iceland | 26-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Very convenient location, nice design
     Not well designed shower, always flooding the bathroom when used

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for your comment. For us it is very important to satisfy our customers and we are always working to improve our services and to offer a comfortable stay.
    We will gladly welcome you again on your next visit to Brussels.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Families | Barcelona, Spanje | 26-06-2019
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 6 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The room was clean and big. All the hotel clean and spacious.
     No air conditioning, in summer is very hot. Pillows are not very good in my opinión. breakfast expensive

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review. Unfortunately, our hotel does not have air conditioning system. In order to make your stay more comfortable, you can request a fan at the reception. We will be happy to provide it upon availability. We are happy to know that you liked our rooms. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Jongeren | Wien, Oostenrijk | 25-06-2019
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Nice room equipment, nice bathroom breakfast was very good
     Room at the ground floor, noisy during night, construction work directly in front of the window, could not open the window - it was very hot in the room - because of the noise; I also heard the people at the reception and in the other rooms the hotel is nice, but the price is too high there was a window next to the shower (with frosted glass), but I could see people walking outside, so I was not feeling comfortable of taking a shower and leaving the lights on ;-)

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review and constructive feedback. We are sorry for the issues you had related to noise but unfortunately there are some ongoing works on the street which the hotel cannot influence. We hope that they will finish soon. Happy to know that you liked the breakfast and room. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Oakland, Verenigde Staten | 21-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff was incredible and breakfast was delightful! The decorations were lovely! The location was phenomenal!
     The mattress was very uncomfortable, it was so firm I felt like I was sleeping on a wooden plank.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for your constructive feedback. We really appreciate your kind words for the staff and breakfast. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Groepen | Bologna, Italie | 17-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location close to city center Comfortable room Access to open area

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are happy that you liked our location. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Vrienden | Moscow, Rusland | 15-06-2019
    Totaal: 6.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 3
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 3
    Hygiëne: 7    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your hotel. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Skopje, Macedonia | 04-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Very cosy enterier and very nice staff

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are happy that you had a memorable stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you again for a new "Hygge" experience in Brussels.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Vrienden | Wien, Oostenrijk | 29-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The Scandinavian design, the wonderful breakfast

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are happy that you liked our design and enjoyed the breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you again for a new "Hygge" experience in Brussels.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Genève, Zwitserland | 28-05-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Beautiful design

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the nice review. We are happy that you liked our design. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Lublin, Poland | 16-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the top score! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Helsimki, Finland | 16-05-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
    We look forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Dreieich, Duitsland | 29-04-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Nice atmosphere, well equipped, perfectly located for my stay
     In the morning, the smell of the kitchen or breakfast buffet (esp. of the scrambled eggs) interestingly came up to my room, which was a bit disturbing. Nice shower, but it was leaking on the side to the sink, so water partly flooded the bathroom.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel.
    We always appreciate comments from our customers so we can serve you better.
    We will look into the problem caused your concern and take it with utmost priority. For us will be a pleasure to welcome you again and offer you a nice stay in Brussels.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Wien, Oostenrijk | 18-04-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Huge tasteful breakfast buffet, very comfortable beds, metro and shops are in walking distance, beautiful furniture and style
     Extreme strong cigarette smell via air conditioning in bathroom during evening / night A little bit more storage room, would have been helpful

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the constructive feedback. We will definitely check from where the smell issue comes and will do our best to fix it. We are happy that you liked our breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Philadelphia, Verenigde Staten | 22-03-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Clean and comfortable rooms. Great, reasonably priced breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
     No option for early check-in even for a fee. Taxi fee to airport was 20 euros more than what the front desk estimated.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    Thank your for your review. We appreciate it.
    Be informed that Hygge hotel has an official check-in time. You can check in earlier only if there is availability in the hotel. Moreover, we can only give you approximate prices for the taxis in the city.
    We are always aiming to provide our guests with the best experience and service and we will consider your points for our customer service training.
    Hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Vrienden | Bruxelles, Belgie | 22-03-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff are very nice and helpful. Location was very good for the visits of the BANAD festival I booked and is, anyway, in the city centre. The room was nice, spacious and clean. A hotel to be highly recommended!
     We did not have the time to notice!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the wonderful review and comment for our staff! We really appreciate it as well as the recommendation. For us is a pleasure to know that you like our location. Looking forward to welcome you again.

    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Stellen | Emmen, Nederland | 18-02-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Mooie eigen stijl Rustige uitstraling Goede ligging Eigen parkeergarage
     Eigenlijk niets. Douchekop moest je in de hand houden om te douchen...

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Mr., Mevr.,
    Wij danken u van harte voor uw lieve woorden en zijn blij dat u een goed verblijf heeft kunnen genieten in onze zaak. Wij hopen u spoedig weer van dienst te kunnen zijn.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

  • Jongeren | Alcobendas, Spanje | 14-02-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     La comodidad de la cama y la variedad que habia en el desayuno, ademas de la decoracion del sitio
     Ninguna, todo excelente

    Reactie van het hotel: Estimado cliente,
    Gracias por su colaboración. Nos alegramos por su estancia ha pasado de la mejor manera. Estamos muy contentos de recibir su opinión y satisfacción. Para nosotros, su opinión es un buen marco para poder entender lo que sienten nuestros clientes sobre nuestro servicio. Esperamos que nos volva a elegir una nueva visita a Bruselas.
    No quedamos a su disposición para cualquier pregunta y ayuda que pueda necesitar.
    Atentamente,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    El equipo del hotel HYGGE

  • Stellen | HERVE, Belgie | 01-02-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Cadre et design magnifiques. Accueil chaleureux. Prix correct
     Non

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Bruxelles.
    Je suis heureuse d'apprendre que votre séjour chez nous a été mémorable.
    Dans l’attente de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Petya Lozeva
    Responsable Relations clients
    Hôtel HYGGE

  • Reizigers alleen | Bern, Zwitserland | 30-01-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Good service and breakfast included.
     Prices of the rooms highly variable.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the positive feedback and great score! We really appreciate it. In terms of the prices, they always vary for the different seasons. We will be happy to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    HYGGE Hotel

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 6 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken