Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Zon

 -  nov. 17

Vertrek:

Maandag 18 nov 2019

Locatie

Yadoya Hotel

Brussel

Als je aan Brussel denkt, denkt u direct aan de schoonheid van Art Nouveau, Grote Markt, het Atomium en nog veel meer. In feite, is Brussel vol met architectonische juweeltjes. Alle stijlen zijn vertegenwoordigd. Brussel heeft veel verrassingen voor u als het gaat om de architectuur.

Hotel van de Week

Yadoya Hotel, Brussel

Boulevard d Anvers 32-33, B-1000, Brussel

Gastbeoordelingen voor Yadoya Hotel

Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8.9 Comfort: 8.5
  Locatie: 7.9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.4
  Hygiëne: 9.2    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (70%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (30%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 4 )
  • Jongeren | Oostende, Belgie | 26-10-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great score! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Families | Dijon, Frankrijk | 18-10-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Good comfortable room, friendly staff, in the middle of gare du nord and brussels city centre
     In the morning, there was no water in the rooms for 15 minutes Breakfast is not very suitable for strict vegetarians due to limited options but with high meat contamination (as there were 2 spoons for 3 dishes in the hot dishes). Please put separate spoons for each dish or keep vegeterian dishes separately

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your constructive feedback with us. We will take it into consideration in order to improve our breakfast service. The issue with the water has been addressed to the Manager in order to check and find out what was the problem in order to avoid this from happening again. We are happy that you liked our team and will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Families | Staden, Belgie | 28-08-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The Situated place and the rooms
     No airco ( was broken) and no refund or extra because of that, a little fridge in the room would be helpfull (travelling with kids)

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review!
    Please accept our apologies for the issue related to AC. Our technical department is working on it but unfortunately it takes longer than expected and we do not have information when exactly will be fixed. We hope to have it fixed soon. Meanwhile, we can offer a fan upon request and availability at the reception.
    We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future and offer you nicer experience.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Families | Violaines , Frankrijk | 17-08-2019
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     La propreté et la qualité de la chambre. L'amabilité du personnel.
     La qualité du petit déjeuner

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis.
    Je suis très heureuse d'apprendre que notre équipe a contribué à rendre votre séjour agréable.
    Dans l'attente et au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Petya Lozeva
    Responsable Relations clients
    Hôtel YADOYA

  • Families | Hausen am Albis, Zwitserland | 08-08-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great score! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Stellen | Ciutadella de Menorca, Spanje | 28-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     L'efficacie et amabilité du staff
     Peut etre le prix du dejeuner pourrait etre moins cher

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis.
    Je suis très heureuse d'apprendre que notre équipe a contribué à rendre votre séjour agréable.
    Dans l'attente et au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement dans notre hôtel.
    Sincères salutations,
    Petya Lozeva
    Responsable Relations clients
    Hôtel YADOYA

  • Stellen | Lovendegem, Belgie | 26-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Goed ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel. Mooi design.
     De airco werkte niet. Buiten was het 38 ° . We kregen wel een reductie van 40 % terugbetaald op onze credit card. Nogmaals bedankt.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review and constructive feedback. We are really sorry for the AC issue. We hope that the discount was at least small compensation for the inconveniences cause. Hope to welcome you again in the future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Families | Bergondo - A Coruña, Spanje | 25-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the great score for our hotel. We appreciate it. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Families | Virton, Belgie | 09-07-2019
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 5 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Chambre très belle, très spacieuse, propre
     La douche est une horreur. Il n'est pas possible d'accrocher le pommeau de douche à l'attache murale prévue. Le tuyau est trop petit ?! Du coup, inondation dans la salle de bain, franchement pas très agréable de devoir tout ramasser. L'accueil en anglais me perturbe un peu. Non pas que nous ne parlions pas anglais mais je trouve qu'à Bruxelles, on devrait pouvoir s'exprimer dans sa langue maternelle. J'espère qu'un francophone lira les commentaires ;-)

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre hôtel.
    Nous prenons en compte chaque remarques et suggestions de nos clients afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos services.
    L'objet de votre plainte sera traité en priorité afin de vous garantir un séjour sans tracas si vous décidiez de séjourner à nouveau dans notre hôtel à l'avenir.
    Sincères salutations,
    Petya Lozeva
    Responsable Relations clients
    Hôtel YADOYA

  • Stellen | Woking, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 03-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Very friendly and helpful staff, good location, the room was very clean and tidy, bathroom very clean, shower gel and soap provided which was useful. Plenty of choice at breakfast, items were refilled promptly
     The air con was broken, which was not a major issue, but with the window open in the room, you did hear alot of road noise from the road which seemed to be most of the night, but would not put me of visiting again as good hotel, this was a minor issue.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review and constructive feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused by the not working Air Conditioner and noise from the street. We would like to assure you that the maintenance issues are under the control of our specialists in order to resolve the problem as soonest possible. Meanwhile, we can offer a fan upon request and availability at the reception. In case you prefer a quieter room, do not hesitate to inform us in advance. Our team is focused on providing our guests the best experience and we are always working to fulfill guest requests upon availability. We are happy that you liked our rooms, location and breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Heemstede, Nederland | 29-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Neat, well-appointed, comfortable room, convenient to Brussels North station. friendly staff, decent breakfast.
     Two major issues: (1) the air conditioning wasn't working in the entire hotel during the entire stay, on what happened to be a very hot day. All guests did receive some compensation in the form of a reduced (25% off) rate and free breakfast, which seemed fair to me. The promised refund did not appear on my credit card immediately but I assume this will be sorted eventually (2) the design and mounting of the shower head in the bathroom is a disaster. Like most of the design of the hotel the head looks nifty with a spray that comes out sideways, but combined with a mount on the wall that is FAR too high, and no way of adjusting anything, the shower spray does a much better job of showering the entire bathroom than showering the client. Fortunately I had two towels so I could use one of them to clean up the mess; all showering was henceforth by necessity done with the shower head in hand. For your reference: My room is number 505.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel and share your constructive feedback with us. Please accept again our apologies for the issues related to the AC. We have informed the reception to check and make sure the discount is done on your credit card. If you do not receive it within the next few days, do not hesitate to contact us directly. We hope that the breakfast and discount are at least small compensation for the unpleasant situation. For us will be a pleasure to welcome you again in order to have the chance to offer you nicer stay.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Stellen | Quierschied, Duitsland | 21-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the great score. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Vrienden | Olen, Belgie | 16-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Mooie kamer in Japanse stijl. Lekker buffet. Lagen langs de Japanse binnentuin. Zeer goede douche met harde waterstraal.
     Bed te laag. Moeilijk uit bed te komen. Wel bed in Japanse stijl.

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Mr., Mevr.,
    In naam van het YADOYA team willen u danken voor de gulle woorden. Het doet ons verder een enorm plezier te weten dat u zich zo vermaakt heeft in ons hotel. Het zou ons natuurlijk een plezier zijn u als gewaardeerde gast nomgaals te mogen begroeten in ons etablissement.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Bad Vilbel, Duitsland | 10-06-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the wonderful score. Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Stellen | Wernigerode, Duitsland | 04-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the great score for our hotel. We appreciate it. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Bad Vilbel, Duitsland | 26-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the top score! We really appreciate it and looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Stellen | Thiais, Frankrijk | 26-05-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Emplacement, qualité du petit déjeuner, chambre spacieuse
     -

    Reactie van het hotel: Cher Monsieur, Chère Madame,
    Au nom de toute l'équipe de l'Hôtel YADOYA veuillez
    accepter nos sincères remerciements pour votre agréable commentaire.
    Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel comme client de marque.
    Sincères salutations,
    Petya Lozeva
    Responsable Relations clients
    Hôtel YADOYA

  • Reizigers alleen | Zaragoza, Spanje | 26-05-2019
    Totaal: 7.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the score! We really appreciate it and looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Eeklo, Belgie | 23-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Het hotel is makkelijk bereikbaar ( maar niet aangeraden om 's avonds de buurt te verkennen ) , de kamer was heerlijk zen. belichting , kleuren alles klopt. Ik hou enorm van de sfeer en rust.
     De buurt ( maar dat is algemene kennis , toeristen kunnen zich hier wel vergissen).

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Mr., Mevr.,
    In naam van het YADOYA team willen u danken voor de gulle woorden. Het doet ons verder een enorm plezier te weten dat u zich zo vermaakt heeft in ons hotel. Het zou ons natuurlijk een plezier zijn u als gewaardeerde gast nomgaals te mogen begroeten in ons etablissement.
    Met vriendelijke groeten,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Jakarta, Indonesie | 08-04-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Excellence service from staff, good location, awesome cleanliness, and nice breakfast menu

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    What a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your words and your trust in us.
    I am very happy to hear that our employees and service met your needs and expectations.
    Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Freiburg im Breisgau, Duitsland | 25-03-2019
    Totaal: 7.0 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
    We look forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Birmensdorf, Zwitserland | 25-03-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the great score! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel


  • Reizigers alleen | Birmensdorf, Zwitserland | 24-03-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     This is not a negative comment but you could consider aksing customers if they wish having towels changed every day (with a note in the bathroom). This is done in many hotels around the world and is more environment-friendly

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the comment and suggestion. We really appreciate it and will inform the management to have it in mind for future improvements.
    Will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Reizigers alleen | Bruxelles, Belgie | 24-03-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Very friendly and helpful staff. Unique design.
     Limited options at breakfast buffet. No fitness room. No refrigerator in room.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you very much for the review! We are happy that our staff made your stay memorable. Do not hesitate to share with us if you have breakfast suggestions so we can review them. Our rooms do not have a fridge but you can ask the receptionists to assist you with the fridge there in case you need to keep something fresh. For us will be a pleasure to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

  • Stellen | Osimo, Italie | 02-02-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Sir, Madam,
    Thank you for the good score! Looking forward to welcome you again.
    Warm regards,
    Petya Lozeva
    Guest Relations Manager
    YADOYA Hotel

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 4 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken