Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Maa

 -  feb. 19

Vertrek:

Dinsdag 20 feb 2018

Locatie

Amsterdam Wiechmann Hotel

Prinsengracht

Amsterdam Wiechmann Hotel is gelegen aan de Prinsengracht. De Prinsengracht is de derde van drie grachten behorende tot de Amsterdamse grachtengordel, naar een initiatief van burgemeester Frans Hendrickzn Oetgens, stadstimmerman Hendrick Jacobsz Staets en stadslandmeter Lucas Jansz Sinck. De Prinsengracht, genoemd naar de Prins van Oranje, werd in 1612 aangelegd.

Het deel tussen de Amstel en de Leidsegracht behoort tot de uitleg van 1658. Bij de laatste uitbreiding werd het gedeelte ten oosten van de Amstel aangelegd. Dit laatste deel kreeg de naam Nieuwe Prinsengracht. Beide grachten behoren bij het stadsdeel Amsterdam-Centrum.

Aan de Prinsengracht bevinden zich vele monumentale grachtenpanden, waaronder:

* Anne Frankhuis (uit 1635; met achterhuis uit 1740)
* 't Casteel van Beveren uit ± 1720

Aan deze gracht bevinden zich voorts de Westerkerk met Westertoren, De Duif (Prinsengracht 756), het Deutzenhofje (Prinsengracht 899), de Openbare Bibliotheek, het Paleis van Justitie en het Prinsengrachtziekenhuis.

Hotel van de Week

Amsterdam Wiechmann Hotel, Amsterdam

Prinsengracht 328 - 332, 1016 HX, Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Amsterdam Wiechmann Hotel

Totaal: 8.7 Service / Personeel: 8.8 Comfort: 7.9
  Locatie: 9.5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.2
  Hygiëne: 8.9    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (91%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (9%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 44 )
  • Stellen | Blackpool, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 14-02-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     A lovely hotel, it's very qwerky and the staff can not do enough for you. Views are stunning and it's in a great location, can not wait to visit again soon.
     An extra pillow on the bed would of been welcomed.
  • Vrienden | Lytham St. Annes, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 14-02-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Always friendly staff come back year after year
     Always get a high floor
  • Stellen | Daventry, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 14-02-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Loved the location of the hotel & our room with a canal view was a bonus. A lovely well stocked continental breakfast too. Would definitely return to this hotel.
  • Reizigers alleen | Dunbar, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 05-02-2018
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Excellent location, very clean, nice breakfast
  • Vrienden | Bad Honnef, Duitsland | 05-02-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 6    


     Die Lage ist gut, das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!
     Die Sauberkeit: das Bad wurde in dem 4 Tage als wir da waren nicht geputzt!
  • Reizigers alleen | Cousland, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 05-02-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Quiet & comfortable, clean & adequate services. Location is perfect for most of Amsterdam's attractions, plus very good local bars & restaurants.
     Steep stairs & no elevator may be a problem for some guests, although this is the same in many other hotels.
  • Stellen | Sterling, Verenigde Staten | 31-01-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Amazing location!! Quick walk to center of town and all the best attractions, as well as near a tram routes and the 397 bus to the airport.
     My only complaint was that the staff gave us wrong information about the tram. We were told to get a 24-hour pass you had to go to Central Station. Not true. You can buy them on the tram from drivers or at vending machines at some stops. I wish we had known this.
  • Reizigers alleen | Brusssels, Belgie | 28-01-2018
    Totaal: 7.6 Service / Personeel: 5 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Really steep steps and not knowledgeable staff (he could lead me to my room only at the 3. try)
  • Reizigers alleen | Helensvale, Australia | 02-01-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Great location, good breakfast with a lovely view
     The stairs were steep... but thats the amsterdam experience!!!
  • Vrienden | Landskrona, Sweden | 29-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    


  • Stellen | Madrid, Spanje | 16-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Buena ubicación y buen servicio. Varios empleados nos hablaron en español. Las habitaciones interiores son muy silenciosas. El comedor para el desayuno tiene unas vistas preciosas. Recomendable 100%.
     Escaleras muy empinadas, pero esto es algo típico en Amsterdam.
  • Stellen | Edinburgh, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 11-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Friendly service, a welcomeng reception and breakfast room
     The rooms are quite basic
  • Stellen | Lisboa, Portugal | 07-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    


     There is a lot of noise from outside in the rooms with the channel view. We had a hard time sleeping because of the noise.
  • Families | Belfaux, Zwitserland | 07-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Bonne situation Petit hôtel Chambre agréable Bon petit-déjeuner Très réactif lors d’envoi d’email
     La literie, pas de duvet douillet, seul un drap et une couverture
  • Stellen | Huddersfield , Angola | 04-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     We loved our stay at this hotel recently .The staff were professional ...The room up one flight of stairs had really nice furnishings ...Looking forward to our next visit to Amsterdam in the Spring and we will hopefully be able to stay on our special date ...
     No my husband and l have only positive reviews However the steps are steep being a canal house , Nevertheless the staff on reception assisted us with our lugage
  • Reizigers alleen | Sharey tikva, Israel | 29-11-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The place is very clean .nice staff very comfort and helping . Butic hotel .
     Nothing every thing was excelnt
  • Reizigers alleen | Carrick on Suir, Ierland | 26-11-2017
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     The breakfast room! I could sit there for hours (I didn't!) watching the canal side bustle all day. The lobby is a comfortable place to sit and read. The staff are very friendly and helpful, if you engage a little with them.
     Two things. The stairs are very steep - this is probably impossible to rectify in an old Amsterdam building- but I found climbing up to the 4th floor hard, and I'm fit enough for my age! Second thing -small, but important - only one soft pillow for the bed, which didn't suit me at all!
  • Stellen | Erfurt, Duitsland | 24-11-2017
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Die Lage in der Stadt und das gesamte Hausambiente
     Vielleicht ein wenig mehr Abwechselung beim Frühstücks-Käse- und Wurstangebot. Aber das ist marginal.
  • Groepen | San Vito Lo Capo, Italie | 23-11-2017
    Totaal: 7.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


  • Stellen | Gloucester, Verenigde Staten | 23-11-2017
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 4 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location, breakfast, decor, view
  • Senioren | Gate Helmsley, York, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 20-11-2017
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Charming character. Good breakfast
     Tea and coffee not in room
  • Stellen | Knoxville, Verenigde Staten | 19-11-2017
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Excellent location, lots of character, good breakfast, wonderful staff
     The mattress seemed old and was not very comfortable (too soft) and the bedspread was old and grotty. It was clean (I think) but had threads unraveling.
  • Reizigers alleen | Guaynabo, Puerto Rico | 19-11-2017
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    


     The staff was amazing. Very helpful and friendly. In particular, after I checked out I left my luggage at the hotel for a few hours until I could get into the next place I was staying at. My cellular phone ran out of batteries and I dropped by the hotel to see If I could charge it for a few minutes. The man at the front desk was very accommodating and even made me a nice cup of tea to drink while I waited for my phone to charge.
     When I asked for a late check out I got a flat "no" even though we had arrived very late at night the day before.

    Reactie van het hotel: Having only 37 rooms and being fully booked, late check-outs do not work. sorry about that.
  • Stellen | Lohmar, Duitsland | 17-11-2017
    Totaal: 4.6 Service / Personeel: 6 Comfort: 3
    Locatie: 6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 2
    Hygiëne: 6    


     Die Treppen
  • Stellen | Roermond, Nederland | 17-11-2017
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Alles was prima, locatie super!
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 44 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken