Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Maa

 -  dec. 09

Vertrek:

Dinsdag 10 dec 2019

Locatie

Chassé Hotel
Hotel van de Week

Chassé Hotel, Amsterdam

Chasséstraat 64, 1057 JJ, Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Chassé Hotel

Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 9.4 Comfort: 9.2
  Locatie: 8.6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.6
  Hygiëne: 9.3    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (86%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (14%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 5 )
  • Vrienden | Puteaux, Frankrijk | 08-11-2019
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 6 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Price, Hygiene, design, organised
     Staff need to change of reservation system + double check well when people pay for breackfast or not. Have been told hours before check in that they were not finding me among the reservation. Then they said that they finally found me but it was strange somebody was already in the room. They said days after that they clicked on my name for check in by mistake when i was not there. Before to check in i cal many times the hotel to well confirm reservation was still OK they never picked up the phone. What is really not normal for an hotel. I did hundreds of hotel around the world even in Africa, and nobody did that to me. Hygiene was 100% clean, price good. Breackfast expensive 15€ to eat nothing. Or very small things. It doesnt sticks with quality of the hotel that was good in general. Regards Marco neves
  • Stellen | Paris, Frankrijk | 01-11-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 7    


  • Stellen | Metapan, El Salvador | 25-10-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Bruna's help speaking Spanish with us.
     Lack of Spanish speakers for more help.
  • Senioren | KFAR SHMARYAHU, Israel | 23-10-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything.
     No
  • Families | Oosterzee, Nederland | 22-10-2019
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Zeer ruim en schoon.
     Wij gaven vrij laat aan dat we glutenvrij eten, dus er was geen glutenvrij brood. Misschien wat voorverpakte broodjes die je af kunt bakken op voorraad hebben? Of wat in de vriezer?
  • Families | Swanland, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 19-10-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Unique style and layout
     No lift. It felt like a long walk up to the third floor with cases.
  • Families | Tseung Kwan O, China | 07-10-2019
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


  • Stellen | Newtown, Verenigde Staten | 05-10-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Our room was much bigger than we thought and we had plenty of space
     Would like to be able to take a drink up to my room from the bar, I had to bring my own glass with me because they said they didn’t get their glasses back
  • Reizigers alleen | Amsterdam, Nederland | 30-09-2019
    Totaal: 6.4 Service / Personeel: 5 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 7    


  • Stellen | Aiken, Verenigde Staten | 21-09-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The hotel was beautiful and the staff were friendly.
     We booked directly with the hotel and when we arrived, the room we booked was already occupied. This was very frustrating and prevented us from being able to settle in after a 9 hour flight. Not a great way to start our trip. It was extremely frustrating.
  • Stellen | Lidingö, Sweden | 17-09-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Magnificent balcony, excellent room floors, Church relation
     No
  • Stellen | Navan, Ierland | 07-09-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Perfect bathroom! Amazing shower. The beds are just wonderful. Great location and beautiful building. For me this hotel is just everything I need.
     The curtains could block more the sunlight.
  • Stellen | Edmonton, Canada | 04-09-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Loved location. Nice neighbourhood. Room was very large. Balcony was lovely. The restaurant just opened for dinner and we enjoyed that.
     Nothing.
  • Families | Houston, Verenigde Staten | 01-08-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Large room and breakfast was good. Staff were very accommodating to our requests for early check-in as our flight arrived early in the morning.
     N/A
  • Reizigers alleen | Wien, Oostenrijk | 23-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Wellesley, Verenigde Staten | 17-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Beautiful room. Great breakfast & breakfast area.
  • Vrienden | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 12-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     It was just perfect for my needs ... top marks!
     No
  • Stellen | Brisbane, Australia | 02-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Great staff, location, personal
     No
  • Families | CRANBOURNE EAST, Australia | 29-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
  • Families | St. Petersburg, Verenigde Staten | 26-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice sized room for the 4 of us.
     Small things. Although it was clearly noted when booking, it would be nice to have an elevator in the older part of the hotel or help with baggage because we had large bags for an extended trip. Would have appreciated hair conditioner in shower. One shower head is broken and water shoots all over the bathroom without warning. Also, we couldn't figure out how to turn off the bathroom light which stayed on all night.
  • Stellen | Market Harborough , Verenigd Koninkrijk | 14-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     All the staff were attentive and friendly, special mention for Savina on reception for her excellent customer service. We booked a suite which was excellent. Hotel was in a quiet residential area yet only 12 mins by Tram to Dam square, nearest Tram stop is 100 m from the hotel. Lattes and pan au raisins at Breakfast were excellent.
     There was a poor selction of hot food for breakfast but the continental choices were adequate enough to set you up for a lot of walking!!! Cost of our stay was fairly expensive but Amsterdam is an expensive city and we got a suite at the Chasse for what we would have to pay for a small room in and around Dam square.
  • Stellen | Belfast, Ierland | 14-06-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The hotel is beautifully restored and wonderfully comfortable. The staff were eager to help and made great recommendations regarding places to eat and local events i.e. the Sunday Jazz at Belcampo which was excellent! The breakfast is fantastic quality and great value for money.
     We would have enjoyed having a nightcap in the hotel bar had it been open for use in the evening.
  • Stellen | Oceanside, Verenigde Staten | 05-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The staff and the breakfast. Large bathroom.
  • Stellen | TRONDHEIM, Norway | 23-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Quiet and comfortable, very good bed and large bathroom
  • Stellen | Neufahrn bei Freising, Duitsland | 21-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Tolles Frühstück, sehr sauberes Bad
     Hätte gerne Klimaanlage ausgeschalten und Fenster aufgemacht, das geht aber nicht;
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 5 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken