Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Zat

 -  mei 26

Vertrek:

Zondag 27 mei 2018

Locatie

Dikker & Thijs Hotel
Hotel van de Week

Dikker & Thijs Hotel, Amsterdam

Prinsengracht 444, 1017 KE, Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Dikker & Thijs Hotel

Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9.0 Comfort: 8.7
  Locatie: 9.3 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.0
  Hygiëne: 8.9    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (91%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (9%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 10 )
  • Stellen | Sturgeon Bay, Verenigde Staten | 06-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Thank you for making my birthday special, your staff was very accomodating and the room was perfect.
  • Families | Irvine, Verenigde Staten | 04-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Large, clean, well appointed room in the most convenient location in Amsterdam.
     A la carte breakfast did not open until late, so we journeyed elsewhere for this meal.
  • Stellen | Espoo, Finland | 30-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Nice room and location, personal. hotel and old style facility, With reference to direct booking, I always book directly to offer highest value for my stay for the hotel, not the on line broker ;)
     Too hard matress for skannivavian sleeper
  • Stellen | Dordrecht, Nederland | 29-04-2018
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Carpet in our room
  • Stellen | Sankt martin, Oostenrijk | 27-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location size staff
     Nothing although the price was high due to the kingsday weekend!
  • Vrienden | Leuk, Zwitserland | 26-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Vrienden | Memphis, Verenigde Staten | 25-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Jacksonville, Verenigde Staten | 20-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Reizigers alleen | Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten | 20-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Location. the staff are very friendly too.
     The quality of the wifi is completely unacceptable. Unfortunately I will not ever stay here again because of this. It's a shame because it's a wonderful hotel in so many ways, but in the year 2018 to have that kind of wifi - it was so frustrating.
  • Stellen | Memphis, Verenigde Staten | 20-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


  • Reizigers alleen | Reigate, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 19-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Clean, nice room and helpful staff
  • Vrienden | Saint Petersburg FL, Verenigde Staten | 18-04-2018
    Totaal: 7.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 2
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Staff and cleanliness
     Not enough space in the room for the price. No room to room telephones.
  • Stellen | Sterling, Verenigde Staten | 17-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Families | Paris, Frankrijk | 16-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 5 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Great Location, comfortable bed, clean.
     Some staff very friendly however some were less so. Breakfast was too expensive to consider. No place to sit in the lobby.
  • Stellen | Scottsdale, Verenigde Staten | 13-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff was very helpful. Location was excellent.
  • Stellen | Wien, Oostenrijk | 08-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 7    


  • Vrienden | Rivergaro, Italie | 06-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location was great (close to all main city points) and room very comfortable
     Breakfast not included and charged with about 19 € extra (too much considering we're talking about a 4 stars hotel); reception staff not always kind/really interest in customer's requests
  • Families | Budapest , Hungary | 04-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The room was bigger than I had expected and the bathroom too. Also the location is perfect from enjoying Amsterdam. The breakfast was also great and everything certainly recommendable to friends.
     As can be expected with a hotel at this location, the nights are quite interrupted. This is something I did not mind and accept for staying at this location from Wed through Sun. What could perhaps be made available for the guests in the rooms is earplugs. This makes a big difference and guests can use them if desired and do not have to spend the night awake and to buy them only the day after. This is something I have seen in other hotels before and usually is quite handy. Personally, we brought our own plugs so no surprises, but I would certainly do this.
  • Reizigers alleen | Costa Mesa, Verenigde Staten | 25-03-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Location
     Rooms are due for an update
  • Senioren | Dunwoody, Verenigde Staten | 23-03-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Liked everything about the hotel!
  • Families | Nagano, Japan | 19-03-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Excellent staff and location
     Better to Include breakfast in the standard plan
  • Groepen | Saint-Petersburg, Rusland | 19-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Groepen | Saint-Petersburg, Rusland | 19-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Groepen | Saint-Petersburg, Rusland | 19-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Trinity, Jersey, Channel Islands, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 15-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     We would like to say thank you to Camiel at the reception desk for his friendly helpful manner and recommending a lovely Chinese restaurant also thank you to Alexis for her excellent service at breakfast in the mornings. The little note and chocolate bar was a lovely gesture for our wedding anniversary.
     The breakfast on the morning when Alexis was not there, no coffee cups we had to ask for cutlery and napkins and were not shown the hot food menu only the pad used by staff to tick our choice. Alexis was missed on this day!
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 10 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken