Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Din

 -  mei 22

Vertrek:

Woensdag 23 mei 2018

Locatie

Hotel Floris Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Ontdek de prachtige hoofdstad van Nederland. Amsterdam laat niets te wensen over: gezelige bars en restaurants, interessante bezienswaardigheden, bruisend nachtleven, grote winkelstraten, grachten met leuke boottochten, stranden, cultuur en nog veel meer! Ontdek Amsterdam te voet of met de fiets en te genieten van een onvergetelijke tijd in de stad met fantastische sfeer!

Hotel van de Week

Hotel Floris Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Hemonystraat 7, 1074BK, Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Hotel Floris Amsterdam

Totaal: 6.9 Service / Personeel: 7.1 Comfort: 5.9
  Locatie: 7.6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6.7
  Hygiëne: 7.1    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (97%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (3%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 4 )
  • Vrienden | Avignon, Frankrijk | 02-05-2018
    Totaal: 6.8 Service / Personeel: 6 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 6    


     Localisation près de la ville à peu de temps, quartier calme et encore peu connu, pratique et fonctionnel
     Sèche cheveux casse, pas de tapis de bain 2 jour sur 3, pas de personnel en bas à la réception
  • Jongeren | Novara, Italie | 01-04-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Pozione comoda per girare a piedi Amsterdam facendo un giro completo della città. Hotel con i confort necessari quindi per due o tre giorni perfetto! Pulito e personale gentile. È stato un bel soggiorno.
  • Groepen | Lannion, Frankrijk | 23-03-2018
    Totaal: 6.6 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Location
     Noisy
  • Jongeren | Quakenbrück, Duitsland | 15-03-2018
    Totaal: 1.8 Service / Personeel: 1 Comfort: 1
    Locatie: 3 Prijs/kwaliteit: 2
    Hygiëne: 2    


  • Vrienden | Krabbendijke, Nederland | 11-02-2018
    Totaal: 7.0 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 6    


     Mooi pand, goede ligging. Vanuit kamer uitzicht op Albert Cuijp markt. Aan de overkant zit een Lidl.
     Op het beddengoed zaten vlekken. De douche/toilet allebei in zeer kleine ruimte.
  • Jongeren | Tulancingo, Mexico | 11-02-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Reizigers alleen | Madrid, Spanje | 22-01-2018
    Totaal: 6.8 Service / Personeel: 6 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     La ubicacion
     La ducha deberia llevar una mampara para separarla de la taza del sanitario La tv no se veia muy bien, aunque no dije nada por que no la iba a utilizar
  • Vrienden | Aulnay-sous-Bois, Frankrijk | 26-12-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Reinach, Zwitserland | 26-12-2017
    Totaal: 3.4 Service / Personeel: 2 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 4 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 2    


  • Reizigers alleen | Lleida, Spanje | 10-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    


     El wc privado
     La duxa en el suelo
  • Stellen | Brussels, Belgie | 25-11-2017
    Totaal: 7.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 5    


     Really nice staff
     Hygiene can be improved
  • Stellen | Rixheim, Frankrijk | 10-11-2017
    Totaal: 5.4 Service / Personeel: 6 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 6 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 5    


  • Stellen | Hennickendorf, Duitsland | 25-10-2017
    Totaal: 5.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 5    


     Very nice staff!
     Big spider on the wall. Moldy shower. Toilet isn’t separated from shower. Pillow uncomfortable. One blanket for two people. Very small room.
  • Stellen | Toblach, Italie | 10-10-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Die Lage ist super, gutes Frühstück und geräumiges Zimmer!
     Das Frühstück wurde nicht direkt in unserem Hotel serviert.
  • Stellen | Chicago, Verenigde Staten | 06-10-2017
    Totaal: 6.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 5    


     Cozy bed, staff were kind
     Terrible wifi, very expensive for the size of room and quality of accommodations, dirty walls
  • Stellen | Halkirk, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 04-10-2017
    Totaal: 6.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Easy to find and close to transport links and museums etc
     The room was very small and bed so soft we ended up rolling to the middle, the layout made movement difficult, and the wet room floor sloped the wrong way and flooded the toilet area.
  • Stellen | Cork, Ierland | 02-10-2017
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Great location ! Not too far from centre
     Carpet in room not hoovered daily when cleaning ! Smoking area closes early !
  • Stellen | Wetzlar, Duitsland | 01-10-2017
    Totaal: 6.4 Service / Personeel: 4 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Der schöne Innenhof im Hotel Ibis. Leider war uns erst vor Ort klar, das das Hotel Floris und das Hotel Ibis voneinander getrennt sind.
     Das das Personal nur englisch sprach und das keine Parkplätze vorhanden waren
  • Stellen | Oelde, Duitsland | 20-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Moderne Ausstattung, Dachbodenfenster
     Dusche könnte besser vom Rest des Bads abgegrenzt sein
  • Families | Santa Clarita, Verenigde Staten | 02-09-2017
    Totaal: 1.8 Service / Personeel: 1 Comfort: 1
    Locatie: 5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 1
    Hygiëne: 1    


     Nothing
     Worst hotel experience I have ever had. We arrived to the hotel and there was no reception. We had to walk two blocks away to the sister hotel, hotel Iris, with our heavy travel backpacks to check in and get our key. This was especially frustrating because it was also late at night and we just wanted to relax. We walked back to hotel Floris after checking in and went to our room where we found other people’s luggage. Luckily we are trust worthy people and didn’t attempt to steal anything. So, we had to walk two blocks back to hotel Iris with our heavy luggage to sort out the issue and get our proper room key. The staff was very unaccommodating and unapologetic. The young man working at the desk didn’t open the shutter to talk to us so we had to shout through the door. He gave us our new room key and we walked back to the hotel where we had to climb 4 flights of stairs with our heavy luggage. The room was filthy. The sheets were dirty, the walls were stained, and the floor was dusty. On top of that, the television was broken. This is especially frustrating when you just want to relax after traveling all day. The next day we went out and explored Amsterdam and when we came back to our room other people were checked in and our things were gone. They had moved our luggage to a new room without telling us. We walked back to hotel Iris to find out what happened to our stuff and ultimately tell them that we wanted to leave because of how uncomfortable we were. There, I talked to the manager—Jeffery and when I asked for his last name he giggled and said “smith”—on the phone about the situation asking if we could just be reimbursed for the night that we decided not to stay (not even the first night even though it was a bad experience) and he couldn’t make the promise to reimburse us. He said it was ultimately up to the owners of the hotel and they were unreachable at that time apparently. So, we left the hotel without the promise of being reimbursed. Just shows you how terrible the whole experience was. We went down the street to the Ibis hotel which was much lovelier—especially in comparison. Seriously, do not risk going to this hotel. It is not worth the price. Breakfast is 12.50 per person so may as well go down the street to the Ibis and get free breakfast and it ends up being just about the same price. Ever since our experience, it has taken about two weeks to get a hold of Jeffery “Smith” so I can find out if we would be reimbursed or not. Ultimately, and not surprisingly, he would not reimburse us. If they are too cheep to reimburse us for that one night I can imagine—nay I know, how cheep they are with everything else too. Including cleanliness. I do not understand how they are a four star hotel.
  • Stellen | Bruxelles, Belgie | 31-08-2017
    Totaal: 5.4 Service / Personeel: 5 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 4
    Hygiëne: 7    


  • Stellen | Hyères, Frankrijk | 10-08-2017
    Totaal: 2.8 Service / Personeel: 4 Comfort: 2
    Locatie: 5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 1
    Hygiëne: 2    


     Close to métro and tram
     The room was really small and not really clean. lot of noise .we can heard everything in the stairs and on the others rooms. the bathroom was really small and not easy to use whiteout splashing everything no windows to open .as you guess not a good deal.
  • Vrienden | Almelo, Nederland | 05-08-2017
    Totaal: 1.4 Service / Personeel: 1 Comfort: 1
    Locatie: 1 Prijs/kwaliteit: 3
    Hygiëne: 1    


     Helemaal niks geen personeel smerig en vies en alles oud en vergaan. Het lijkt wel een hok waar ze je in zetten. 1 woord vreselijk we zijn ook niet gebleven
  • Stellen | Vaasa, Finland | 24-07-2017
    Totaal: 7.2 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 7    


  • Stellen | Faro, Portugal | 24-07-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 4 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken