Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Din

 -  mei 22

Vertrek:

Woensdag 23 mei 2018

Locatie

Hotel No. 377

Bloemenmarkt

De Amsterdamse Bloemmarkt is de enige drijvende bloemmarkt ter wereld, en een van de meest geurige bezienswaardigheden van Amsterdam.
In de Amsterdamse bloemenmarkt vindt u tulpen in elke kleur - in boeketten of als bollen om thuis te planten. Maar de markt heeft veel meer dan alleen tulpen. Het maakt niet uit wat je favoriete bloem is, je bent hier gebonden om het hier te vinden.
De Amsterdamse Bloemmarkt is geopend van maandag tot en met zaterdag van 09:00 tot 17:30 en zondag van 11:30 tot 17:30 uur.

Hotel van de Week

Hotel No. 377, Amsterdam

Nassaukade 377, 1054AC, Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Hotel No. 377

Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9.3 Comfort: 8.3
  Locatie: 9.0 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.0
  Hygiëne: 8.3    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (87%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (13%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige
12
( 1 van 2 )
  • Stellen | Bangkok, Thailand | 01-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Nice staff and very helpful.
  • Stellen | Reichenau im Mühlkreis, Oostenrijk | 22-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Lage und Ausstattung des Zimmers
  • Stellen | Riihimäki, Finland | 19-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


  • Families | Christchurch, New Zealand | 17-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Small friendly suited us perfectly
  • Senioren | Davis, Verenigde Staten | 16-04-2018
    Totaal: 5.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 1    


     The staff was nice. The breakfast was good. View was nice.
     The room was not clean. The mattress was stained and dirty and had to be removed. Sometimes trash in hallways and mops Etc. Rugs had large spots. No lobby to sit in.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Wilhelm,

    Thank you for sharing your review with us. We understand your complaints sincerely and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Measures are taken with hygiene and housekeeping were informed about the situation.
    Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions or queries.

    Warm regards,
    Yibin Chen

  • Reizigers alleen | Milwaukee, Verenigde Staten | 15-04-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Location, comfortable bed, helpful staff. I liked the coffee maker and frig with cold drinks.
     I have no complaints. For me it was perfect. A little bit removed from busiest areas, so it was nice and quiet but close to tram stop. I love to walk and had no problem walking to anywhere in the city.
  • Stellen | Chicago, Verenigde Staten | 11-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Good location, clean and friendly service
     The beds could be upgraded.
  • Stellen | DPO, Verenigde Staten | 11-04-2018
    Totaal: 7.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 4
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The location is good, the bed was comfortable, breakfast was good and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.
     Our room was very small (even by European standards). We travel extensively in Europe, and this room was the smallest we've experienced. It was hard to even open suitcases, shower and dress with two adults in this room. We think it was too expensive for the size of the room.
  • Stellen | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 06-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Great location and good value compared to other hotels in the area. The room was large with a very comfortable and lovely additions, like the complimentary drinks (a nice touch).
  • Stellen | Trenton, Verenigde Staten | 06-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


  • Stellen | Twickenham, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 06-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The beds and pillows were just so comfortable we had no problem sleeping at all even on the first night Location was ideal for visiting museums and the old town without being noisy. Staff were helpful and attentive when needed Breakfast was available at a convenient time, and included all extras in the room included because we booked direct.
     Nothing
  • Stellen | Chicago, Verenigde Staten | 05-04-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff, location, comfort, and cleaniness of the hotel exceeded expectations!
     Nothing!
  • Vrienden | Adelaide, Australia | 31-03-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Our room was one of the two with french balcony, it was spacious and gorgeous we loved everything about it. Staff were all super friendly and location was fantastic.
     I don't have anything negative except room service was being conducted quite late in the day so when we arrived back around 3:30 - 4:00pm our room was still not made up. That's all.
  • Families | Rehovot, Israel | 29-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Very good service of all the staf. good breakfast.
     Small rooms, not as we orderd. and also,not next to each other. but the hotel manger changed one of them later.. and gave us some compensation. the cots (bed) was not comfortable at all.
  • Stellen | Esslingen am Neckar, Duitsland | 27-03-2018
    Totaal: 5.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 4    


     Design allgemein
     Das Zimmer war sehr staubig, auf Sauberkeit musste mehrfach hingewiesen werden. Beispielsweise war die Badezimmertür verdreckt, was nicht behoben wurde. Matratze durchgelegen, daher problematisch. Nur ein Stuhl im Doppelzimmer, daher kann nur eine Person sitzen. Zimmer lag direkt neben dem Frühstücksraum, was am Morgen sehr laut war.
  • Stellen | Stockport, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 19-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Friendly staff. Nespresso machine. The fridge being refilled daily.
     The lift was temperamental
  • Stellen | Segeltorp, Sweden | 19-03-2018
    Totaal: 7.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 6    


     Location. Staff. Quirky.
     Poor sound insulation towards street and hallway. Room was not as clean as would expect. Dust and in corners and under sofa. AC need to be cleaned. Breakfast for €13,50 had poor variety. Reduce price or add items.
  • Stellen | IJsselmuiden, Nederland | 15-03-2018
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 6    


     Goede persoonlijke service en inrichting kamer.
     Hygiëne kan beter.
  • Reizigers alleen | Courthézon, Frankrijk | 07-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


  • Stellen | Culbokie, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 17-02-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Very friendly hotel in a great location. Super rooms and the building is maintained well.
     I would suggest higher bedside tables but this is a minor issue.
  • Stellen | Stockholm, Sweden | 16-02-2018
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 6    


     La situation centrale, les très belles chambres d’angle.
     Le design de la chambre est travaillé mais les meubles noirs révèlent la poussière alors même que la chambre est plutôt propre en général.
  • Stellen | Tilburg, Nederland | 12-02-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Goede locatie, vriendelijke receptioniste! UItstekend bed!
     Alles klopt!
  • Stellen | Glasgow, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 01-02-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Very friendly staff, lovely warm room, big windows, great shower, hotel is near the centre without being in the midst of the tourist madness. Our room was on the ground floor so I was concerned that it would be less private and noisy from other guests and street traffic, but this turned out to be unfounded. It was our anniversary and we were delighted with the extra touches from the hotel that helped make it a special weekend.
  • Stellen | Co.Donegal, Ierland | 08-01-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Great location with well decorated rooms
     The reception area could do with a paint and clean. It gives off a bad first impression when the hotel is actually lovely.
  • Stellen | Torino, Italie | 05-01-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Beautiful room, great breakfast, good position for walking around the city.
     Coffee pods were a bit dirty. Once we got one spotted towel in our bathroom after the room cleaning.
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige
12
( 1 van 2 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken