Taal
Valuta
Reserveer bel +31 (0)20 - 531 33 32
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Zon

 -  jul. 23

Vertrek:

Maandag 24 jul 2017

Locatie

Hotel Notting Hill

Rijksmuseum


Het Rijksmuseum Amsterdam, meestal Rijksmuseum, of kortweg het Rijks, genoemd, is het grootste en belangrijkste rijksmuseum van Nederland. Het is gelegen tussen de Stadhouderskade en het Museumplein in het Amsterdamse stadsdeel Zuid en biedt in zijn ruim 200 zalen een overzicht van de Nederlandse kunst en geschiedenis. Een groot deel van zijn ruim 1 miljoen voorwerpen tellende collectie bestaat uit werken van 17e-eeuwse Nederlandse meesters. In het gebouw is tevens het Rijksprentenkabinet gevestigd. Het Rijksmuseum is eigendom van de Staat en staat op de lijst van de Top 100 der Nederlandse UNESCO-monumenten. Het hoofdgebouw is tot 2013 gesloten in verband met verbouwing. Tijdens de verbouwing blijven de 17de-eeuwse topstukken voor het publiek te zien in de Philipsvleugel. Hier worden ook kleine wisselende tentoonstellingen gehouden. Het Rijksmuseum is dagelijks geopend van 09.00 uur tot 18.00 uur (op 1 januari is het museum gesloten).

Hotel van de Week

Hotel Notting Hill, Amsterdam

Westeinde 26, 1017 ZP , Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Hotel Notting Hill

Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8.9 Comfort: 8.5
  Locatie: 8.7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7.8
  Hygiëne: 9.0    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (74%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (26%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 23 )
  • Stellen | Montevideo, Uruguay | 02-07-2017
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


  • Stellen | McCrae, Australia | 22-06-2017
    Totaal: 7.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Stylish room decor in excellent condition with comfortable bed
      rain shower leaks over the floor
  • Stellen | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 20-06-2017
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Families | Escondido, Verenigde Staten | 17-06-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Loved the location & room was very nice
     We had a very pleasant stay
  • Stellen | Colchester Essex, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 17-06-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff, decor, location, cleanliness.
     My only complaint would be the breakfast although very good was expensive.
  • Reizigers alleen | Duisburg, Duitsland | 11-06-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     I love the style and decor. The location is great and everything in the city is easily reachable, either by tram or within walking distance. The cocktails in the bar are to die for!
  • Stellen | Kansas City, Verenigde Staten | 09-06-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Loved the room and bathroom facilities. The location is great within walking distance of everything and right across the street from the tram stop. Front desk was helpful in arranging tickets and transportation for our group.
     Communication. Emailing back and forth prior to our visit was a bit tricky. Our party had a small challenge when ordering in the restaurant, because we had a different understanding of what some food and drink items look and taste like. But overall, we had a wonderful visit.
  • Stellen | New Haven, Verenigde Staten | 03-06-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Excellent and friendly staff; restaurant was way above average
     No negatives
  • Stellen | Budapest, Hungary | 01-06-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff is very friendly and helpful. Welcome drinks and portable mobile chargers (gifts) were waiting for us in the room, they were really pleasant surprise for us. Hotel was not too far from the city center (20 minutes walk), tram stop is opposite to the hotel. We asked for a silent room and it was really quiet. Room is not too big, but enough for 2. I recommend this hotel.
  • Jongeren | Papendrecht, Nederland | 24-05-2017
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Location, rooms and friendly staff
  • Reizigers alleen | Cottage Grove, Verenigde Staten | 22-05-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Amazing Rooms! Amazing Bartenders!
  • Vrienden | Rauma, Finland | 19-05-2017
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Very nice hotel, friendly staff, comfotable rooms and good breakfast.
  • Vrienden | Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, Verenigde Staten | 13-05-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Great location, helpful staff, nice lobby area, and spacious rooms that were very comfortable! Will be coming back if I'm ever in Amsterdam again!
  • Stellen | Manama, Bahrain | 12-05-2017
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The staff were very friendly and helpful
     The condition of the hotel has gone down a lot since the last time we visited. needs some renovation
  • Stellen | Stirling, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 06-05-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Clermont Ferrand, Frankrijk | 30-04-2017
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Proche du tram Bel Hôtel Proche du centre en tram
     Un peu bruyant proche d'un axe passant, insonorisation passable. Cher pour la prestation et encore j'ai eu une offre en réservant tôt
  • Stellen | Yakima, Verenigde Staten | 27-04-2017
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Very friendly staff and liked the parking garage. Nice sized shower
  • Vrienden | Uxbridge, Canada | 25-04-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The entire hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly, courteous and went out of their way to help us in any way.
  • Stellen | Cork, Ierland | 24-04-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Extra touches to facilitate our stay... friendliness... comfort of hotel
     Absolutely none
  • Senioren | Stockholm, Sweden | 24-04-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The service and the standard of rooms, with that extra touch with the Nespresso machine and kettle for tea, coupled with the free assorted soft drinks supplied in the fridge. First time we have experienced all these things available in a hotel. The bed was exceptional, although we both found the pillows slightly too hard. (I always have a travel pillow, so I was prepared for that) Despite the fact that the hotel is a little bit further out from the town center the Tram nr 4 made it extremely easy to travel in to the center. Suggest that your website should have that info included (or perhaps it is!) In fact, the location was better than we expected as it only required a brisk 15 min walk to get to the Van Gogh museum - but then we do walk fast! Walking aroud Amsterdam is like walking around one gigantic Architectural Museum - quite fantastic. Please arrange better weather for us next time! My wife and I were exceptionally surprised by the very nice selection of fresh chocolates and offer of a glass of wine each. I ought to add that this is not standard practice at this hotel - just an extra thing that we experienced. (Thank you to the staff at reception of this fine hotel. I would also like to thank them for the courteous way they answered my questions as to how to get to the hotel when I phoned from Sweden) We asked for a quiet room....and got a quiet room at the back. No views, but definitely quiet! A really good professionally run hotel. Thank you.
     NO
  • Stellen | Voluntari, Romania | 23-04-2017
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location
     Room visibylity
  • Stellen | Moscow, Rusland | 22-04-2017
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Good quality and service
     Price
  • Stellen | Den Haag, Nederland | 14-04-2017
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     A large room, great food and drinks, staff superfriendly, nice hotel and a friendly environment
     The only things I didn't really enjoy were the pillow (too firm for me) and the quilt, a bit too small. Despite those two things, I had a good night sleep.
  • Stellen | St Helens, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 13-04-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Good location for transport into city and very helpful pleasant staff
  • Families | Thornton, Verenigde Staten | 12-04-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     We were referred by Tom's Travel Tours and then followed up by checking reviews on Trip Advisor. We loved the quaintness of the hotel, sitting at street level for breakfast was a highlight of the day. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!!! Every worker was extremely helpful.
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 23 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken