Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Woe

 -  okt. 23

Vertrek:

Donderdag 24 okt 2019

Locatie

Linden Hotel

Jordaan

De Amsterdamse Jordaan is ongetwijfeld de meest bezongen, beschreven en geromantiseerde stadswijk van Nederland. Ooit aangelegd als wijk voor de minder bedeelde, vandaag de dag is het een favoriete wijk voor studenten, artiesten en jonge ondernemers.
De Jordaan werd aangelegd bij de grote uitleg van de stad in 1612, als volkswijk voor de arbeiders en emigranten. Deze doelstelling vervulde de wijk redelijk tot de 19de eeuw, toen de verpaupering toesloeg, welke tijdens de tweede wereldoorlog z'n hoogtepunt bereikte. Begin jaren zeventig werd begonnen met een grote renovatie. De wijk werd toen ook ontdekt door een nieuwe generatie bewoners.

Hotel van de Week

Linden Hotel, Amsterdam

Lindengracht 251, 1015 KH, Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Linden Hotel

Totaal: 9.3 Service / Personeel: 9.8 Comfort: 8.9
  Locatie: 9.5 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.9
  Hygiëne: 9.7    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (93%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (7%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 5 )
  • Vrienden | Ann Arbor, Verenigde Staten | 12-10-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful! Loved the breakfast room/cafe. It was very homey and comfortable. Thank you for the coffee!
     The shower was IMPOSSIBLE to move around in and I'm a small person at 5'2" !!! I would have been fine with a smaller room and a larger shower.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Heather,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

    As for your bathroom comments, duly noted! We will look into it and see if we can improve this in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Atlantic Highlands, Verenigde Staten | 03-10-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff were wonderful from our first welcome throughout our stay. Every single person was friendly and caring. We appreciated the good tips and recommendations for places to eat, things to see and do. The bed and linens were very comfortable, plenty of hot water in the shower. The range of breakffast foods was all you could wand, and we especially appreciated the snacks/pastries in the afternoon when you need a pick-me-up. The water bottle and postcards were also thoughtful touches. It felt fun and welcoming.
     Everything was pretty great. The room was a bit tight but that's to be expected in a historic building, and it was efficiently laid out.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Michelle,

    Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully our paths will cross again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Mössingen, Duitsland | 29-09-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Wolf,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback has been noted and we will do our best to improve the things that you had mentioned. Other than that, we do hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Niel, Belgie | 27-09-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


  • Vrienden | Woodside, Verenigde Staten | 25-09-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Ms. Huh,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We hope to welcome you again some time in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Atlanta, Verenigde Staten | 21-09-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Green,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback is very important to us and it gives us an opportunity to improve the hotel. We hope you have enjoyed your stay and hopefully our paths will cross again.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Vrienden | Bidart, Frankrijk | 18-09-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Accueil , petites attentions et localisation
     Le bruit dans les chambres au RDC

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Paillot,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback is extremely important to us and it helps us improve the hotel.

    We hope to welcome you again some time in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Bloomington, Verenigde Staten | 17-09-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Amazing location, hip decor
     The only complaint I have is the location of the light switches on the bed - we accidentally turned on the lights a number of times during the night!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Bruno,

    Wow! What an amazing review that is! Thank you for that!

    We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you again some time in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Reizigers alleen | Brookline, MA, Verenigde Staten | 08-09-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Ms. Seidenstein,

    Thank you for taking the time to review us.

    We are sorry to hear that you have experienced some noise problems.

    Regarding the flies in the water, this was indeed a fluke and we apologize for that. We will make sure to double check the water more often.

    Your feedback is extremely important to us, because it gives us an opportunity to improve the hotel and our services. So thank you for that!

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | East Islip, Verenigde Staten | 07-09-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Great location on a quiet street with great shops and food nearby.
     No complaints. Everything was great!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Stahl,

    Thank you for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again some time in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Families | Windsor, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 31-08-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Location and level of comfort

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Carl,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We hope you have enjoyed your stay!

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Families | Portland, Verenigde Staten | 07-08-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The overall atmosphere at the hotel is lovely. Having tea and treats in the lobby upon a later arrival was so nice. Our room was very comfortable and really quite spacious for 4 of us. We would certainly return next time we are in Amsterdam.
     The size of the shower was a bit of a challenge, as was the fact that the bathroom floor, including where the sink and toilet are, became wet from using the shower. This created a bit of a challenge, but certainly manageable. Part of the experience of "tiny living".

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Sherwood,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is extremely useful to us. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay here at the hotel. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Reizigers alleen | New York, Verenigde Staten | 31-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything was great! I left some belongings behind and they were kind enough to ship them to me. I so appreciate this team and can't wait to come back!
     Breakfast could be free

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Ms. Chandler,

    Wow! That really is an amazing review! Thanks a million! We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad that you have received your personal items. We are looking forward to receiving you again next time.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | BARR, Frankrijk | 27-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Erhart,

    Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully our paths will cross again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Springfield, Verenigde Staten | 26-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff was amazingly kind, helpful & friendly. Wonderful to have a canal view. Water & pastry treats provided for free.
     Cannot think of anything.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Laura,

    Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Senioren | Berlin, Duitsland | 18-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The location in Jordaan,our favourite quarter,the relaxing and professionell athmosphere ,the kind and helpful reception-team,the individual architecture of the superior room with the view to the canal
     At breakfast could be offered a more variety of food(egg-variations/cheese in different variations/more fresh fruits )

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Linnartz,

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Families | Ardmore, Verenigde Staten | 16-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Ms. Pearlman,

    Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the Linden Hotel.

    We are sorry to hear about the cleaning part. We will look into it and take appriopiate measures if necessary to improve our cleaning services.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Reizigers alleen | NEW YORK, Verenigde Staten | 13-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The location, staff and wonderful atmosphere.
     The tight space, especially in the shower.
  • Families | Eijsden, Nederland | 06-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Mooi ingericht, gezellige kamer, leuk hotel op loopafstand van het centrum. Als je vertrekt in de ochtend krijg je een pakketje mee met lekkere dingen voor onderweg.
     Nee, ik verbleef er met mijn dochter van 11 voor een weekendje Amsterdam en daar is dit hotel perfect voor.

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Esther,

    Harstikke bedankt voor het achterlaten van deze beoordeling. Uw feedback is erg waardevol voor ons. Wat fijn om te horen dat jullie een goed verblijf hebben gehad. We hopen dat we jullie in de toekomst opnieuw mogen verwelkomen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    -het Linden Hotel Team

  • Families | Portland, Verenigde Staten | 04-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Simpson,

    Wow! Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Rotterdam, Nederland | 03-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Carta,

    Thank you for this amazing review! We are genuinely happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Dorchester, Verenigde Staten | 02-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Great location, helpful and friendly staff!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. McLaughlin,

    Wow! Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, our paths will cross again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Sankt Veit an der Glan, Oostenrijk | 26-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Very friendly staff, perfect location, nice breakfast.
     No air conditioning

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Lenz,

    Thank you for this wonderful review. Your feedback is very valuable to us. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Senioren | Arvada, Verenigde Staten | 18-06-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     An overall pleasant, convenient, and good value hotel

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. McGann,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are sincerely happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    -the Linden Hotel Team

  • Reizigers alleen | Gurgaon, India | 17-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Great location, lovely staff, very responsive and attentive, unique set up - neither 5 star types nor home stay- just the right t blend
     Bathroom was very small and no space to keep clothes after unpacking

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Anjali,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    The Linden Hotel Team

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 5 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken