Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Din

 -  mei 22

Vertrek:

Woensdag 23 mei 2018

Locatie

Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Amsterdam

In de provincie Noord-Holland, liggend aan de monding van de Amstel en aan het IJ, is de hoofdstad van Nederland: Amsterdam. Een stad met de meeste inwoners, en de meeste culturen.

Hotel van de Week

Luxury Suites Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Oudeschans 75, 1011 KW , Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Totaal: 9.3 Service / Personeel: 9.5 Comfort: 9.6
  Locatie: 9.3 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.7
  Hygiëne: 9.6    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (93%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (7%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 6 )
  • Stellen | Clovis, Verenigde Staten | 13-05-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything.
     My only complaint would be that there was not enough light in the room .... but I believe that is my thing.....certainly not fault with the hotel.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Marshall,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel. We are trilled to read that you loved everything during your stay!

    We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Milton, Canada | 11-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Forrest,

    Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us!

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Families | Asnières-sur-Seine, Frankrijk | 08-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Robert,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy that you had an overall good stay with us!

    We hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Issaquah, Verenigde Staten | 06-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Fantastic service and staff
     No

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Pilkington,

    Thank you very much for your review!

    We are trilled to read that you had a fantastic service from our staff!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Storrington, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 04-05-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     How friendly the staff are and attentive to detail
     No

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Baker,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel!

    We are trilled to read that you had a nice stay with us and that our staff did their ourmost for you!

    We hope to welcome you back!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Families | Batley, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 02-05-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The hotel is perfectly located within walking distance of most atttactions. The staff are friendly and very knowledgable always willing to do the extra mile to help guests making for a very pleasant and enjoyable stay.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Iqbal,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had such a fantastic stay with us and that our staff did their outmost during your stay!

    We hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Monroe, Verenigde Staten | 29-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff were outstanding in their helpfulness. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfasts were excellent. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.
     A little outside of the center of Amsterdam requiring extra walking or cab rides, particularly when going to dinner since the hotel has no dinner restaurant.. however, perhaps that was a good thing after seeing the traffic congestion and large crowded sidewalks of central Amsterdam.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Hart,

    Thank you very much for your feedback!

    We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us and that you enjoyed the suite and the amenities, the breakfast and the staff.

    We also see your note about our location, we are indeed a little on the outside of the busy area of Amsterdam! The beautiful quiet side of Amsterdam!

    Hope to welcome you back!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Kuusankoski, Finland | 27-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Special thanks to the recepsionist man when we were leaving , 29.4. 18 about 06.00 o`clock in the morning. (the mess in the airport) .And the taxidriver to the airport was professional.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Pirila,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you had such a good experience with our staff and our driver.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | West Bloomfield Township, Verenigde Staten | 26-04-2018
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 10    


     By far Peter made our visit and stay a ten. Without him it would have been a nice hotel and nothing special.
     Waiters had a habit of forgetting our requests. “Oh, I forgot. I gave your order to someone else.” The service providers were very pleasant and we enjoyed having them.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Rawlinson,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you loved our concierge Peter, We will make sure he will receive your recommendations.

    We also see your note about the breakfast, we are really sorry to hear about the breakfast expirence. this is not our standard, and we will contact our FB manager about this.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Arlington, Verenigde Staten | 18-04-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Service and staff outstanding. Always able to accomodate.
     None in our stay

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Bontrager,

    Thank you very much for your review about your visit in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had such an outstanding service from our staff!

    We will make sure they will receive your compliments.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Senioren | Wadsworth, Verenigde Staten | 18-04-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The entire staff is outstanding. Peter, the concierge, is the most helpful individual in that position that I have ever experienced (and we have met many in our travels). He is a gem! While all the staff were excellent we were especially impressed by the outstanding service of Myrtle, who warmly greeted us and always offered service with a smile (an outstanding attitude). In addition Giorgo was extremely helpful in finding an appropriate place for my wife to eat, and Julian was always available to help. These are just some of the people who made a specific impression on us, but actually everyone contributed to a wonderful experience.
     The only criticism we had was the addition of a fragrance in the lobby. My wife is very sensitive to oders and it made the lobby impossible for her to enjoy. As I know she is not alone in such sensitivity I strongly recommend the practice be stopped. The hotel doesn't need it. The housekeeping staff does an excellent job of keeping everything clean. It would have made the experience perfect if she could have enjoyed the wonderful facilities in the lobby.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. and Mrs. Post,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel!

    We are so happy to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us and we will make sure our staff will receive your compliments!

    We hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Basel, Zwitserland | 17-04-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     My keys didn’t work to open the main door. The night shift person was away

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Garabaldi,

    Thank you very much for your lovely review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you rated everything with a ten!
    We are sorry to hear that you had to wait till the nightshift was back to open the door! We will discuss this with our management, to avoid this in the future for other guests.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Families | Aldie, Verenigde Staten | 11-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Clean, attentive and friendly staff, beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast, walkable location to many sights, restuarants, easy for Uber to find us, and a wonderful place to stay.
     Nothing i can think of, truly a wonderful hotel.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Johnson,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you loved our staff, the suite and the cleanlines of the suite. We Will make sure all our department will receive your compliments!

    Hope to welcome you back soon!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Brandon, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 08-04-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Helpful, professional and knowledgeable staff. Superb breakfast. Excellent location: central yet peaceful.
     Bed with zipped, separate mattresses would have been more comfortable. Although the Imperial Suite was lovely with great views, it was rather stark and soulless. Luxurious touches such as flowers, a scent diffuser, fruit, turndown service, would have enhanced the experience.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Ryans,

    Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you loved our staff and the breakfast during your stay. We also saw your note about the bed and the expectations of the suite. We are sorry that it was not as you expected it.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Mequon, Verenigde Staten | 01-04-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff could not have been more helpful. Very hospitable and made sure all of our needs were taken care of. Beautiful room with lots of space, great location.very helpful concierge giving lots of enthusiastic tips!
     The only thing I have to say negative is that we took a private driver to kurkenoef to see the flowers and paid over $250. We would have been much better off just taking a taxi there or Uber and finding one for the way home which would have been much cheaper. I would have appreciated this advice.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Wichman,

    Thank you very much for this very kind review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the service of our helpful staff.

    We can understand your remark regarding the Uber but we do not work with Uber because we cannot guarantee the service that our guests may expect from us. For this reason, we do not promote Uber. Our taxi drivers have new and clean cars and know how to treat our guests. Ofcourse a guest is always free to check prices and book Uber on his/her own account.

    Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Have a nice day!

    With kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Woodside, Verenigde Staten | 25-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Vrienden | AJMAN, United Arab Emirates | 19-03-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything.
     None

    Reactie van het hotel: Mr. Amjad,

    Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you loved everything.

    We hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards. Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Tenbury Wells, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 18-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Lanman,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you had an overall good stay with us!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Vrienden | Belleville, Canada | 16-03-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Osborne,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you rated everything with a 10!

    We hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht, Nederland | 10-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     De locatie, kleinschalig en service
     Het ontbijt was niet wat we ervan verwacht hadden. Personeel in de ontbijtruimte leek niet goed uit te kunnen leggen wat de bedoeling was rondom het bestellen en zelfbedieningsgedeelte.

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Mevr. van Dommele,

    Hartelijk dank voor uw review over uw verblijf bij ons in het hotel! Wij zijn blij te lezen dat u tevreden bent met de locatie en de service die wij bieden. Wij zien ook uw aanmerking over het ontbijt. Wij zullen dit bespreken in onze meeting, dat wij hier duidelijker in moeten communiceren!

    Wij hopen u in de toekomst wederom te mogen verwelkomen!

    Met vriendelijke groeten, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Den Haag, Nederland | 08-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Small exclusive, safe

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Buri,

    thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you felt safe and exclusive during your stay!

    We hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Senioren | Georgetown, Verenigde Staten | 08-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Large room,food good.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Detroux,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you love the large suite and the breakfast we serve!

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Gues Relations

  • Stellen | Inverkip, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 07-03-2018
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Service, front desk, serving staff, breakfast, spacious well equipped suite and exceptional concierge Peter.
     Loud arguing residents in neighbouring room on first night. Dealt with by staff though.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Tyreman,

    Thank you very much for your loevely review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you loved the service, the staff and the suite where you stayed in. We also see your note about the neighbouring, we are happy that our staff took care of it!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Figueres, Spanje | 05-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Casado Garcia,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We see that you think we have a nice staff. We also see that you think the comfort and the hygiene can be better. Can you please explain us how we can improve our selves?

    Hope to hear from you.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Barnet, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 05-03-2018
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Small and Boutique feel with familiarity amongst the staff. Location is fairly ok.
     Rooms although big are not completely practical. The Bathroom's are in a strange location with strange doors like cupboards to open them and the closets for the clothes are very narrow. Perhaps wider closets would be nicer to fit more.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Tsilogiannis,
    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had a warm welcome and that it felt like family. We also see your note about the suite. We will discuss it with our management to improve it in the future for other guests.

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 6 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken