Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Maa

 -  sep. 16

Vertrek:

Dinsdag 17 sep 2019

Locatie

Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Amsterdam

In de provincie Noord-Holland, liggend aan de monding van de Amstel en aan het IJ, is de hoofdstad van Nederland: Amsterdam. Een stad met de meeste inwoners, en de meeste culturen.

Hotel van de Week

Luxury Suites Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Oudeschans 75, 1011 KW , Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Totaal: 9.5 Service / Personeel: 9.7 Comfort: 9.7
  Locatie: 9.4 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.9
  Hygiëne: 9.8    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (94%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (6%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 8 )
  • Reizigers alleen | Orlando, Verenigde Staten | 01-09-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Location within walking distance to the city center/CENTRAAL Station/DAM Square etc. friendly staff, every one speaks English.
     Over priced rooms,

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Ahmad,

    Thank you very much for your review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our staff was friendly.

    We are sorry to hear that you think that our rooms are overpriced. We can guarantee you that we offer the best price/quality rates for our rooms considering the location and the sizes of our rooms.

    We want to wish you all the best and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations

  • Stellen | Moscow, Rusland | 31-08-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. MALYSHEV,

    Thank you so much for your review.

    We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.

    We want to wish you a good day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten | 24-08-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Friendly and helpful staff, room size was awesome, very clean, nice breakfast, view Amazing.
     There wasn’t any

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Barclay,

    Thank you so much for this great review.

    We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very happy to read you enjoyed our a-la-carte breakfast.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Sudbury, Canada | 23-08-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Hotel was central! Great Location Suite 216 is good for family .Facing the canal
     Charges for bottle water

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Depatie,

    Thank you very much for your review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the canal view from your Suite.

    Thank you for the feedback about the charge of the bottle of water. Every day your fridge is filled with complimentary water. In The Netherlands you even can drink the water from the tap. We have one of the best drinking water directly available from the tap. Besides this, we also offer purified water, against a charge, to our guests with which we support a clean drinking water project in Kenia.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Kuesnacht, Zwitserland | 16-08-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Straessle,

    Thank you very much for your review.

    We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.

    We want to wish you a lovely day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Toronto, Canada | 10-08-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff, location and rooms. Basically, everything
     Nope.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Battiston,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We are really happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Hooksett, Verenigde Staten | 27-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The Staff, the location, the hotel itself. This hotel is great!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Kaufman,

    Thank you very much for your kind review.
    We are happy to read that you are left satisfied with our hotel, our location and the staff! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Stellen | Verbandsgemeinde Diez, Duitsland | 20-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Stoffel,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Clevedon , Verenigd Koninkrijk | 20-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff especially Peter the concierge. So helpful and attentive. The rooms were beautiful and down in the bar was very elegant and relaxing.
     Could do with offering snacks down in the bar as well as the room service as nice to sit in the bar area for a drink and nibble.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Allarakha-Bapushah,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We ar really happy to read that our staff was helpful and attentive. We surely will pass the compliments to our staff and in special to Peter, our Concierge.

    We think it is very important to listen to our guests and we surely will keep the offering from snacks in mind. However, it is very difficult to find staff in Amsterdam during summer months. Of course we always try to give the best service possible.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Choudrant , Verenigde Staten | 18-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff were both hospitable and competent. Made us feel welcomed immediately
     None!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Tubre,

    We are so happy to read that our staff made you feel welcomed immediatly. Thank you.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Vancouver, Canada | 15-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Comfortable. Clean. Very friendly. Nice bathrooms. Good breakfast.
     A little further walk from some of the sites we wanted to see. But a small complaint.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Cooper,

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was very friendly.

    We are also very happy to read that you enjoyed the a-la-carte breakfast.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Burr Ridge, IL, Verenigde Staten | 15-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Great rooms and friendly and helpful staff. The breakfasts were delicious!
     It is hard to air condition uniformly throughout the rooms. The air conditioning unit is close to the bed.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Micetich,

    Thank you so much for this wondeful review. We are truly happy and proud to read that our staff was friendly and helpful to make sure that you enjoyed a wonderful stay at our hotel.
    We are also happy to read that you enjoyed our delicious a-la-carte breakfast.

    As a small boutitue hotel we think it is very important to listen to our guest and to investigate to see what we can change. We are sorry to read that the airconditiong unit is to close to the bed. We will discuss this with our Maintenance to see if and how we can change this. Thank you for letting us know.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Wakefield, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 06-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Lindop,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Senioren | San Jose, Verenigde Staten | 02-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Customer service was excellent! Felt pampered while staying there with such exquisite breakfast selections in the morning, free snacks and beverages, wonderful gift package of l'occitane products upon check in and the free use of the iPhone for map directions. The kitchenette was very useful while staying at the hotel.
     A couple of minor things: wish they had more selection of TV programs other than news and dutch programs (they did have pay TV movies though). Really minor - the garbage bags they use in the kitchen was really flimsy - need thicker garbage bags to hold up in the garbage cans. Other than that - WONDERFUL HOTEL!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Hersom,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you experienced our customer service as excellent.

    We appreciate any feedback of our guests because we think that we can always improve ourselves. Regarding the TV channels we can inform you we have satellite TV. It is more limited to what we can receive but we certainly will have a look into this. Regarding the garbage bags we will inform our Houskeeping Manager to have a look into this.

    We want to wish you a lovely day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Saint-Brieuc, Frankrijk | 01-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Ideal location, helpful and friendly staff, very comfortable suite.
     The fact that breakfast was not served until 8am.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Pecastaing-Boissiere,

    Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful and friendly.

    As a small boutique hotel we are depending on the reviews of our guests. We are more then wiling to see if and how we can improve. Our breakfast is served from 8am till 11am. However, if you want to have breakfast earlier we can make some items for you. This will not be the extended breakfast but some items you can have before 8am. Please, accept our apologies for this inconvinience.

    We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Families | Encino, Verenigde Staten | 18-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Nice rooms, good service, good location. Comfortable beds.
     Felt like we were being charged for everything even minor things which was a little frustrating because room was expensive.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Schirn, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the nice rooms, good service, good location and comfortable bed.

    We are sorry to read that you think that you get charged for everything. Our staff does everything to make sure you have a wonderful time. Unfortenately we cannot give extra beds complimentary. Adapters are complimentary available during your stay. The city tax is a town hall tax that needs to be paid on check-out. This is mentioned on every website. We hope that this sheds light on the challenges which you may have had during your stay.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Potomac, Verenigde Staten | 05-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything. Starting from my original correspondence through my departure the staff could not have more pleasant and helpful. Excellent stay and I have recommended to two of my friends who have already booked with you thank you

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Phillips,

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review.

    We are very happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us.

    Thank you for recommending us. This means a lot to us.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Waalre, Nederland | 04-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Luxe en mooie kamers
     Ik denk dat ik zou kijken of het een Engels of Nederlands sprekend persoon is die komt en daar de bediening en service op zou aan passen. Zoals de menu kaart en tv instellingen. Dan zou er echt niets meer te verbeteren zijn. Want de rest is perfect.

    Reactie van het hotel: Geachte mevrouw Van Brussel,

    Hartelijk dank voor uw waardering.

    Wij zijn erg blij om te lezen dat u een goed verblijf heeft gehad en heerlijk van uw luxe kamer heeft genoten.

    Uiteraard waarderen wij elke terugkoppeling en proberen wij altijd om verbeteringen door te voeren.

    Helaas is het heel moeilijk om goed personeel te vinden die ook nog eens Nederlands sprekend zijn. Normaal gesproken is er altijd iemand bij de Receptie aanwezig die wel Nederlands spreekt.
    Wij gaan wel kijken of het mogelijk is om een Nederlandse kaart te laten drukken.
    De tv heeft helaas maar 1 taal voorkeur. Wel zijn alle Nederlandse kanalen gewoon beschikbaar.

    Nogmaals hartelijk dank en wij hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Santa Rosa , Verenigde Staten | 29-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything was wonderful
     Lack of turndown service,

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Healy,

    Thank you so much for your review.

    We are truly happy to read that everything was wonderful.

    We are sorry to hear that you missed our turndown service. Turndown service is available on request. Our apologies for the inconvinience.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Fairfax, Verenigde Staten | 24-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     All around positive and friendly attitude of the staff. The bed was super comfortable and our view of the canal was perfect.
     Nothing

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Anderson,

    Thank you so much for your very kind review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly.

    We are also happy to read you enjoyed the view from your suite.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Clearwater Beach, Verenigde Staten | 24-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Big spacious suites, well appointed, in a quiet area on a canal.
     The things I would normally dislike, like not having a full service restaurant, is just what I love about Luxury Suites. You can still have food delivered from many options, and a great many pubs and grills within 10-15 min walk.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Selvidge,

    Thank you so much for this very good review.

    We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay.

    It is correct that we do not have a full restaurant. However, indeed it is always possible to order food in.

    We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | New Braunfels, Verenigde Staten | 23-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Large room, kitchen, great WiFi, free Mobile WiFi, free snacks and drinks in room, great location, excellent front desk staff and concierge
     Lack of gift shop and ATM, difficulty with TV remotes, inability to access YouTube on TV screens

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Zincone, Thank you so much for your review. We think it is important to listen to our guests because this is the only way that we can improve ourselves. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and that oour Front Office and Concierge provided you with an excellent service. We are sorry to read you had some problems with the TV remote and that you could not access YouTube. Our Technical Department will check the tv because it must be possibel to access YouTube via the wireless keyboard which is connected to the TV. We have 24/7 Front Office and they are more than happy to help you with any request. Please, accept our sincere apologies for any inconvinience. We want to wish you a nice day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    All the best!

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Fitchburg, Verenigde Staten | 16-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The service was excellent and the attention to detail was obvious. The room was large and accommodating. The breakfast was very nice and the wifi hit stop was an awesome added touch. Thank you.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Barone,

    Thank you so much for this lovely review.

    We are very happy to read that you enjoyed an excellent service.

    We are also happy to read you enjoyed the breakfast and our WiFi-to-go (to use the WiFi network from the hotel outside the hotel).

    We want to wish you a wondeful day and we hope to welcome you back soon.

    Thank you and with kind regards,

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 15-05-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Fantastic hotel, went out of the way to make my stay very special.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Long,

    Thank you very much for your kind review, this is highly appreciated.
    We are very happy to read that we were able to make your stay in our boutique hotel special! We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

  • Stellen | Washougal, Verenigde Staten | 15-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Beautiful and practical room. Location.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Poelke,

    Thank you very much for your kind review and complimenting our staff. We are happy to read that you are left satisfied with our location, your suite and the breakfast we serve. We would like to wish you a wonderful day and hope to welcome you back in the future.

    Best regards,

    Lotte
    Guest relations.

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 8 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken