Taal
Valuta
Reserveer bel +31 (0)20 - 531 33 32
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Zat

 -  jan. 20

Vertrek:

Zondag 21 jan 2018

Locatie

Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Amsterdam

In de provincie Noord-Holland, liggend aan de monding van de Amstel en aan het IJ, is de hoofdstad van Nederland: Amsterdam. Een stad met de meeste inwoners, en de meeste culturen.

Hotel van de Week

Luxury Suites Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Oudeschans 75, 1011 KW , Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Totaal: 9.3 Service / Personeel: 9.5 Comfort: 9.5
  Locatie: 9.3 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.7
  Hygiëne: 9.5    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (93%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (7%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 7 )
  • Stellen | Brugge, Belgie | 13-01-2018
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     De suites zijn ruim en een oase van rust in een bruisende stad. Alle personeel is er zeer vriendelijk en attent. En het ontbijt, whaw.... mijn complimenten aan de chef
     Het beeld van de tv was niet goed, vermoedelijk door een netwerk dat ontoereikend is gezien het "freezen" en de zichtbare pixels

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste Mr. Dobbelaere,

    Hartelijk dank voor uw review over uw verblijf in ons hotel! Wij zijn trots te lezen dat u zo genoten heeft tijdens uw verblijf en dat u genoten heeft van de rust in onze bruisende stad. Wij willen u ook bedanken voor uw feedback over het beeld van de tv, wij hebben onze technische dienst er meteen naar laten kijken, en zo het probleem kunnen oplossen!

    Nogmaals hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling en wij hopen u in de toekomst nogmaals te mogen verwelkomen.

    Met vriendelijke groet,

    Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Newton Mearns, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 12-01-2018
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     I liked the private transfer to the hotel, Moët champagne on arrival, beautiful room with rose petals and towel swans on the bed, a la carte breakfast with champagne. Peter the concierge was very helpful.
     We stayed a year ago and decided to stay again and have a few comments Turndown service was not provided this time and I only realised just before checking out (I had a quick read through the information folder) you now need to specifically request this. I suggest you ask guests on checking in if they would like this service so they don’t miss out like we did Breakfast is better than a year ago but small things can be improved. Staff should clear away your dirty plate before bringing your a la carte choice. Both mornings the a la carte choice arrived and the waiter had to try and squeeze it on the table then had to clear up the old plates and we were left with no clean cutlery. It was suggested I keep my same cutlery i used for the meat and cheese to eat my pancakes! It was not made clear that although the transfer to the hotel was included, the transfer back to the hotel was not included. You could consider including both transfers in future to make the stay more luxury.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. & Mrs. Houston, Thank you very much for your review as a regular guest. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your private pick-up and that you enjoyed your beautiful decorated room. We are also very happy to read you were happy with the a-la-carte breakfast and with Peter, our concierge. We always appreciate any feedback. Of course we are very grateful for any positive review but we also appreciate any other feedback. We believe there is always room for improvement. Regarding your remark about the turndown service I can inform you that we immediately informed our Housekeeping Manager about this. It is always possible on request and we certainly will discuss this in our Management meeting. Regarding the breakfast we have discussed this with the Food & Beverage Manager. He will discuss the points mentioned with the staff. Hope to welcome you back in the future!
  • Stellen | Southall, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 11-01-2018
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything is very good, pleasent staff, excellent location and as a frequent visitor to Your hotel, I'm pleased with everything.
     I keep forgetting to mention but the TV Channels need a full on Upgrade. Its basically 2 channels for every country and nobody watches BBC1 or BBC2 anymore.....I Would suggest a few more Movie Channels and Comedy Central, NBC, Fox Movies etc....I always watch TV via my Laptop and HDMI cable as there is very little selection.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Sharma,

    Thank you very much for your lovely review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had such a good experience.

    We also saw your comment about the tv channels, thank you very much for this. We will discuss it with our management to improve it for the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Trier, Duitsland | 05-01-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Personal welcome, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast!
     Nope. Would recommend.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Rollinger,

    Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your stay in our hotel. We are trilled to read that you had such a personal and warm welcome and that you enjoyed your breakfast during your stay!

    Thank you very much for your recommendation, we hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Göteborg, Sweden | 05-01-2018
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     A totally new standard when it comes to service and helpfulness. We really felt that we were on a luxury vacation. Big and beautiful rooms with superior comfort. This hotel will definitely be our choice again on our next trip to Amsterdam.
     Serving at breakfast took too long time, and one of our orders was forgotten. Very unexperienced bartender when we were there. We were compensated for this, but this was the little thing that took down what otherwise would be a perfect score.....

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Skalozub,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay! We are happy to read that you experienced a new service in our hotel. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the breakfast, i already see that it was compensate.

    We hope to welcome you back in the future, to let you see if we have improved ourselves. We always want to learn that it will not happen again for future guest.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Upminster, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 30-12-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Hotel offers free parking if booked with there site
     Breakfast

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Turner,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you love the extra amenities you receive when you book directly with us. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative with our breakfast, can you please let us know what went wrong? We want to learn wrong it to avoid it in the future for other guest.

    Hope to hear from you and hoping to see you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Cotterd, Zwitserland | 29-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Sehr ruhige Lage. Grosses Zimmer/Suite
     Nichts

    Reactie van het hotel: Sehr geerter Herr Renfer,

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt in Luxury Suites Amsterdam. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass unsere suites und die Lage ihnen gefallen hatt.

    hoffentlich werden wir Sie in der Zukunft wiedersehen!

    mit freundlichen Grüßen,

    Lotte Guest Relations

  • Vrienden | BORGENHAUGEN, Norway | 29-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Solvang,

    Thank you very much for your email! We are trilled to read that you loved everything!

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Eynesbury, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 27-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Howlett,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay with us! We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Douglas, Cork, Ierland | 27-12-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Absolutely everything! From the minute we walked into the lobby to the minute we left to go back to the airport we were treated like absolute royalty, could not fault the staff once, so friendly, polite, helpful & will definitely be staying here again!
     Nothing!

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Nagle,

    Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had such a great experience from the beginning till the end!

    We hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Oslo, Norway | 26-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Many things. Pieter ( the consierge) was extremely serviceminded and he did his job totally beyond the call of duty
     Nothing

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Pettersen,

    Thank you very much for your lovely review about your stay in our hotel!

    We are trilled to read that your stay was wonderful in many ways. We will make sure Peter will receive your compliments.

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Valencia, Verenigde Staten | 17-12-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Friendly staff

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Loizzi,

    Thank you very much for your beautiful review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had such a lovely stay and that you had good experience with our staff! We will make sure they will receive your compliments.

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Polling in Tirol, Oostenrijk | 08-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


  • Vrienden | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 08-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 7 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Space, location, overall good experience
     Breakfast

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. van Eldik,

    Thank you very much for your beautiful review about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read that you had a lovely suite and that you had a good experience. We are sorry to read that our breakfast was not like what you expected. Can you please advise us what you missed? We always want to learn from feedback to improve ourselves in the future.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Vrienden | DUBAI, United Arab Emirates | 07-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The view, the helpful staff, huge bathrooms, comfortable beds.
     No

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Phares,

    Thank you for this very kind review.

    We are very happy to read you liked the view. We are also happy to read you liked the spacious bathroom and the comfortable beds.

    We hope to welcome you back soon.

    We want to wish you a beautiful day.

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Bryanston, Zuid Afrika | 07-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Waterford , Ierland | 03-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Fraher,

    Thank you very much for your kind review.

    We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay.

    We hope to welcome you back soon.

    Have a nice day.

    Lotte
    Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Elst, Nederland | 01-12-2017
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Luxe hotel, centraal gelegen in Amsterdam, van alle gemakken en comfort voorzien met luisterend oor voor de gasten.

    Reactie van het hotel: Beste mevr. Dusseljee,

    Hartelijk dank voor uw mooie review over uw verblijf bij Luxury Suites Amsterdam! Wij zijn blij te lezen dat u zo een fijn verblijf heeft gehad en dat onze medewerkers goed op uw wensen hebben ingespeeld! Wij hopen u in de toekomst nogmaals te mogen verwelkomen!

    Met vriendelijke groet, Lotte guest relations

  • Families | Carmel, Verenigde Staten | 01-12-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Extremely accommodating staff. Every single person we’d encountered went above and beyond in helping us in every aspect.
     No, everything was superb.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mrs. Caron,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had a superb stay with us! Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Mexico, Mexico | 27-11-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Atención esmerada, en especial del Sr Peter, agradable desayuno
      Comodidad de los cuartos, atención personalizada

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Otequi,
    Thank you very much for your review about your stay at Luxury Suites amsterdam! We are happy to read that you had a lovely suite and that our staff helped you with all the activities. We will make sure Peter will receive your compliments!

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Families | Cedar Park, Verenigde Staten | 24-11-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Very comfortable, friendly staff. Complimentary upgrade was a wonderful surprise and much appreciated!
     Nothing. Would not hesitate to stay here again

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Lee,

    Thank you very much for your beautiful review about your stay in our hotel! We are trilled to read that you had such a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade you received.

    Hope to welcome you back soon!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | St Helens, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 15-11-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The hotel is of a genuine quality and provides what it promises online - unlike many competitors. Location is excellent and the staff care.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Burns,
    Thank you very much for your beautiful review about your stay at Luxury Suites Amsterdam. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay.

    Hope to welcome in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Droylsden, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 09-11-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Staff were exceptional. The decor throughout was fabulous and the pent house suite we stayed in incredible. Breakfast was also first class. Couldn’t think how to better the hotel it really made our stay in Amsterdam!
     No

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Francis,
    Thank you very much for your beautiful review about your stay in our hotel.
    We are happy read that you had such a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed it to the outmost.
    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Reizigers alleen | Dallas, Verenigde Staten | 27-10-2017
    Totaal: 5.6 Service / Personeel: 5 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 2
    Hygiëne: 7    


     Beautiful location
     My invoice is incorrect and after a day I still have not had any answer to fixing it. No large towels on Sunday AC unit wouldn’t work and only one elevator for public, staff

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Boustridge,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay at Luxury Suites Amsterdam! We are happy to read that you think we are on a beautiful location.

    We also see your review about your invoice, I spoke to my guest relations manager and she contacted you directly. We are really sorry about the inconvience.

    We hope to resolve this matter in good order.

    Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations

  • Stellen | Cape Town, Zuid Afrika | 27-10-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Its location is perfect and offers the quietness and yet is still in the heart of Amsterdam. The service delivered by the staff was exceptional and went out of their way to make our stay a memorable one. Special thanks to Peter the Concierge who went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed Amsterdam
     None

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr. Pillay,

    Thank you very much for your beautiful review about your stay with us! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay so much and that our staff made it memorable.

    Hope to welcome you back in the future!

    Best Regards, Lotte Guest Relations

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 7 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken