Taal
Valuta
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Vri

 -  nov. 22

Vertrek:

Zaterdag 23 nov 2019

Locatie

The Bank Hotel

Noorderkerk

De Noorderkerk in Amsterdam werd centraal gebouwd met een achthoekige plattegrond en een bovenbouw in de vorm van een Grieks kruis met vier gelijke armen. Deze kerk is geweldig om te zien want het heeft een eenvoudige schoonheid. Daarnaast is deze kerk geschikt voor bruiloften, begrafenissen, congressen, concerten, lunches en diners, symposia en meer. Op zaterdag is er een biologische markt genaamd de Noordermarkt, die wordt gehouden aan de voorkant van de kerk; het is een boerenmarkt.

Hotel van de Week

The Bank Hotel, Amsterdam

Haarlemmerstraat 120, 1013 EX , Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor The Bank Hotel

Totaal: 8.5 Service / Personeel: 9.2 Comfort: 8.1
  Locatie: 9.4 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7.5
  Hygiëne: 8.5    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
  Vrije tijd (73%)
  Zakelijke doeleinden (27%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige
12
( 1 van 2 )
  • Stellen | Manly, Whangaparaoa, New Zealand | 23-09-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 5
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for your kind review.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam. We appreciate your compliments to the staff and feedback about the floor.

    We hope to see you again in the future.

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Families | Bagneux, Frankrijk | 31-08-2019
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for taking the time out to leave us a great rating.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and that we may welcome you back again in the future!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Reizigers alleen | Paris, Frankrijk | 30-08-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for writing us a review.

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam. We are glad we could help you with an early check in and you found the location, value for money and staff great. We are extremely sorry to read there was some dust and a tissue you in your room upon arrival and sincerely apologies. We are happy to read you will come back as it was a real pleasure to have you stay with us and we would like to show you just how important cleaning is to us!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Stellen | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 26-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 6
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, comfort. Excellent breakfast coffee!
     Twin beds (double requested). Room decor a little "tired". Ineffective fridge.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you thoroughly enjoyed your time in Amsterdam and are happy to read you liked the location, staff service, comfort and coffee! We are sorry we could not accommodate you with a double bed on this occasion, we always try our best but sometimes it's just not possible. We found it a real pleasure to have you stay with us and would love to see you return someday. We have a stunning Penthouse room or a double room with your own private terrace on the 4th floor where double beds are guaranteed in these rooms.

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Reizigers alleen | DONCASTER, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 17-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     All staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice bedroom and great bathroom.
     Only negative would be the kettle which could have done with a descaling but that is only a minor issue, everything else was great.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for taking the time out to leave us a kind review.

    We are happy to know you liked your bedroom and bathroom and appreciated the friendly and helpful service. We also appreciate your feedback and have apologise the kettle should have been descaled earlier!

    We hope you had a fantastic time in Amsterdam and that should you be considering a return visit you will remember us!

    Warmest regards from The bank Hotel

  • Vrienden | Varese, Italie | 16-07-2019
    Totaal: 7.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 7    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday!

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Stellen | Stockholm, Sweden | 13-07-2019
    Totaal: 8.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for taking the time to write us a review.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and very much hope your knee is ok. We are sorry you were not informed of the short stairwell to your Penthouse room and are looking into it. We hope you were not in discomfort and this did not stop you from enjoying your time in Amsterdam.

    We found it a pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Groepen | Zürich, Zwitserland | 12-07-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for leaving us a great rating!

    We hope you had a marvelous time in Amsterdam and that we may see you again in the future someday!

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel

  • Families | Garden Grove, Verenigde Staten | 07-07-2019
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     The front desk employees were very nice and helpful. The hotel is small so there is not a whole lot of foot traffic and noise.
     Need more hangers for towels.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for your review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had an amazing time in Amsterdam and are happy to read you found the staff nice and helpful and the hotel quite quiet.

    It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Families | Orange, Verenigde Staten | 25-06-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Tamara on the day shift was exceptional. She was courteous, kind, and extremely helpful to get us oriented to the area, to purchase some tickets for us and to print some documents for us. The luggage storage was very helpful and essential since we had many bags from our holidays. The Air conditioning was key with the heat wave and the room was spacious and comfortable.
     We tried to find the World Cup and the TV guide 9; the TV wasn’t working and a few of the channels didn’t come through due to “weak signal”

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guests,

    Thank you kindly for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a splendid time in Amsterdam and are delighted our star Tamara could be of so much help to you. We are also happy to know you appreciated the luggage storage and air co. We apologise there was a weak tv signal for watching the world cup and hope you did manage to see it in the end.

    We found it a great pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to welcome you back someday.

    From all of The Bank Hotel team we send you our very warmest regards.

  • Reizigers alleen | Chicago, Verenigde Staten | 14-06-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 5
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for leaving us a kind review.

    We are happy to read you appreciated the friendly staff service and location.

    It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and it would be a joy to welcome you back someday. The single room is our smallest room in the hotel so we would love to introduce you to our larger rooms next time.

    We hope you had w great time in Amsterdam!

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Vrienden | Nappersdorf, Oostenrijk | 16-05-2019
    Totaal: 8.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 7
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 6    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for your generous rating and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and that we may see you again someday!

    Best regards from all of The Bank Hotel

  • Stellen | Florence, Verenigde Staten | 15-05-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 9    


     By far the staff was the best part of our stay. They went out of their way for our comfort and helped us with some issues we were having.
     The room was compact, and we weren’t able to use the terrace and the terrace deck had broken boards.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and are happy to know our team were there for you during your stay. The Double with a Terrace room is one of our smallest, usually the private outdoor terrace makes up for this, we are sorry you didn't get to use it and that a small part has broken boards which we are currently in the process to fix.
    We loved to have you stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back someday, maybe we could interest you in some of our other rooms then.

    From all of The Bank Hotel team we send you our warmest regards.

  • Senioren | Melle, Belgie | 24-04-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Warm onthaal restaurant super en vriendelijk personeel
     Prijs ontbijt

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and are happy to read appreciated the staff service and warm welcome. We appreciate your tip regarding the breakfast and are working on it!

    Should you need a place to stay in Amsterdam again we would love to welcome you back to our hotel.

    Warmest regards from all of The Bank Hotel team

  • Reizigers alleen | Prague, Tsjechie | 04-02-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Service / staf / restaurant
     Room was little bit cold, when I came

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for sharing your experience online afterwards.

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and are happy to read you found the Service, staff and restaurant worth mentioning. We are sorry the room was a little bit cold when you arrived and hope it was quickly adjusted to a warmer preferred temperature.

    We hope to see you again someday as it was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Reizigers alleen | Paris, Frankrijk | 02-02-2019
    Totaal: 8.2 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 6
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Super nice, very well located
     Super noisy, there was a problem with AC or heater I don't know, I woke up two nights between 3 and 4 and A half because of the noise. Hopefully they'll find a way to repair this

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you kindly for choosing to stay in our hotel and for taking the time to write a review.

    We are glad you found the hotel super nice and very well located! We are so sorry you were woken up by the ventilation unit and hope this did not disrupt your stay too much. We hope you had a brilliant time in Amsterdam, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again!

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Reizigers alleen | Göteborg, Sweden | 31-01-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff is wonderful, very helpful everytime, the staff makes the guest fells like V.I.P and it´s just like coming home and see dear friends..
     No this hotel is a gem in Haarlemstraat.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr Jonsson,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for taking the time to share your kind words.

    It was a pleasure and honour to welcome you back again, you are our V.I.P and it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and that this trip to Amsterdam was most enjoyable as well as productive!

    Warm and friendly greetings from the Whole Bank Hotel team.

  • Stellen | Zeewolde, Nederland | 29-01-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Penthouse is absoluut een aanrader
     Geen

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We are so glad to know you liked the Penthouse room, we hope you had a lot of fun on this special occasion and should you fancy another night stay in Amsterdam we would absolutely love to welcome you back!

    Warmest regards from the whole Bank Hotel team

  • Stellen | Staßfurt, Duitsland | 28-01-2019
    Totaal: 8.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 8    


     Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die modernen Zimmer und Bäder.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay in and for writing a review regarding your visit.

    We hope you had a brilliant time in Amsterdam and enjoyed yourself thoroughly! We are glad to read that you found our staff friendly and enjoyed your modernly designed room.

    We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to our hotel someday!

    Warmest regards from The Bank Hotel team

  • Reizigers alleen | Williamson, Verenigde Staten | 25-01-2019
    Totaal: 6.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 4
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 4
    Hygiëne: 4    


     The help at the front desk was amazing. They were friendly and helpful about the area. Give them a raise. The restaurant was excellent and the staff were great.
     The floors in my room were dirty hard woods in desperate need of refinishing and daily washing. The white towels were gray. After staff cleaned the room I ended up with no shampoo or body soap, which i realized after getting in the shower. The carpeting in the hall ways feels aged and dirty as well.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel and for taking your time to write a review online.

    We hope you had a good time in Amsterdam and made some great memories. We are happy our staff were friendly and a great help for you and that you found KLUIS restaurant excellent!

    We are sorry to read the cleanliness was not up to standard and have made a note of this. We use an external hotel laundry service so our bedding and towels should never be grey. We hope we have the joy of welcoming you again, we would love to show you the level of cleanliness we are proud of.

    Warmest wishes from The Bank Hotel team

  • Stellen | La Garenne-Colombes, Frankrijk | 22-01-2019
    Totaal: 8.4 Service / Personeel: 8 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 8 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,
    Thank you kindly for choosing to stay at our hotel and leaving us a good review regarding your stay afterwards.

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and hope to have the pleasure of you staying with us again someday.

    Warmest wishes from the whole Bank Hotel team

  • Reizigers alleen | Spitz, Oostenrijk | 16-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear guest,

    Thank you kindly for your great review and for choosing to stay at The Bank Hotel.

    We are delighted the location, staff and cleanliness were to your liking. We are sorry you were disturbed by a noise in your room and are looking into what that could be.

    We hope you had a lovely time in Amsterdam and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday in the future.

    Warmest regards,
    The Bank Hotel team


  • Vrienden | Swampscott, Verenigde Staten | 08-01-2019
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Friendly staff, comfortable beds, large windows.
     The room was very hot at night. The only option was heat. A fan option would have helped.

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear mister Spiewak,

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us.

    We hope to see you back one day!

    Sincerely yours,
    The Bank Hotel team.

  • Stellen | Jaén, Spanje | 07-01-2019
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    



    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for the great rating!

    We hope you had a great time in Amsterdam and to welcome you back again soon someday!

    Warmest regards,
    The Bank Hotel Team

  • Stellen | Manchester, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 18-11-2018
    Totaal: 9.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Staff, location,
     Pillow to square I like long pillows to hug

    Reactie van het hotel: Dear Mr Spencer,

    A big thank you for your kind review and for choosing our hotel to stay in.

    We hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam and are glad you found our location and staff good!

    We have a couple of different types of pillows! So we really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back someday and arranging some nice longer pillows for you.

    Friendly greetings from The whole Bank Hotel team

LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige
12
( 1 van 2 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken