Taal
Valuta
Reserveer bel +31 (0)20 - 531 33 32
Reserveer: +31(0)20 531 33 32
Maandag t/m Vrijdag 09:00 - 17:30
hoteliers.com

Zoek uw hotel

  1. Selecteer thema (optioneel)

Zon

 -  okt. 22

Vertrek:

Maandag 23 okt 2017

Locatie

The Toren

WIFI

Het hotel heeft gratis Wireless Internet zowel in de lounge als kamer.

Hotel van de Week

The Toren, Amsterdam

Keizersgracht 164, 1015 CZ, Amsterdam

Gastbeoordelingen voor The Toren

Totaal: 9.5 Service / Personeel: 9.8 Comfort: 9.5
  Locatie: 9.7 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8.9
  Hygiëne: 9.7    

Dit hotel wordt bezocht door:
 Vrije tijd (91%)
 Zakelijke doeleinden (9%)
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 89 )
  • Families | Ann Arbor, Verenigde Staten | 15-10-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Families | Sorrento, Australia | 09-10-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The location was perfect and the staff were amazing
     Nothing at all
  • Senioren | Sarasota, Verenigde Staten | 08-10-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Caring staff, good food, nice ambiance in restaurant
  • Reizigers alleen | San Diego, Verenigde Staten | 08-10-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Every time I visit, The Toren gets better. Not sure how that's possible but it does. This visit it was the upgraded televisions and the improved breakfast experience. Not to mention that the very personable staff has an amazing attention to detail and customer service.
     No.
  • Stellen | Auckland, New Zealand | 06-10-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 9    


     Just lovely, helpful staff - made us feel welcome every day. Most comfortable bed we have had in any of our Europe hotel stays!
     No complaints at all. Would be nice if there was an evening bar snack option but that is a very minor thing as there are many other places close by.
  • Senioren | Rancho Mission Viejo, Verenigde Staten | 05-10-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 8
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Hussar, Canada | 04-10-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Everything was wonderful!
  • Stellen | Chester, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 30-09-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff at The Toren are outstanding. They are friendly, kind and go out of their way to provided anything you need. The location is excellent and the hotel is chic and a general delight. This is our second visit (our first over Christmas) and we will be staying again.
     None.
  • Stellen | Aberdeen, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 29-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Great location, great staff and great atmosphere.
     No
  • Reizigers alleen | London, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 28-09-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     It almost felt like a personal service and feel like a VIP. Once I mentioned the hotel to my Dutch friends they also mentioned it was a fantastic hotel and I was lucky to get a room because it gets booked fast.
     Nothing at all. The staff were perfection and will be recommending to everyone I know the hotel is an Amsterdam experience to be enjoyed.
  • Stellen | Purley, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 28-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.4 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 7
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Haarlem, Nederland | 25-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 9 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 9    


  • Stellen | North Narrabeen, Australia | 25-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff were amazing! The service at breakfast was the best service we have received anywhere in the world, thank you to the older gentleman, aplolgies that we do not know his name. Our room was incredible. The staff kindly upgraded us when there was a problem with the air conditioning in our first room. We would most likely book the upgraded room on our next visit.
     No
  • Reizigers alleen | St. Augustine, Verenigde Staten | 24-09-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Very helpful and attentive staff. Great job!
     Nothing
  • Stellen | Kropswolde, Nederland | 23-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.2 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 9 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Geen
  • Senioren | Pasadena, Verenigde Staten | 23-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Beautiful canal view- comfortable bed, and room was very quiet; great location - walk to Amsterdam sights, shopping, and restaurants. Very helpful staff
     No
  • Stellen | Orlando, Verenigde Staten | 21-09-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The hotel is in a great location. Staff is most welcoming and helpful with anything you need. Room was large and very well appointed.
     Everything about our stay was perfect!
  • Reizigers alleen | Wilton, ct, Verenigde Staten | 17-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Los Angeles, Verenigde Staten | 12-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Service staff were helpful about everything. They offered excellent restaurant and bar recommendations, gave us directions, and were wonderful to deal with in every way.
  • Stellen | Bandon, Co. Corl, Ierland | 11-09-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     The staff, the comfort of the room, the bed, the gin cocktail selection, the location, the mini bar pricing and free water.
  • Stellen | Sheffield, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 11-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 9
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Does not pretend to be a big hotel. The staff are superb; helpful, friendly and efficient. Excellent location for central A'dam, but not noisy
     Not really
  • Families | Mooresville, Verenigde Staten | 10-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 9    


     We are from the US and it was our first time in Amsterdam. I debated on staying at a big name hotel we were familiar with, or spending the extra money to stay at a boutique hotel. We were thrilled that we decided to stay at the Toren! The location couldn't be better, and the hotel appointments were fabulous. I already want to plan a repeat visit!!
  • Stellen | Stockton on Tees, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 08-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.8 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 9
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Chorleywood, Verenigd Koninkrijk | 07-09-2017
    Totaal: 9.6 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 8
    Hygiëne: 10    


  • Stellen | Fort Worth, Verenigde Staten | 07-09-2017
    Totaal: 10.0 Service / Personeel: 10 Comfort: 10
    Locatie: 10 Prijs/kwaliteit: 10
    Hygiëne: 10    


     Quiet, close proximity to our interest, great reviews, wonderful room
     NOne
LaatsteVolgende EersteVorige ( 1 van 89 )

Bezig hotels en prijzen te zoeken